DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD

Dentist

405 Chatham Square Office Park

Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcdentalcare.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Beautiful office. Warm and friendly provider and staff.
Love the new office. Dr. Culda is always so pleasant and professional but also demonstrates great attention to detail as a provider. Staff are all friendly and professional as well.
T
1 month ago
Great service
The staff at Dr. Culda's office continue to provide excellent dental services. There are dentists much closer to our home, but we still drive 40 minutes to visit this office.
G
1 month ago
Excellent office but lengthy wait
My experience with the dental hygienist, Mary, was excellent, thorough, and very professional. After Mary was finished, I had to go to the waiting room for over 15 minutes before I could have my X-rays taken. I was not pleased with the X-ray technician, Lynn. She overwhelmed me with information and was not very comforting when taking the X-rays (“your lips are not cooperating “, “you need to open your mouth wider”). I don’t understand why I had to go to a separate room to have someone else take the X-rays. I was in the dentist office for 2 hours, unsatisfactory! The office should inform their patients before their appointment that X-rays will be done. I had another appointment scheduled after the dentist appointment and I was late for that.
J
1 month ago
Excellent office
Dr. Culda and her staff continue to provide excellence in their care and they also provide a very friendly office environment. While most of us would rather do anything other than visit the dentist they make it as pleasurable as possible. ;)
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly staff.
Dr. Culda and staff provided excellent dental care. Their evaluation and treatment plan for immediate care and long term solutions helped me with the decision making process, reduced my anxiety, and was very concise. Overall, I feel much better with my oral care and dental procedures from this outstanding office.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Culda and her staff are extremely professional. They explain in detail the procedure to be done and give options. There are no hidden costs. You are told upfront what the cost will be and what part is covered by dental insurance. They make a trip to the dentist not an unpleasant experience.
A
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly service Gave options for an expensive procedure as well a referral needed as part of that procedure. Reception was extremely patient in reviewing the options available and the payments each one entailed as they were confusing and not easy to distinguish on the computer printout.
R
1 month ago
Went in for a cleaning, came out clean. I did not feel rushed, I felt like a valued customer. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Painless!
Today I had two old fillings removed and replaced with new ones. I was out of the office in under an hour. Dr Culda was absolutely perfect. I highly recommend her. Another plus is Antonella. She was my hygienist on my last visit. I believe I have now found someone who I like as much as my husband likes Mary!
B
2 months ago
Extremely happy
I’m extremely happy with the care that I’ve received from Dr Culda’s office. The staff has always been welcoming and helpful. I feel my teeth and gums are thoroughly cleaned and checked and feel confident that they aren’t overlooking anything. I will continue to be a repeat patient.