DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD

Dentist

405 Chatham Square Office Park

Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcdentalcare.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
16 hours ago
great
S
6 days ago
Excellent service, friendly professional staff
I have had two appointments recently a cleaning with x-rays and then a filling to replace an old amalgam filling. I felt all the staff are very friendly and professional. The dentist Dr. Culda always explains what she will be doing and if you have any questions. The office is very nice and the front office staff are so polite and helpful. There is never a wait. The office is run very efficient.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you for the 5 star review Sherry! We work very hard to offer the best experience possible when patients visit our office. I'm glad to hear we met your expectations. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
D
7 days ago
Excellent experience
Very clean efficient office with on time schedule. Very friendly staff who do a thorough job and still manage to show they care about patients as individuals. Dr Culda is caring and gentle with her hands!
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thanks for the awesome 5 star review, Diane! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We surely appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience was at DC Dental Care. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
P
2 weeks ago
Good expieriance all the way through.
Clean office. Friendly staff. Dr. Culda takes her time and is very detailed. Really liked my hygienist, she was friendly and tried to make sure that I was comfortable. We will return.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you for the kind words, and taking the time to write a 5 star review, Paige! We’re so happy your visit at DC Dental Care went so smoothly. We surely appreciate when patients take the time to let us know how their experience was at DC Dental Care. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
S
2 weeks ago
Efficient and professional service
From the receptionist to Mary, the hygienist, to Dr. Culda - everyone treated me in a friendly, professional manner. And Mary always does a great job cleaning my teeth.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words, Stephanie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and writing a five star review—we count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We love when our patients take the time to share their experience with us, as we continue to strive and provide the best service to our patients. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to check us out on Facebook; like and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
J
2 weeks ago
Actually enjoy going to the dentist!
I've never even remotely looked forward to going to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Culda a few years ago. Her and her entire staff are absolutely delightful and provide incomparable service!
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeffrey. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and writing a five star review—we count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We love when our patients take the time to share their experience with us. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to check us out on Facebook; like and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
As always, Dr. Culda and staff were amazing. My 9 year old son had 2 baby teeth pulled and they were gentle and kind to him, making sure he was comfortable the whole time. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Dear Gina, I appreciate your positive feedback and taking the time to write a five star review. We do take pride in servicing our patients’ needs the best way we can, and making sure their visits to my office is a pleasant experience especially with children. I'm happy to know that your son was very comfortable during his visit. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to check us out on Facebook and like our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to you and your family. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
T
4 weeks ago
Terrific dental care from a top notch staff
I have always received excellent dental care from Dr. Culda ever since she took over the practice from Dr. Swisher. Every aspect of this practice is Outstanding!
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Tim! and taking the time to write a five star review. We’re so happy your visits at DC Dental Care are smooth. We value patients like you and love to hear their opinion. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Professional and friendly staff, they always do a great job cleaning my teeth and always give me tips to improve
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Timothy! We’re so happy your visit at DC Dental Care went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Professional staff very friendly and informative. They definitely made my first visit comfortable.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Kristy! We’re so happy your first visit at DC Dental Care went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Also feel free to check us out on Facebook. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda