DDS Dentistry

Dentist

229 Sixth St.

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1Z2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmilan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Five stars I would award 6 if available!
Had my teeth cleaned as usual by Sally. Please Sally don't retire, quit your job, or die! I don't want anyone else cleaning my teeth! As usual a great visit.
M
1 week ago
Is it actually possible to enjoy the dentist???
The staff at DDS are second to none! From the front door to the chair and back it's a wonderful experience! Don't forget to grab a cozy pair of slippers!!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellency
Always friendly, and gentle yet thorough. Highly recommend
A
4 weeks ago
Quick and painless
Great experience. No waiting, easy and friendly consultation and quick procedure. Everyone is so friendly there!
R
4 weeks ago
I have been afraid of dentists my hole life but your staff made me feel so relaxed and yet so professional. scale of 10 being excellent your an 11
Milan was my dentist for years and yet when I screwed up he never once made me feel uncomfortable stupid or any negativity towards myself. It is a privlage to know him. and I also consider him a friend..Your staff has followed in his footsteps to a T. and for sombody like me , that is so great that it is hard to express that in words. everybody in your staff made me feel so comfortable I forgot what I was afraid of. Your staff was amazing and I would recommend you in a heart beat
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, extremely mindful of the patient
I have been going to Dr. Fox for over 20 years and my daughter for 7 years. She is professional, understands and accommodates our needs and very gentle during procedures. The staff of DDS are amazing. They are friendly, caring, knowledgeable and helpful with all our needs. Its always a pleasant experience.
J
1 month ago
Friendly Atomsphere
Thank you Sally & Mikhall. Merry Christmas/Happy Christmas
C
1 month ago
Good cleaning, poor office admin follow up
All was good with my visit I did not have to wait. My cleaning was great. Sorry I did not catch her name but she is very nice and listened to what I said and provided me with an alternative to flossing. Unfortunately the visit did not end well. My daughter was supposed to have an appt. booked b4 Xmas in Orangeville. When I asked what was going on with that it never got sent. Reception called Orangeville who tried to find the referral and had nothing and they are now booking in March. I wasn’t not happy and asked did they even get the referral and reception confirmed there were no notes on file and that if the information was not given to them in the first place. I said nothing but the whole discussion was had at front desk about what my daughter needed which was to be put out for that many cavities and b4 Xmas so it would be submitted in 2018 benefit year. Plus having her wisdom teeth removed and hopefully all at the same time. So it was not fair of reception to say lack of communication within the office not that any of that fixes the problem anyway.
A
1 month ago
Professional and punctual
Always on time! Friendly, professional and quick.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Fox and her staff actually make my many trips to her office for dental care very painless and pleasant. I only wish I had her sooner. I’m certain many of the problems I’m facing now as I age with failing teeth could have been prevented. Hats off to you & your staff!!