DDS Dentistry

Dentist

229 Sixth St.

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1Z2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmilan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great experience
I hated going to the dentist . But today my experience with Dr Fox and her staff have given me a great experience today . Professional and no pain and suffering and just getting thru it . After today I’m not going to dread going to the dentist . Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
I had a chipped filling and Laura dealt with it right away. Thanks,
B
1 month ago
Prompt and friendly
Thorough and complete
Z
1 month ago
Great care and very professional
My first visit to DDS Dentistry. What a great experience. Very thorough complete care. I would highly recommend DDS Dentistry. ZENA
L
2 months ago
Great spot!
Just love getting our teeth done here! Betty June is amazing and the ladies at the front desk are very friendly! Always smiling! Thank you for keeping our family’s teeth shining!
L
2 months ago
Help in understanding predetermination
Great help to understand Insurance company’s predetermination for future work. Helped with terminology, amount of coverage, how coverage works, possible plans for future Provided suggestions for future options Assisted in making decision for first step in treatment Arranged appointment for treatment
J
2 months ago
Professional high quality service
A wonderful experience every time.
A
2 months ago
Great overall.
Great service, professionals and experience.
A
2 months ago
Great overall.
Great service, professionals and experience.
P
3 months ago
Lorna's the best
Lorna's the best hygienist I've ever had. She takes real pride in her work & celebrates any improvements in your dental health. I love how fresh & clean my mouth feels after my appointments with her.