DDS Dentistry

Dentist

229 Sixth St.

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1Z2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmilan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
High quality service and very caring
I had a great experience today with the dentist office very prompt and very comfortable and very helpful.
R
2 days ago
High quality service!
Dr. Ben went above and beyond with his service. Every staff was very professional, knowledgeable and exhibited great customer service.
M
2 days ago
High quality empathetic care
Today was a follow-up appointment for my son after suffering an injury to a front tooth. We came to Dr. Fox for the first time as emergency patients and will never go anywhere else now! My son was was nervous but Dr. Fox and her assistant were so friendly and caring they immediately put my son (and myself) at ease. Dr. Fox’s gentle nature and calming bedside manners are exactly what I want for my kids!
C
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Had an awesome experience yesterday . Came in a scooter with a broken ankle . All staff were most helpful and considerate and understanding . Dr Fox replaced a filling fast and efficiently completely pain free ! She is the best Dentist I’ve ever had .
M
6 days ago
Dr. Ben and all the gals took wonderful care of me yesterday and am very pleased with the results of Ben’s work! Many thanks again.
P
1 week ago
Great experience
Nothing but good here everyone helpful and looking out for what’s best for you. I’m a new patient here and have nothing but good experiences. Keep up the good work everyone
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Truly the best dental experience as always. Been with them for five years and feel extremely pleased with service and care given at every visit. This visit, the radio station bring played was from Barrie and I would prefer our local station 95.1, The Peak FM.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional service at it's best!!
We have seen a few dentists over the years this dentist took the time to explain the best strategy for Randy. I would highly recommend him to friends=family and acquaintances
L
3 weeks ago
Top quality dental office
I always love my visits to the team at DDS Dental! They are so welcoming and offer the best dental care possible. I know that I am safe in their hands and trust their opinion for all oral care. Glad that the office is open again. Keep up the great work team!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Quality, friendly service!!