DDS Dentistry

Dentist

229 Sixth St.

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1Z2

Open Today By Appointment

drmilan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great experience
The whole experience was great. There staff was helpful and very professional. The facility was modern and clean. Overall I would definitely recommend.
C
1 week ago
Great with kids
Dr. Ben was awesome with my both of my children. He joked around with them and made them feel very comfortable. My 4-year-old was asking when she got to go back after we left!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional office
Fast, prompt service. Very friendly. Love the staff especially the changes with the front desk. Certain doctors are fun and make the experience even less of a nervous experience!
Y
3 weeks ago
Lorna always does a fantastic job. Absolutely no complaints about her work. The parking lot needs to have spaces more clearly marked. Cars were everywhere. The reception area was freezing blasts of cold air which did not get remedied after complaints. The music was set to a rock station jarring and definitely not appropriate or relaxing. As I say love Lornas work the environment today was disappointing.
I
3 weeks ago
A trip to the dentist isn’t something that most people look forward to, but the staff at DDS, with their friendly and professional manners make it as pleasant as possible.
R
4 weeks ago
Prompt accommodation of a Filling issue
Very pleased with the over all service by everyone that works at this office.
V
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Doctors great, however, not all hygienists
R
4 weeks ago
Thanks
Thanks to Dr Sombrec for his kindness and also the the young technician. many thanks ❤️Rosemary White
J
1 month ago
Very professional
The Doctors and staff are excellent.
P
1 month ago
Great Hygienist but....
I go to DDS 3 times a year. My hygienist does a great job and I do appreciate the fact she knows visiting the dentist for me is an uncomfortable time. My only complaint is the fact that for the last few visits, I have waited 20 minutes or more past the scheduled appointment.