DDS Dentistry

Dentist

229 Sixth St.

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1Z2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmilan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 hour ago
Another great visit!
In and out, pain free root canal. It is always a pleasure to see the friendly staff.
L
1 week ago
our experience
At the beginning I was so nervous for my big boys first time getting fillings. once the doctor came in he changed all my worries to happiness as his expressive personality made my son forget why he was even in the dental chair. The dentist Bens love for what he does truly shows how he present himself around children and families making us feel warm and welcome and in good hands. He is very good at his career as well and i highly recommend him,
J
2 months ago
Thank you for arranging for an appointment very quickly. The dentist created an opportunity to evaluate options on a tooth that required immediate attention. Admin staff were attentive, friendly, and very welcoming. Dr. Ben presented all dental options. The treatment plan was implemented and with that was on my way within 45 minutes and treatment plan completed. Staff are authentic with patients, and each other. We will return for further maintenance as a family to this dentist, follow up appointments are already made! Thank you.
V
2 months ago
Wonderful service
Lorna is always punctual and very professional. She talks me through the procedure beforehand and ask questions. Lorna is a very pleasant person. She puts you at ease. The reception ladies are equally friendly and professional. Appointments are made with ease and flexible. Invoices get settled with insurance automatically.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and attentive
Easy, laid back experience for my daughter's 1st visit
D
2 months ago
Sally is amazing and very gentle! I do find the costs getting very high! Is Dr Fox going to be involved in the plan for seniors on fixed income?
P
2 months ago
Kudos to Lorna
Lorna, hygienest, does a great job - explains what shes doing, gives tips how to improve oral hygiene, encourages - & when I leave after one of my q4mos appt.s, my mouth always feels "squeaky clean".
R
2 months ago
Emergency care
At 3:30 in the morning, I had a crown come off. I called in the morning and Dr Fox fit me in on her lunch break to Re-cement my crown and save the delicate tooth underneath. I was so grateful for the fast, professional service! Wonderful staff and care at DDS!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and amazing with children
I was so nervous bringing my daughter in and the team just made it so much easier. They were great and patient with her and I couldn't ask for better service. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Best dentist! Excellent patient care! Amazing staff!
Today I had a more complex procedure- complicated extraction,double sinus lift, bone graft and 2 implants placed by Dr.Ben. He is amazing!!! The entire procedure was completely painless!! Dr.Ben explained everything he was doing and was very reassuring that everything was going as planned! Dr.Ben and his fabulous assistants are gentle, knowledgeable and professional!! It’s great to have experienced professionals able to offer more complicated dental treatment right here in Collingwood:) highly recommend this office!!