De Groot Chiropractic Orthopedics

Chiropractor

1401 Silverside Rd

Suite 1

Wilmington, DE 19810

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I found it to be a bit of a hard sell.
L
2 weeks ago
Getting great results
I’ve never been a fan of Chiropractors but was not getting relief from traditional doctors. I’ve been there twice and the work that they do still appears odd to me but I feel the relief/results and I feel better than I did after months of traditional attempts. The Doc is quirky and makes me laugh. He is also thorough and explains everything so that I understand it. The office staff is friendly and so accommodating. I recommend Dr. Groot and his team.
K
1 month ago
Super professional and effective
I purchased a Groupon for a spinal decompression and massage because of an inflamed back issue. Dr. De Groot was very funny and knowledgeable. The massage was relaxing and the spinal decompression was great.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome experience and information on how the body moves and should be aligned. This was my first scheduled visit and I am looking forward to the next visits!
J
4 months ago
Always professional!
I go monthly as preventative maintenance for my back after a serious issue last year and the year before. The doctor and staff are always helpful and polite. I'm in and out with no fuss. And I'm feeling better than I have in years. Thanks.
S
5 months ago
Very professional and caring. Explained everything and provided the recommended treatment. Will be a regular customer
B
5 months ago
Dr DeGroot is the best.
Been going to see Dr DeGroot for many years with many different issues. Latest is mid back pain (due to poor posture) and neck pain which causes hand to go numb and leg pain at night. He also encourages physical therapy if needed. I get the treatment needed every time I go there and feel so much better when I leave. His staff (especially Nancy) is very friendly and I can always get an appointment that meets my schedule. So glad I learned of Dr DeGroot years ago.
J
5 months ago
Professional
First time going and I'm very pleased with the professionalism of the Dr. And staff! I plan to go again.
S
5 months ago
As usual, the visit was professional and friendly.
J
7 months ago
Professional and accomodating
Called and was able to get a next day appt after not seeing them for over a year. Staff and Doc are friendly and professional.