DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD

Dentist

405 Chatham Square Office Park

Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcdentalcare.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
great service, freindly and professional
I never thought I would say this about a dentist visit but I actually enjoy my dental experience at Dr. Culda's dentistry. The reminder system is point on and you should never forget your appointment even in the most hectic lifestyle.
L
2 weeks ago
Most excellent work done
I always have a great visit with Dr Culda, she's very good, compassionate and knowledgeable in her field.
J
2 weeks ago
A well-run, professional and personable practice that I would strongly recommend to my family and friends.
R
3 weeks ago
Yes, my visit was very good. Service was great from everyone.
Dr. Culda is very good: very good service, explains everything in detail, makes very good recommendations but allows patient to decide without pressure. I would highly recommend Dr. Culda and her staff to everyone.
R
4 weeks ago
Highly professional, thorough and personal care
As a long time patient I have come to admire and respect the personal, professional, and very thorough care I have always received from everyone in Dr. Culda's office. The major investment they have made in equipping their new office with the latest dental care technology is indicative of the high degree of interest they take in caring for their patients. I was in yesterday only for my semi-annual cleaning and exam. Both Mary, the highly experienced dental hygienist who has cleaned my teeth for many years, and Dr. Culda have a long and detailed understanding of my dental health. As usual the care and attention I received was superb. Moreover, I am always treated warmly and respectfully as a person, not just another mouth to be treated.
K
1 month ago
Ck up and cleaning
They always nice and smileing I also love the reminders before your visit so I don’t forget also willing to work appointments that fits also u get prices up front before work is done even when you come back you no what it’s going to cost most important she does not try to sell work you don’t need done
D
1 month ago
Great staff and doctor.
Everyone that has treated me has been great. The staff is pleasant and polite. It’s a busy atmosphere and the staff works so hard to make you feel like an individual and they all do their craft so well. Nothing but great things to say.
J
1 month ago
Kind and attentive
I am a nervous patient. Both Dr Culda and Darleen were very kind and understanding. I will be much more relaxed in the future
A
2 months ago
Thank you, Mary. You are a miracle worker. I fretted about bringing Russ is for a cleaning, but you managed to handle him like a pro. God bless you. Angie Moulton
C
2 months ago
This is definitely a 5 Star office. Everyone is always knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.