De Groot Chiropractic Orthopedics

Chiropractor

1401 Silverside Rd

Suite 1

Wilmington, DE 19810

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Fast and Friendly!
I go to the Doc once a month to keep upright. I used to have issues often with my lower back going out, but since the doc fixed it, i just need my once a month to keep severe issue from coming back. Plus he staff is super efficient and friendly as well. Thanks!
C
2 weeks ago
The staff is very polite and professional. DeGroot displays patience and understands what you could be experiencing with your pain. He is also quite knowledgeable in his profession. I'm very satisfied with the treatments that are provided.
V
1 month ago
I read recent reviews and decided to give him a try. The office is clean,and the receptionist are friendly and courteous.The dr is very knowledgeable and will give you the best care.
V
1 month ago
Very good experience
Pinched nerve in neck to shoulder is healing nicely
M
2 months ago
Great service
Doctor and staff were all great. The visit was very informative and fun. I already recommend my fiance and her brother.
A
3 months ago
A great Doctor and a wonderful practice
I have been going to Dr. Kenneth Degroot for 13 years. The Doctor runs a top notch practice. Everyone on his staff is fantastic. The care I receive from Dr. Degroot and his staff has seen me though sciatica, recovery from whiplash after car accident, and Ankle injuries, among others. He is always available for regular adjustments and quick problem appointments. I trust this practice with my spine.
E
4 months ago
Excellent, high quality service
Dr. DeGroot is very knowledgeable and well qualified for back and neck treatments. He give me advice as to how to improve my condition with certain exercises and advice on posture. He helped me deal with post-op issues with a hip replacement that cleared up the numbness and tingling. I highly recommend him and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
D
4 months ago
Friendly service
I had a consultation and Dr. De Groot who was very personable and friendly. He really likes to talk and get to know the patient. He seems like he has a lot of experience and knowledgable. My insurance won't cover sessions but I believe the self-pay rate is pretty reasonable. I also received a massage. The therapist applies strong pressure so if you're looking to get knots worked out this may be your guy. I enjoyed the massage but think his technique could be more refined and there could be more effort to create a nicer overall experience (ex. music without commercials, minimize blinking lights from speaker, and get rid of crinkling paper on head board).
W
5 months ago
High attention to detail
I came into the office with debilitating pain in my shoulder. With the analysis and treatment I feel amazing. Wish I could have more ice time. That helped immensely. Thank you.
D
5 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
I was impressed by Dr. DeGroot's expertise in pointing out my back issues. The receptionist made me feel at home and got back to me within two days to let me know what coverage I had with my insurance. The massage was painful because of my back feeling so tight and knotted. But fast forward to today and my back feels so much better. I will be following up so we can make a plan to help me keep my back in good health and alignment. Thank you to all!!