DDS Dentistry

Dentist

229 Sixth St.

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1Z2

Open Today By Appointment

drmilan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
High quality experience
Receptionists are welcoming, friendly and helpful. Lorna is the best hygienist I have ever had. There is never any discomfort and she always gives me good advise. Dr Bouchan comes to check in while I am with the hygienist. He is a very easy person to talk to, very professional but makes you feel like you are his best friend.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional
A happy friendly place. The staff is always smiling and rememberers your name and welcomes you. Makes you feel like you matter. The dentists are very knowledgeable and take their time with you to explain what they are doing. Going to the dentist is not always a happy thing but at least here they go out of their way to help you relax.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly.
B
1 month ago
Great helpful service
I required a quick evaluation and dental assistance. Everyone was very helpful and friendly even staying after hours to complete the paperwork. Had they not done this, I would have had to cancel my surgery. I am very grateful.
C
1 month ago
Another EXCELLENT visit
I had another excellent visit today. The staff are all amazing
C
1 month ago
Dr. Ben
I was extremely impressed with Dr Ben, I had a root Canal and had virtually no pain afterward, where as I had a different dentist earlier in the week and hadn’t pain leftover from that work. He was extremely friendly and helpful and I want my daughter to marry him because I am too old to lol!
B
1 month ago
Excellent
I, like I'm sure, many others, have always been so nervous about a visit to the dentist. I was made to feel very comfortable and had no discomfort during the procedure----Thank you Dr. Ben (Gentle Ben) and staff. Thanks also, to Betty June for her expertise and caring manner given to me over the many many years.
J
1 month ago
Very Pleased !!!
To be honest I don't like going to the dentist. I have over the years had many dental procedures ( fillings, root canals, and crowns). Yesterdays appointment was one of the first times, I felt good when I left. No pain during the freezing, no pain when the freezing came out. I felt relaxed and safe during the procedure. All and all, still not what I wanted to do on Valentine's day, but I would recommend Dr. Ben and the Staff very highly. Also, last weeks cleaning and check-up with BettyJune , was as always good and friendly. Ps. Thank you for the rose!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent!
Dr Laura Fox is friendly, efficient, sensitive and all round a great dentist. Staff are also excellent.
J
1 month ago
Very impressed.....
Like most people I am never excited see the dentist. You either get stuck waiting for your appointment or feel like your being over charged. I was met soon as I hung up my jacket and billed less than I thought. The staff and team we're beyond great.