De Groot Chiropractic Orthopedics

Chiropractor

1401 Silverside Rd

Suite 1

Wilmington, DE 19810

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Everything was just fine. They did run somewhat late which can be problematic. I feel confident of their care.
N
2 weeks ago
Everything was just fine. They did run somewhat late which can be problematic. I feel confident of their care.
S
4 weeks ago
Great first visit. Dr. DeGroot was very patient and took the time to go through my concerns about my back pain and laid out the treatment plan to get it fixed. He did a slight adjustment on my first visit to my back and it already feels better! Looking forward to my follow up visits!
J
2 months ago
Amazing customer service, a friendly, kind, and inviting spirit to the office.
From the front desk to the Doc himself, the moment I walked through the door I was welcomed and heard. It's rare you find a doctor who isn't just telling you what the issue is but gives you the chance to tell him what you are feeling and think needs focus. The amount if experience and his knowledge base is incredible, but with credentials and licensing he has it's no surprise! If your looking for someone who is investing in a better you as much as you are look no further, you found him!
J
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly!
I go to the Doc once a month to keep upright. I used to have issues often with my lower back going out, but since the doc fixed it, i just need my once a month to keep severe issue from coming back. Plus he staff is super efficient and friendly as well. Thanks!
C
2 months ago
The staff is very polite and professional. DeGroot displays patience and understands what you could be experiencing with your pain. He is also quite knowledgeable in his profession. I'm very satisfied with the treatments that are provided.
V
3 months ago
I read recent reviews and decided to give him a try. The office is clean,and the receptionist are friendly and courteous.The dr is very knowledgeable and will give you the best care.
V
3 months ago
Very good experience
Pinched nerve in neck to shoulder is healing nicely
M
4 months ago
Great service
Doctor and staff were all great. The visit was very informative and fun. I already recommend my fiance and her brother.
A
5 months ago
A great Doctor and a wonderful practice
I have been going to Dr. Kenneth Degroot for 13 years. The Doctor runs a top notch practice. Everyone on his staff is fantastic. The care I receive from Dr. Degroot and his staff has seen me though sciatica, recovery from whiplash after car accident, and Ankle injuries, among others. He is always available for regular adjustments and quick problem appointments. I trust this practice with my spine.