DDS Dentistry

Dentist

229 Sixth St.

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1Z2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmilan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very good service.
L
3 weeks ago
Best experience I have ever had at the dentist
Very welcoming environment the minute you walk in. The staff are amazing beautiful office professional but laid back making patients at ease. Dr. Dan is awesome I thought the extraction would be so much worse than it was, didn't feel a thing. My dentist for life Thanking everyone on staff. Linda
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
I had my first visit today and all the staff is amazing, the office is lovely all and all a great visit
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing first experience for my 6 year old!!
Dr Ben and his staff were absolutely amazing with my 6 year old’s first fillings!! We came to them because nitrous was available (if needed) but Dr Ben is so fast and great with kids, there was no need for nitrous and my son didn’t feel the needle! (Too busy watching his fave show they’d always put on for him😉) Definitely a great first experience in the dentist’s chair!! Not to mention the many fun times after treatments like water gun fights and pie Dr Ben in the face! Highly recommend!!👌
N
1 month ago
Amazing dental clinic!
I had such a great experience today. The staff are so warm and welcoming and it felt so relaxing (believe it or not) to be at the dentist! They went above and beyond to take extra care of me!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Fox is very gentle. She does an amazing job
R
1 month ago
Great Service
Great service by the reception area, Susan(hygienist) & Dr. Fox.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Amazing doctor, Amazing staff, very pleased with all my work. I truly recommend this office two other families and their children
E
2 months ago
excellent emergency treatment.my.dentist was away and. I needed to see a dentist due to unexpected pain. Dr Ben VanGalen looked after me, gave clear explanations of my options. I was very pleased with the service.
G
2 months ago
We received an honest and professional review of our teeth issues and they made it clear that the decision for having some work done was ours. Thanks.