De Groot Chiropractic Orthopedics

Chiropractor

1401 Silverside Rd

Suite 1

Wilmington, DE 19810

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Professional, personable service.
From the minute you walk in and are greeted by Dwayne at the front desk to the time you leave, you're treated respectfully and kindly. Dr. De Groot spends as much time with you as you need and answers any and all questions. The wait is always very short and scheduling an appointment is simple. This is a very professional practice and I highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and thorough
Dr Degroot took his time evaluating and explaining to me what my problem was. Started treatment immediately. Staff very friendly
M
4 months ago
Straightforward explanations and strong experience
Dr deGroot does a very nice job of explaining things and offering different treatment options, which is especially important to an engineering-type like me. He also has a wealth of experience with treating different types of patients and thus far has fixed my back issues whenever I have needed it. I have been to multiple other chiropractors for whom I cannot say the same.
A
7 months ago
Simply the best.
I have been a patient at Degroot Chiropractic for over a decade. The service I receive from the doctor and his team are excellent. I had an emergency today was able to have me seen within an hour. The treatment from the Dr. allowed me to relieve the sinus headache issue and return the spine to normal function once again. Densie was also able to sell me the Doterra essential oil I needed to continue my therapy at home. It is comforting to know that I have such a great team to go to when I need to move from Disease into ease.
D
9 months ago
I highly recommend Dr.De Groot!
Great experience from the front nurse to Dr. De Groot and I know I will feel better soon from past experience.
C
9 months ago
A job well done!
Dr. DeGroot was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. He is instrumental in helping me get to the bottom of my problem.
L
9 months ago
Excellent service with very warm and professional staff.
I have been very pleased with the professionalism and high quality of service provided by Dr. De Groot. With this being my first experience, Dr. De Groot took the time to answer my questions and explain what Chiropractic medicine was all about. He's very warm and personable. I have experienced relief from months of terrible migraines and neck pain after just 3 visits. In addition to not taking any migraine or pain medications, I have been able to sleep better. I would highly recommend Dr. De Groot's office to anyone that has been suffering and would like to treat the problem instead of the symptom.
A
9 months ago
Great experience!
I went to another chiropractor first and he couldn't realign me. Dr. De Groot fixed me, first try! Modern equipment, friendly people and great service!
A
11 months ago
High Quality Service, Usually Little Wait, No Overbooking
DeGroot has all kinds of equipment to help with whatever ails you. The ProAdjuster makes it easy and fun to get an alignment. Electric Stim is there for real injuries.
B
11 months ago
Nice customer care, Friendly staff and Dr. But much more expensive then any other chiropractor I've ever been to.