De Groot Chiropractic Orthopedics

Chiropractor

1401 Silverside Rd

Suite 1

Wilmington, DE 19810

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome experience and information on how the body moves and should be aligned. This was my first scheduled visit and I am looking forward to the next visits!
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional!
I go monthly as preventative maintenance for my back after a serious issue last year and the year before. The doctor and staff are always helpful and polite. I'm in and out with no fuss. And I'm feeling better than I have in years. Thanks.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring. Explained everything and provided the recommended treatment. Will be a regular customer
B
3 weeks ago
Dr DeGroot is the best.
Been going to see Dr DeGroot for many years with many different issues. Latest is mid back pain (due to poor posture) and neck pain which causes hand to go numb and leg pain at night. He also encourages physical therapy if needed. I get the treatment needed every time I go there and feel so much better when I leave. His staff (especially Nancy) is very friendly and I can always get an appointment that meets my schedule. So glad I learned of Dr DeGroot years ago.
J
1 month ago
Professional
First time going and I'm very pleased with the professionalism of the Dr. And staff! I plan to go again.
S
1 month ago
As usual, the visit was professional and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Professional and accomodating
Called and was able to get a next day appt after not seeing them for over a year. Staff and Doc are friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
Spinal Decompression and Massage
I got a Groupon for Christmas from my daughter for a Spinal Decompression and Massage. Very pleasant meeting/consultation with Dr. De Groot over my injuries and what they could do for me. Had my first experience on a Spinal Decompression table and really liked it. Massage by Stacey was intense. He's got some powerful hands, no joke! Everyone there was very friendly and helpful...which is all you really want.
J
4 months ago
Professional, reliable and so helpful
I have been to Dr. Detroit in the past. I’m experiencing severe lower back pain. He was able to squeeze me in for a visit today, assess my situation and give me an adjustment and therapy. I’m beginning to feel some relief and will be back some more this week. He’s compassionate and knowledgeable. Great practice!
D
6 months ago
I have only had two visits, but I have now felt some small improvement in my back,but I believe it is going to get better with each visit.