De Groot Chiropractic Orthopedics

Chiropractor

1401 Silverside Rd

Suite 1

Wilmington, DE 19810

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
High attention to detail
I came into the office with debilitating pain in my shoulder. With the analysis and treatment I feel amazing. Wish I could have more ice time. That helped immensely. Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
I was impressed by Dr. DeGroot's expertise in pointing out my back issues. The receptionist made me feel at home and got back to me within two days to let me know what coverage I had with my insurance. The massage was painful because of my back feeling so tight and knotted. But fast forward to today and my back feels so much better. I will be following up so we can make a plan to help me keep my back in good health and alignment. Thank you to all!!
G
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, very helpful
J
2 months ago
Prompt and thorough
You are treated with respect here, they understand your time is valuable and your appointment starts when scheduled. Dr DeGroot takes time to listen to your concerns and adjusts the treatments as needed.
J
3 months ago
Thorough exam friendly staff
Very nice and thorough
D
4 months ago
Very thorough exam and friendly people.
Dr DeGroot made sure he understood everything that was going on before evaluating the situation and starting treatment. The customer service here is top notch. Denise is friendly and accommodating and helps patients get "free" when therapy is complete. The office is clean and relaxing. Top notch chiropractic care here.
B
4 months ago
I found it to be a bit of a hard sell.
L
4 months ago
Getting great results
I’ve never been a fan of Chiropractors but was not getting relief from traditional doctors. I’ve been there twice and the work that they do still appears odd to me but I feel the relief/results and I feel better than I did after months of traditional attempts. The Doc is quirky and makes me laugh. He is also thorough and explains everything so that I understand it. The office staff is friendly and so accommodating. I recommend Dr. Groot and his team.
K
5 months ago
Super professional and effective
I purchased a Groupon for a spinal decompression and massage because of an inflamed back issue. Dr. De Groot was very funny and knowledgeable. The massage was relaxing and the spinal decompression was great.
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome experience and information on how the body moves and should be aligned. This was my first scheduled visit and I am looking forward to the next visits!