DaytonaDefense.Com

Lawyer

444 Seabreeze Blvd

Suite 620

Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

daytonadefense.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Look no further, JEFF HIGGINS is by far is the BEST attorney!
From the moment I met Jeff I knew he was the one to represent me…..He went above and beyond and exceeded any and all of my expectations. I was looking at multiable felony charges and a pretty lengthy prison sentence (5 to 10 years) but Jeff was extremely confident and assured me that he would do everything he could to help. Thats exactly what he did! During the whole duration of court appearances, pre-trial, etc. Attorney Higgins was by my side and fighting the whole way for my freedom. In the end he got all the charges dismissed except one simple misdemeanor which resulted in 3 months probation. Choosing Jeff Higgins was the best decision I've ever made. A definite 5 Stars. Thanks again!!!
K
1 month ago
5 Star Attorney!!
Jeff Higgins is definitely the attorney you want working on your side! He is confident, professional and gets the job done right. I would highly recommend Jeff to anyone who is looking for an attorney to help make a bad situation right again. He was able to get my moving violation reduced to a non-moving violation and reduced my fine to less than half. We need more attorneys like Jeff Higgins, he is definitely a 5 Star Attorney!!!
J
3 months ago
Highly Recommended, Jeff Higgins is the BEST!!
I received a ticket for driving with a 3Xs suspended drivers licence, this potentially could have been a criminal charge. I was in a complete panic!!! So I called Jeff Higgins to defend my case. He was extremely knowledgeable, and put me at ease with all of my questions and concerns. I didn't even have to show up to court, he handled everything!! He had the charges reduced to a minimal non moving traffic violation with a very small fine to pay. I was in overjoyed when he called to inform me with the outcome. Jeff is the BEST!! he got the job done quickly and efficiently I highly recommend his services, Don't bother going anywhere else!!
M
3 months ago
Jeff Higgins Deserves 2 Thumbs Up, A Perfect 10, 5 Stars and an A+
Hiring attorney Jeff Higgins to represent me was the best decision I ever made! He was extremely professional, informative, knowledgeable, available and always put me at ease with any questions or concerns. Surprisingly, I didn't even have to show up to court, he went in my place every time. Jeff Higgins truly did not disappoint, I am very pleased with the outcome...a huge reduction in the charge, no points and a small fine with plenty of time to pay. Bottom line, anyone who wants to feel confident in winning their case and/or satisfied with their outcome, Jeff Higgins is the only attorney to hire!
E
4 months ago
Best of the Best!!!
Attorney Jeff Higgins represented my son in a fleeing or attempting to elude high-speed /Reckless /case that could have turn out with jail time, but ended today with the best possible outcome. Jeff also had my son's previous tickets dismissed. He handled everything and answered every question in timely compassionate manner. He was always available by phone, even after hours and on weekends. Attorney Jeff Higgins helped me throught the hardest period of my life. I highly recommend him and would call again if needed.
H
4 months ago
Jeff Higgins is an excellent lawyer
My buddy and I from New Jersey were in Daytona Beach for bike week. We got pulled over in Ormond Beach and received a 36 mph over the limit speeding ticket. A $356 ticket with a court appearance required stipulation. In my mind it was a very questionable ticket (that's a story for another time). The police officer didn't want to hear anything a couple Jersey guys had to say.. we hired Jeff. He got the job done. He was professional, responsive, direct and honest every step of the way. He represented us in court. He got the ticket reduced to a non moving violation, no points, no driving school and a huge reduction in the fine. Jeff is the man for the job. I can't say enough good things about him as a man an an attorney. If you find yourself in a jam, I highly recommend Jeff.
M
6 months ago
Just hire him!!!
If your looking for an attorney look no further Jeff Higgins is your man. Attorney Higgins represented my daughter in a Dui case that could have turned out with jail time but ended today with the best possible outcome . We praise him for all the hard work put forth. Please just call him for a consultation you will be just as pleased as we were.
K
6 months ago
Professional Legal Services
Having very little experience in hiring a lawyer , I was quite nervous to make the call for a young family member that needed help for a first time offense . From the first phone call Mr. Higgins put me at ease . He handled everything and answered every question in a timely compassionate manner. He was able to get our case dismissed . I would highly recommend his services .
A
6 months ago
Accident With No Injuries, Citation Dismissed
Attorney Higgins represented me in court, getting a citation for improper lane change dismissed. I highly recommend him and would call again if the need arises.
R
6 months ago
Highly Recommended, Make This Your First Call
When I needed an attorney to fight for my rights after receiving not one, but three tickets during a routine traffic stop and search, I called Jeff Higgins. Jeff not only understands the law and was able to fight for me in court, he cared about me as a person. To sum it up, Jeff went to court for me, represented me by speaking to the police officers and the judge, and had my tickets dismissed! He followed up with personal words of encouragement and I am happy to recommend Mr. Higgins to anyone looking for professional and high quality service. No fines or points on my license. Thank you Jeff!