Daytona Tub & Tile

Bathroom Remodeling

Ponce Inlet, FL 32127

Business Tax License: 201608200001

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
High quality service
Ryan and Anthony came and fixed my fiberglass shower in a timely manner. It had a spiderweb crack and they fixed it like new. Fantastic job and very professional. Would definitely recommend his company to my friends.
M
5 months ago
Very professional
Very friendly people. Very professional on there work. Will definitely getting them again to do any work on my bathroom in the future.
C
5 months ago
Bathtub Resurfacing
Great job...Excellent workmanship
M
5 months ago
Detailed work. Very professional. Refurbished a tub that was in rough shape to say the least. After The work was complete I have a tube that looks bran new. All for a fair price.
I am in the process of doing some work on my condown. I highly recommend Daytona Tub and Tile to any person needing this type of work done. These guys are top notch. Left my bathroom and floor cleaner than before they came
M
5 months ago
Full bathroom
Great job Was There when they said completed On Time very Satisfied 9
E
5 months ago
Repainted tub and towel rack holders
Ryan did a very nice job repainting my tub and fixtures . And left the area very clean
D
6 months ago
Tile reglazed
Ryan did a great job. The tub looks absolutely beautiful. He was very professional and completed the job in the time promised. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends.
D
6 months ago
Tile reglazed
Ryan did a great job. The tub looks absolutely beautiful. He was very professional and completed the job in the time promised. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends.
A
6 months ago
Had shower redone ,looks like new .
Contacted Ryan about redoing shower ,said it could be done in two days . Two days later old shower looks like it brand new ,we are very pleased with the results . We would recommend Daytona Tub & Tile to anyone looking to save a lot of money ,rather than using Bath fitter or Rebath . 1