De Baca Dental Clinic

Dentist

546 North 10th Street

Fort Sumner, NM 88119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

debacaclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
"good fit"
Enjoyed meeting and visiting with Dana. She seems to be a "good fit" for our community. She did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. As always, everyone was courteous, professional, and friendly! Love you guys!
L
3 months ago
Excellent Experience this morning.
L
3 months ago
Very professional. I appreciated the dentist telling me what he was doing as he worked. Assistant was very good too. Thank you for a good visit.
S
5 months ago
I Love De Baca Dental... all the staff is very professional I am always greeted with a smile. Keep up the good work and Thank you for making every visit comfortable!!!!
J
6 months ago
I appreciate the entire staff
A
6 months ago
Excellent service! So appreciate the dentist and staff of the Dental Clinic! So important for our community.
M
7 months ago
Was having trouble with some previously done dental work and they worked me in without me having an appointment. They care about my dental health.
J
7 months ago
My appointment at De Baca Dental Clinic was excellent as usual. Cathy is always so professional and friendly. I will recommend this clinic to anyone. Great Service. Sofia is always willing to help with appointments,
D
7 months ago
Dental check and cleaning
I was very happy with my visit to De Baca dental clinic. The hygienist was informative about what she was doing, she was careful in her work, and also thorough.
J
8 months ago
Annual Cleaning and Checkup
Great experience. Always feels better after teeth are cleaned. Good advice given for home care. Pleasant surroundings. Professional and caring.