DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD

Dentist

405 Chatham Square Office Park

Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcdentalcare.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
Been a patient at Dr. Culda's practice (and Dr. Swisher before that) for over 25 years. Never had a bad experience. And I really don't like to have my teeth worked on. I really like my favorite hygienist (Mary) and dental work is always as free of discomfort as can be expected. Sorry, there's just nothing positive I can say about have your teeth drilled, but if you have to have it done, I would highly recommend having it done here.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Dear Matt, I appreciate your positive feedback and taking the time to write a five star review. We do take pride in servicing our patients’ needs the best way we can, and making sure their visits to my office are as comfortable as possible. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Excellent service and very professional.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Dear Ron, I appreciate your positive feedback and thank you for the 5 star review. We do take pride in providing excellent service. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to check us out on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding practice
Always thorough, friendly and on time!
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you for the 5 star review Jakob! We work very hard to offer the best experience possible when patients visit our office. I'm glad to hear we met your expectations. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Culda is highly trained and knows her stuff! She is also very friendly and personable and takes the time needed to address any concerns.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you for the 5 star review Paul! We work very hard to offer the best experience possible when patients visit our office. I'm glad to hear we met your expectations and where able to address any concerns. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
E
2 months ago
Highest possible Service provided again!
I arrived at Dr. Culda's office at 11:30 AM, with no appointment. Old crown had become displaced. I walked out of the office at 1 PM with crown re-installed! That just DOES NOT HAPPEN at most Dentists Offices. FANTASTIC SERVICE!!
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you for the 5 star review Ed! We work very hard to offer the best experience possible when patients visit our office. I'm glad to hear we met your expectations and where able to take care of your immediate concern. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
R
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Culda since Dr. Swisher retired. The staff is friendly and professional. They explain things and answer my questions. My appointment this week was with hygenist Antonella and she was awesome. I hope I see her again. Maritz was very informative on the information I asked for. I would recommend them. My daughter and her family see Dr Culda.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you so much, Rita. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and writing a five star review—we count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We love when our patients take the time to share their experience with us, as we continue to strive and provide the best service to our patients while making them feel at home. I'm Thrilled to know that we continue to meet your expectations and that all your questions are answered. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to check us out on Facebook; like and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
S
2 months ago
Could not ask for better care and information given ahead of appointment.
Made as comfortable as possible. Very friendly staff and Dr. Culda. I am very pleased with the quality of work.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you for the 5 star review Sandra! We work very hard to offer the best experience possible when patients visit our office. I'm glad to hear we met your expectations and where able to make you comfortable. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
J
2 months ago
Mark recommended your office for me and that was a blessing since I couldn't get in to see my regular dentist for over a month, even for this urgent situation, so thank you for understanding my immediate need and providing the appropriate and gentle dental treatment. I have "white coat syndrome" that produces a great deal of anxiety from years of pain due to multiple medical problems but your friendly and calm office demeanor with some humor relaxed me immediately so the dental procedure was a breeze. I was a bit embarrassed over the minimal dental care I have had in recent years but my other medical issues took over my life yet your professionalism put me at ease with this matter. The treatment helped me quickly and referral went very well also so after I am healed soon I hope to return to your wonderful office and complete my dental needs for now.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you so much, Jody. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and writing a five star review. We love when our patients take the time to share their experience with us, as we continue to strive and provide the best service to our patients. I'm happy to know we were able to put you at ease and take care of your immediate needs. Looking forward to seeing you again. Would you mind sharing your experience with your friends? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Quality of Care and Dental Insurance Expertise
Dr Culda provides excellent quality of care. She clearly explains identified dental problems and the procedures needed to fix them. She is very personable which adds to the whole experience. She has selected and employed excellent dental hygienists. Ms Anatonella, the hygienist that cared for me, displays the same excellent care and professionalism that I am sure reflects the office as a whole. Want to know about dental insurance? Maritza is an expert who will walk you through the maze. The front office staff is also excellent and cordial to boot.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you so much, John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and writing a five star review. We love when our patients take the time to share their experience with us, as we continue to strive and provide the best service to our patients. Would you mind sharing your experience with your friends? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
B
2 months ago
Dr. Culda and Staff are the best
Dr. Culda gives undivided, personal care and always provides the solutions needed in medical care. There is no doubt that she actually cares about her patients and we are not simply numbers. Her staff are also wonderful, caring ladies...all while providing professional service. I highly recommend to anyone in need of Dental Service, even if they have the common fear of the "White Coat",.....to call Dr. Culda's office today and get started on your dental solutions.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words, Bonnie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and writing a five star review—we count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We love when our patients take the time to share their experience with us, as we continue to strive and provide the best service to our patients. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to check us out on Facebook; like and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda