DDS Dentistry

Dentist

229 Sixth St.

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1Z2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmilan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great spot!
Just love getting our teeth done here! Betty June is amazing and the ladies at the front desk are very friendly! Always smiling! Thank you for keeping our family’s teeth shining!
L
1 week ago
Help in understanding predetermination
Great help to understand Insurance company’s predetermination for future work. Helped with terminology, amount of coverage, how coverage works, possible plans for future Provided suggestions for future options Assisted in making decision for first step in treatment Arranged appointment for treatment
J
2 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
A wonderful experience every time.
A
3 weeks ago
Great overall.
Great service, professionals and experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Great overall.
Great service, professionals and experience.
P
4 weeks ago
Lorna's the best
Lorna's the best hygienist I've ever had. She takes real pride in her work & celebrates any improvements in your dental health. I love how fresh & clean my mouth feels after my appointments with her.
C
1 month ago
Painless, Competent Team Work
I had a crown (1st of 2 procedures) preparation appointment today with Dr. Fox. It lasted about 45 minutes. The freezing was done competently and resulted in a painless experience from start to finish. The Dr. and assistant worked in concert and executed the procedures smoothly and efficiently. After the freezing wore off there was no discomfort. I appreciate Dr. Fox's calm manner. She prepared me well for what to expect each step of the way.
M
1 month ago
Good with kids
Very friendly, professional and accommodating service. They have always been patient and gentle with my young children. Office is clean and my kids always enjoy looking at all of the fish swimming in the tank in the waiting area.
B
1 month ago
Great time
Had a great time getting my teeth cleaned.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Awesome staff ... friendly and helpful!, clean and modern office .