De Baca Dental Clinic

Dentist

546 North 10th Street

Fort Sumner, NM 88119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

debacaclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the entire staff
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service! So appreciate the dentist and staff of the Dental Clinic! So important for our community.
M
1 month ago
Was having trouble with some previously done dental work and they worked me in without me having an appointment. They care about my dental health.
J
1 month ago
My appointment at De Baca Dental Clinic was excellent as usual. Cathy is always so professional and friendly. I will recommend this clinic to anyone. Great Service. Sofia is always willing to help with appointments,
D
1 month ago
Dental check and cleaning
I was very happy with my visit to De Baca dental clinic. The hygienist was informative about what she was doing, she was careful in her work, and also thorough.
J
2 months ago
Annual Cleaning and Checkup
Great experience. Always feels better after teeth are cleaned. Good advice given for home care. Pleasant surroundings. Professional and caring.
C
2 months ago
Kathy was pretty good today liked it when she was joking and laughing
Kathy gave a good review to me and set up plans for future care
L
9 months ago
Karen and Cathy do a really great job, both so friendly and down to earth. Cathy did a deep scaling and did an excellent job. Twyla always greets you with a warm smile. Highly recommend. I travel 80 miles one way. I live closer to Amarillo, Texas
M
11 months ago
Prompt, complete evaluation, trained professional staff
I have always appreciate the staff.
D
12 months ago
Crown Prep
Friendly service with concern about finaln results