DC Dental Care - Dana Culda, DMD

Dentist

405 Chatham Square Office Park

Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcdentalcare.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
Pain free experience. Dr. Culda and Lynn were great and explained the process.
V
13 hours ago
Excellent care for 5 years now!
D
6 days ago
Excellent dental care
Doctor Culda and her staff give top quality dental care. Doctor Culda is informative and very friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
Mary did a great job with the cleaning. She explained every step and provided helpful suggestions for improving my teething cleaning at home.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is professional and friendly! I feel Dr Culda and her staff give quality care. I feel confident in their assessment and treatments plans.
J
1 month ago
I have been going here for several years and love it. Dr. Culda and all the hygienist are outstanding!
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
I have been going to Dr. Culda's office ever since she purchased it from my previous Dentist. The transition was smooth 5 years ago and the staff is great. Dr. Culda is always smiling and a pleasure to see. I have used the same Dental technician, Mary, for forever. Its nice to have continuity in my dental care. The front office staff is efficient and professional. The decor in the waiting room is calming and attractive and there is coffee available if you wish some while waiting.
J
1 month ago
I always feel like I’m getting the best care. Everyone is very professional and kind. They are very thorough in their work.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!
Dr. Culda and her staff are one of the best dentists I have ever visited. Everyone is very kind and thorough, they definitely know what they are doing!
C
3 months ago
Beautiful office. Warm and friendly provider and staff.
Love the new office. Dr. Culda is always so pleasant and professional but also demonstrates great attention to detail as a provider. Staff are all friendly and professional as well.