DC Refrigeration

HVAC Contractor

Parrish, FL 34219

Florida state certified HVAC B contractor's license: CAC1818188
EPA Universal Certification: 0381752395000
Closed Today Closed

parrishhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
High quality service, with friendly and professional staff
DC provided high quality service, for a very affordable rate. David was very professional, and friendly. He took time to explain various issues where we could save time and money cooling our home. I would highly recommend DC Refrigeration to anyone looking for high quality affordable service.
R
6 years ago
I needed repair of my old AC unit and DC did the job quickly and right at a reasonable cost. I'd recommend this service.
Response from DC Refrigeration
Thanks Rob, glad to be of service. DC
M
6 years ago
Honest, professional and Fair
David rsponded quickly to my call and determined that the problem was a simple fix without requiring a lot of time and new equipment. I recommend DC Refrigeration
Response from DC Refrigeration
Thanks Michelle, Always glad to help. David
M
6 years ago
Great service
DC Air is a great company to work with. Honest, punctual, knowledgeable and they won't try to fix things that don't need to be fixed. I would definitely recommend them. As a matter of fact, I already have.
Response from DC Refrigeration
Thank you Maritza, It was a pleasure doing business with you. DC
P
6 years ago
Beyond 5 stars!
When you are new to an area it is hard to find a professional that you can know is the best. David is. I used to be a gas fitter and gas appliance repair guy but know little about AC work. David was extremely knowledgeable and efficient and his communication was great. I expected to be a routine check up ... he found a few issues I had not noticed since my home purchase that really needed attention. Quick fixed that really improved the cooling ability of my unit! The far bedroom now gets as cool as the rest of the house and he found a ton of gunk in a drip tube that i thought I had cleared out. And told me how to do it myself as routine maintenance.... all the extra was just a small fee. Don't look to far if you are looking for a perfect local professional and owner as well! Thanks David!
Response from DC Refrigeration
Thanks Pete! Good customers make my job a real joy. Much appreciated. DC
K
6 years ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
DC Refrigeration is exceptional! Our AC for the upstairs broke in the middle of the summer this year and within an hour it was too hot to be upstairs. We called multiple places that could not see is for at least two hours and all charged an arm and a leg just to diagnose the problem. Thankfully, I put out a call for help on social media and was recommended to call DC Refrigeration. David, the owner, came to our house within the hour and the problem was diagnosed 10 mins after he arrived. Even with travel time David had the problem fixed shortly after. Great business with reasonable prices and even better family! I will, and do, recommend to any and everyone! Thanks DC!
Response from DC Refrigeration
Thanks Katie, Glad that I could be of service. David
J
6 years ago
You have found your AC company! No need to continue looking!!
You can expect professionalism, courteousness, efficiency, and Honesty! After quickly discovering the problem, David fixed it and took the time to explain everything to me. Luckily we had a fairly simple problem but I had the feeling that anyone else could have over-stated things and taken me for a ride. Feeling very thankful we called DC Refrigeration!
Response from DC Refrigeration
Thanks Jen, Always glad to be of service. David
M
6 years ago
Good Job
DC Refrigeration was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable and took care of our problem in one visit.
J
6 years ago
Great Service and Professionalism!
I couldn't be happier with the services David provided. He was prompt, thorough and efficient in assessing my a/c situation and offered realistic fixes while keeping costs to a minimum. Honesty is at a premium these days. There is no hesitation on my part to recommend DC Refrigeration.
S
6 years ago
excellent service
Our Air Conditioning froze up and DC Refrigeration came right away and figured out the problem.They had us cooling again in about an hour, and I was blown away by how reasonable their prices were. I won't call anybody else if I have an A/C problem again.
Response from DC Refrigeration
Thanks Sarah!