DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD

Dentist

405 Chatham Square Office Park

Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcdentalcare.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Painless!
Today I had two old fillings removed and replaced with new ones. I was out of the office in under an hour. Dr Culda was absolutely perfect. I highly recommend her. Another plus is Antonella. She was my hygienist on my last visit. I believe I have now found someone who I like as much as my husband likes Mary!
B
1 week ago
Extremely happy
I’m extremely happy with the care that I’ve received from Dr Culda’s office. The staff has always been welcoming and helpful. I feel my teeth and gums are thoroughly cleaned and checked and feel confident that they aren’t overlooking anything. I will continue to be a repeat patient.
B
1 week ago
Extremely happy
I’m extremely happy with the care that I’ve received from Dr Culda’s office. The staff has always been welcoming and helpful. I feel my teeth and gums are thoroughly cleaned and checked and feel confident that they aren’t overlooking anything. I will continue to be a repeat patient.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
Excellent dental care, considerate staff, thorough treatment plan, and professional kind feedback.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to welcome you to our practice!
J
2 weeks ago
I left Dr. Culda's office feeling extremely fortunate that she is my dentist yesterday. She and her staff provide excellent service. I am 68 years old and my teeth and gums are in great condition thanks to her care. Her office is upscale and refined, yet the prices are no higher than other dentists. When I walk in the door the atmosphere reminds me of being at a destination event where everyone has my best interests at heart. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Culda's services to others.
L
4 weeks ago
Best cleaning ever!
The moment you walk into DC Dental Care, you have the feeling you are in the right place. The office is so clean and modern, and the equipment so up to date! But the best is yet to come. The hygienist is so thorough, every time I visit, I come out thinking this is the best cleaning ever!
J
1 month ago
Thorough
The staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Culda is thorough and her explanations are detailed. She does not push treatments, but offers options and information.
M
2 months ago
Very great dental experience
Mary ("my" hygienist) is beyond fabulous - friendly, professional, skilled, and gentle. She is the reason I go to the dentist! Dr. Culda is also very gentle and nice. The new office is large and spacious and gorgeous. The *only* thing I do not like is the aromatherapy diffuser in the waiting room. They are popping up everywhere and even the most benign models are not nice to those of us with sensitivities. Otherwise, go see ALL the wonderful, professional, gentle staff!
M
2 months ago
Best Dental facility and Dr in the area
I had an appointment with Dr. Culda for a filling. I must be honest I am terrified with getting a filling. Dr. Culda is aware of my fear and was so gentle and thoughtful with everything from the Novocain shot to the drilling. I truly never felt a thing. Dr. Culda is tops in the field of dentistry. Also the staff is friendly and professional. Thank you Dr. Culda and staff for your professional, gently and expert care that you give.
B
2 months ago
I am very happy with all the different work Dr. Culda has performed on my teeth. She is friendly and makes you feel as if you are her only patient. Mary has been my hygienist for many years, she is professional with a warm friendly smith. I feel like I am visiting with a friend. All the office staff are friendly and professional. A very clean office.