De Groot Chiropractic Orthopedics

Chiropractor

1401 Silverside Rd

Suite 1

Wilmington, DE 19810

Open Today 8:30AM - 12:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Was not sure what to expect but the experience was great. Dr. DeGroot spent time to go over all the symptoms I was having and set up a course of treatment. Staff was friendly, professional and answered my questions. Looking forward to my next visit.
D
2 months ago
Overall really good.
Friendly staff, helpful, knowledgeable chiropractor. Two things: 1. If you are going here for a massage, it is a medical massage, deep tissue.....very....deep...tissue. But it works! 2. I massage table padding is too thin. I was laying on my stomache and chest, and when the massage therapist started his deep pressure on my back, i could feel the metal table underneath, and it was uncomfortable.
K
2 months ago
Great treatment
Dr. de Groot’s Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Doc is professional and and gets me feeling better.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
It's wonderful knowing my body is being taken care of by the Best. Always on time and treatment keeps me going and feeling good. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. A Great Place for Great Treatments in a Great Environment by a Great Doctor. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Professional with Good Plan for my Back
Dr. deGroot was very friendly and knowledgeable during my evaluation. He explained my problems in terms a non- doctor would understand. The first treatments already made me feel better. He also explained the exercises I need to do at home. I look forward to feeling better as treatment goes on.
N
3 months ago
Everything was just fine. They did run somewhat late which can be problematic. I feel confident of their care.
N
3 months ago
Everything was just fine. They did run somewhat late which can be problematic. I feel confident of their care.
S
4 months ago
Great first visit. Dr. DeGroot was very patient and took the time to go through my concerns about my back pain and laid out the treatment plan to get it fixed. He did a slight adjustment on my first visit to my back and it already feels better! Looking forward to my follow up visits!
J
5 months ago
Amazing customer service, a friendly, kind, and inviting spirit to the office.
From the front desk to the Doc himself, the moment I walked through the door I was welcomed and heard. It's rare you find a doctor who isn't just telling you what the issue is but gives you the chance to tell him what you are feeling and think needs focus. The amount if experience and his knowledge base is incredible, but with credentials and licensing he has it's no surprise! If your looking for someone who is investing in a better you as much as you are look no further, you found him!
J
5 months ago
Fast and Friendly!
I go to the Doc once a month to keep upright. I used to have issues often with my lower back going out, but since the doc fixed it, i just need my once a month to keep severe issue from coming back. Plus he staff is super efficient and friendly as well. Thanks!