DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD

Dentist

405 Chatham Square Office Park

Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcdentalcare.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Culda and all her staff are very professional, very efficient, friendly and helpful. My dental care has never been better!
P
7 days ago
High Quality Service
Took my 5yr old son for a visit and left feeling excited to return with my family. The customer service was above and beyond. From the moment I called as a new patient I knew we would be taken care of. Everyone was so patient and so kind, my son kept saying how much he liked everyone. I would recommend this establishment to everyone.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Dear Paola, I appreciate your positive feedback and taking the time to write a five star review. We do take pride in servicing our patients’ needs the best way we can, and making sure their visits to my office are pleasant. I'm glad to hear we were able meet your expectations and feeling excited to return with your family. We are delighted and looking forward to welcoming you all to my office. Going above and beyond is what we strive for. Would you mind sharing your experience with your friends? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
P
2 weeks ago
Quality Service, Amazing Staff
I was referred to DC Dental Care to have some work done by Dr. Culda, and after my second visit to her office, I decided that she would be my regular dentist. Dr. Culda is thorough, patient, friendly, and kind. She gives detailed explanations each step of the way, and her support staff is TOP NOTCH! I don’t enjoy going to the dentist, but I really don’t mind visiting DC Dental Care. After 7 years in the area, I’m so relieved to have finally found a dentist I can trust!!! Thanks DC Dental Care!!!
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Dear Perlite, I appreciate your positive feedback and taking the time to write a five star review. We do take pride in servicing our patients’ needs the best way we can, and making sure their visits to my office are pleasant. I'm glad to hear we were able meet your expectations, and we are happy to welcome you to my office. Going above and beyond is what we strive for. Would you mind sharing your experience with your friends? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
C
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr. Culda and her staff are outstanding! Very professional with bubbly personalities. Waiting room is very clean, open and has an upscale modern touch. Their mood music throughout is such a pleasant change from the norm. My everyday dentist was on vacation at the time of my visit. I'm so glad he had partnered with Dr. Culda during his absence.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Dear Chris, I appreciate your positive feedback and taking the time to write a five star review. We do take pride in servicing our patients’ needs the best way we can, and making sure their visits to my office are pleasant. I'm glad to hear we were able meet your expectations while your doctor was away and had a good experience. Going above and beyond is what we strive for. Would you mind sharing your experience with your friends? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
W
2 weeks ago
I was referred to Dr. Culda by my current dentist's office because, he was on vacation and I had an emergency.
I was given an appointment for the following day. All staff members were helpful and hospitable. It was a very good experience!
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Dear Wanda, I appreciate your positive feedback and taking the time to write a five star review. We do take pride in servicing our patients’ needs the best way we can, and making sure their visits to my office are pleasant. I'm glad to hear we were able meet your expectations while your doctor was away and had a good experience. Going above and beyond is what we strive for. Would you mind sharing your experience with your friends? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient service
Our family has dealt with this practice since Dr. David Swisher established it. The transition to Dr. Culda has been very smooth. This was my 6 month check-up and the dental hygienist was very personable, efficient, and helpful in explaining everything to me.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Dear Michael, I appreciate your positive feedback and taking the time to write a five star review. We do take pride in servicing our patients’ needs the best way we can, and making sure their visits to my office is pleasant. I'm glad to hear we meet your expectations and your transition has been very smooth. Going above and beyond is what we strive for. Would you mind sharing your experience with your friends? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Thank you for the 5 star review Leslie! We work very hard to offer the best experience possible when patients visit our office. I'm glad to hear we met your expectations. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
B
2 months ago
A+ as usual!
Mary, my hygienist, is great, so careful and thorough, and so nice too. Dr. Culda is wonderful, so careful, reassuring, and explains everything well.
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Dear Bev, I appreciate your positive feedback and taking the time to write a five star review. We do take pride in servicing our patients’ needs the best way we can, and making sure their visits to my office is pleasant. I'm glad to hear we meet your expectations. We do care about our patients and going above and beyond is what we strive for. Would you mind sharing your experience with your friends? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
E
2 months ago
Best Dental Clinic in Fredericksburg!!!
Very trustworthy, nicest and caring people. They made sure I'm fine before driving back home after my Dental Treatment. Best Staffs and Dentist in Fredericksburg who truly cares for their patients. Outstanding service overall. Highly recommended!!
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Dear Eden, I appreciate your positive feedback and taking the time to write a five star review. We do take pride in servicing our patients’ needs the best way we can, and making sure their visits to my office is pleasant. We do care about our patients and going above and beyond is what we strive for. Would you mind sharing your experience with your friends? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda
J
2 months ago
Always have a good experience. Office is friendly, on time and very professional!
Response from DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD
Dear June, I appreciate your positive feedback and taking the time to write a five star review. We do take pride in servicing our patients’ needs the best way we can, and making sure their visits to my office is pleasant. I'm glad to hear we meet your expectations and always have a good experience. Going above and beyond is what we strive for. Would you mind sharing your experience with your friends? Feel free to like us on Facebook and share our page. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! –Dr. Culda