De Baca Dental Clinic

Dentist

546 North 10th Street

Fort Sumner, NM 88119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

debacaclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Great Job
P
3 days ago
Professional Service
Great check up
S
3 weeks ago
Great office. Professional and friendly staff. Blessed to have such a great resource in our community!
D
3 months ago
Polite and Professional
Explained and completed my check up
A
4 months ago
I was very happy about my dental work done by the De Baca Dental Clinic today. The dental work was excellent and everyone is kind and courteous. We as a community are very grateful for such a quality dental practice here in De Baca County!
C
6 months ago
"good fit"
Enjoyed meeting and visiting with Dana. She seems to be a "good fit" for our community. She did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. As always, everyone was courteous, professional, and friendly! Love you guys!
L
7 months ago
Excellent Experience this morning.
L
7 months ago
Very professional. I appreciated the dentist telling me what he was doing as he worked. Assistant was very good too. Thank you for a good visit.
S
9 months ago
I Love De Baca Dental... all the staff is very professional I am always greeted with a smile. Keep up the good work and Thank you for making every visit comfortable!!!!
J
10 months ago
I appreciate the entire staff