DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD

Dentist

405 Chatham Square Office Park

Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Open Today By Appointment

dcdentalcare.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
As usual the CARE was superior and the environment was terrific! All dental offices should be this CLEAN & PROFESSIONAL, in all aspects! Fredericksburg is lucky to have such a GREAT DENTAL TEAM!! Ed Hegmann
P
1 week ago
High Quality
Entire staff are professional and friendly. The service provided is the highest quality. Dr Culda does an exceptional job.
L
2 weeks ago
As always, professional, friendly, truthful, excellent explanations to problem areas, resolutions to fix problems, very clean, very nice staff.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you so much, Leah. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and writing a five star review. We love when our patients take the time to share their experience with us, as we continue to strive and provide the best service to our patients. Would you mind sharing your experience with your friends? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
M
1 month ago
The staff is friendly and very helpful. They go above and beyond what I usually encounter in today's business community.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Dear Marian, I appreciate your positive feedback and taking the time to write a five star review. We do take pride in servicing our patients’ needs the best way we can, and making sure their visits to my office is pleasant. Going above and beyond is what we strive for. Would you mind sharing your experience with your friends? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service.
My Cleaning was done by Antonella she was very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable; one of the best cleanings I have gotten. Dr. Culda was very thorough with my exam. Few days later she did three filling and I had no discomfort. Would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for an excellent and compassionate doctor with a State of The Art Facility, there is also a laboratory on site.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you for the 5 star review MW. We work very hard to offer the best experience in dentistry at our State of The Art Facility with a Dental Laboratory on Site. I'm happy to hear we have met your expectations and that your cleaning was one of the best. Would you mind sharing with your friends your experience? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
S
1 month ago
I think Mary is professional and sweet and at the same time she makes me feel “at home”. I have to admit that I love having a female dentist - I talk to Dr Culda and feel like I’m being heard. They are so Good at what they do.( PS I did really like Dr Swisher)
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you so much, Sue. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and writing a five star review—we count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We love when our patients take the time to share their experience with us, as we continue to strive and provide the best service to our patients while making them feel at home. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to check us out on Facebook; like and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
M
2 months ago
Totally professional experience. I always feel so much better after my teeth are clean and Mary and Dr. Culda always insure that.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Dear Maggie, I appreciate your positive feedback and taking the time to write a five star review. We do take pride in servicing our patients’ needs the best way we can, and making sure their visits to my office is pleasant. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
M
2 months ago
My favorite dentist
The technology used by the staff to prepare for my crown was amazing and made me confident that the outcome would be a perfect match.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you for the 5 star review Matt! We work very hard to offer the best experience in dentistry at our State of The Art Facility with a Dental Laboratory on Site. I'm happy to hear we have met your expectations. Would you mind sharing with your friends your experience? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
R
2 months ago
Highly
I'm a long time patient. I called in about a loose crown at 3 PM yesterday, was given an appointment for 3:30 and left the office for home with the crown fully recemented by 4:35. Doesn't get much better than that!
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you for the 5 star review Richard! We work very hard to offer the best experience possible when patients visit our office. I'm glad to hear we met your expectations. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
M
2 months ago
High quality of service, professional, and friendly staff.
Dr. Culda and staff are wonderful! They have state of the art equipment to find and diagnose the many issues of the gums and teeth. They provided great insight and feedback for the care and treatment of my dental needs and more. I understand all procedures ahead of time and other prognosis areas to be addressed at some later point in my care. I have "dental phobia" but the staff's kind and professional demeanor eases all my anxieties and even makes the experience somewhat enjoyable for me. I will continue to return as a patient even if I move to Virginia Beach one day!
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Dear Mark, I appreciate your positive feedback and taking the time to write a five star review. We do take pride in servicing our patients’ needs the best way we can, and making sure their visits to my office is pleasant. I'm happy to know that we put all your concerns at ease. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to check us out on Facebook and like our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to you and your family. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda