De Groot Chiropractic Orthopedics

Chiropractor

1401 Silverside Rd

Suite 1

Wilmington, DE 19810

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Spinal Decompression and Massage
I got a Groupon for Christmas from my daughter for a Spinal Decompression and Massage. Very pleasant meeting/consultation with Dr. De Groot over my injuries and what they could do for me. Had my first experience on a Spinal Decompression table and really liked it. Massage by Stacey was intense. He's got some powerful hands, no joke! Everyone there was very friendly and helpful...which is all you really want.
J
1 month ago
Professional, reliable and so helpful
I have been to Dr. Detroit in the past. I’m experiencing severe lower back pain. He was able to squeeze me in for a visit today, assess my situation and give me an adjustment and therapy. I’m beginning to feel some relief and will be back some more this week. He’s compassionate and knowledgeable. Great practice!
D
3 months ago
I have only had two visits, but I have now felt some small improvement in my back,but I believe it is going to get better with each visit.
D
3 months ago
Informative and Professional
This visit was scheduled when I was having back pain through Groupon. I thought a massage would help. Well, the pain went away and I almost forgot about the Groupon. Long story short....I remembered and scheduled the visit. Best thing I ever did. The doctor was so nice and informative, the massage therapist worked out knots I didn't even know that I had and his recommendations for posture were on point. I am not close to this facility but because of the doctor and how confident I felt in his evaluation I would travel the over 50+ miles to get there.
S
4 months ago
I have been twice for deep tissue massages. LeShone gives excellent massages. I have suffer with chronic pain in my neck and back. Each time that I left the office, my neck and back feel better. If you can stand a deep massage, I would highly recommend him.. Music is relaxing too.
B
8 months ago
Professional, personable service.
From the minute you walk in and are greeted by Dwayne at the front desk to the time you leave, you're treated respectfully and kindly. Dr. De Groot spends as much time with you as you need and answers any and all questions. The wait is always very short and scheduling an appointment is simple. This is a very professional practice and I highly recommend them.
L
9 months ago
Very professional and thorough
Dr Degroot took his time evaluating and explaining to me what my problem was. Started treatment immediately. Staff very friendly
M
10 months ago
Straightforward explanations and strong experience
Dr deGroot does a very nice job of explaining things and offering different treatment options, which is especially important to an engineering-type like me. He also has a wealth of experience with treating different types of patients and thus far has fixed my back issues whenever I have needed it. I have been to multiple other chiropractors for whom I cannot say the same.
A
1 year ago
Simply the best.
I have been a patient at Degroot Chiropractic for over a decade. The service I receive from the doctor and his team are excellent. I had an emergency today was able to have me seen within an hour. The treatment from the Dr. allowed me to relieve the sinus headache issue and return the spine to normal function once again. Densie was also able to sell me the Doterra essential oil I needed to continue my therapy at home. It is comforting to know that I have such a great team to go to when I need to move from Disease into ease.
D
1 year ago
I highly recommend Dr.De Groot!
Great experience from the front nurse to Dr. De Groot and I know I will feel better soon from past experience.