De Baca Dental Clinic

Dentist

546 North 10th Street

Fort Sumner, NM 88119

Open Today By Appointment

debacaclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Polite and Professional
Explained and completed my check up
A
2 months ago
I was very happy about my dental work done by the De Baca Dental Clinic today. The dental work was excellent and everyone is kind and courteous. We as a community are very grateful for such a quality dental practice here in De Baca County!
C
4 months ago
"good fit"
Enjoyed meeting and visiting with Dana. She seems to be a "good fit" for our community. She did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. As always, everyone was courteous, professional, and friendly! Love you guys!
L
5 months ago
Excellent Experience this morning.
L
5 months ago
Very professional. I appreciated the dentist telling me what he was doing as he worked. Assistant was very good too. Thank you for a good visit.
S
7 months ago
I Love De Baca Dental... all the staff is very professional I am always greeted with a smile. Keep up the good work and Thank you for making every visit comfortable!!!!
J
8 months ago
I appreciate the entire staff
A
9 months ago
Excellent service! So appreciate the dentist and staff of the Dental Clinic! So important for our community.
M
9 months ago
Was having trouble with some previously done dental work and they worked me in without me having an appointment. They care about my dental health.
J
9 months ago
My appointment at De Baca Dental Clinic was excellent as usual. Cathy is always so professional and friendly. I will recommend this clinic to anyone. Great Service. Sofia is always willing to help with appointments,