Dazzling Dentistry

Dentist

6941 W Archer Ave.

Chicago, IL 60638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dazzlingdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Good piece of work as always!
My wife and I have been their customers since 2008. The work they due to our teeth is excellent and the results are lasting. I get my teeth cleaned every six months during my lunch hour, I'm in and out with in 40 minutes. Again good job and good team and very professional. Keep up the good job.
J
3 years ago
From the dentist to the staff they are the most caring and professional office I've ever been to
J
3 years ago
High quality service!!! Very friendly!!!
That was my first visit at dr.Radziszewski office. Outstanding front desk service with Gosia. Absolutely amazing dental assistant (forgot her name). Dr. Radziszewski super nice. Very professional. I would recommend that office to everyone! Top of the list.
M
3 years ago
High quality,friendly deal
I am very satisfied,no pain and the result is excellent
B
3 years ago
The doctor was very good at what she does. I was please with the work that was preformed. She was polite and answered all my questions. Keep up the good work!
A
3 years ago
Great Staff!!!! Excellent Prctice.
One of the "BEST" dental facilities in the Chicago area. Greatly recommended. The staff is very well and properly trained. Top of the line equipment, and the facility is clean/spotless. Thank you.
D
3 years ago
High quality service, friendly staff, quick service
Everything about this place is awesome. The entire team is just wonderful and Dr. R is so talented, amazing, and intelligent. I am terrified of going to the dentist and she always make me feel relaxed and at ease. Highly recommend this office.
L
3 years ago
Great Experience
Very friendly and knowledge staff :)
S
3 years ago
Great!
Yup, great. Who would've thought a trip to the dentist could be just that? Dr. Radziszewski and the rest of the staff at Dazzling Dentistry are knowledgeable, professional and, above all kind. After years of neglect my teeth are not in the best shape (understatement) but I now feel on the road to a healthier mouth.
Z
3 years ago
Amazing!
I've been coming here for years and was always impressed, but after bringing my two year old son for a cleaning today I Ieft at awe. He was able to get a full cleaning without crying or fighting at all. Anita truly has a gift for working with kids! Thank you Dazzling Dentisry!