De Pere Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 N Broadway

De Pere, WI 54115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Exceptionally Professional
My experience at De Pere Family Dentistry is always a great one. The staff is extremely polite and very through and I enjoy my yearly cleanings, Amy is awesome! Dr. Van Sistine is professional, personable and honest, I value his opinion and know that my teeth are in good hands. I would most definitely recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
Love this Place!
I highly recommend Dr Kraft and De Pere Family Dentistry. I started here a little over a year ago and enjoy the friendliness of everyone there, and appreciate that they make my comfort their priority at every visit. Highly recommend for all ages!
S
3 weeks ago
I have been coming to this dentist office for many years. I would not continue if I was not satisfied. Very good and friendly service is always my experience there. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Quality with care
I get anxious at the dentist and they are always reassuring and caring. They add gel to numb my gums for cleanings and fillings and keep a constant check in with me to see how I am doing. It took a long time for me to find a dentist office I trust- thank you DePere dentistry! Love my new fillings in my front teeth- now I can smile for pictures!
M
1 month ago
Very complete cleaning.
The dental tech woman did a complete and careful job. She suggested to continue my dental care at home as thorough as before. There is one major accommodation that would help. Take our AARP insurance, at least for a once-a-year-cleaning and Exam. Other fine places do that. It will keep us from considering another dentist in the future.
P
1 month ago
Appointments are always on time. I am welcomed by a competent, friendly and understanding staff.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
They always have great quality work and the people are very friendly. I am always very happy with the work they do.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, everyone is very pleasant and friendly
Excellent service, wonderful people
T
2 months ago
Quality service
The staff is great and I have confidence in everything they do. It is a family dental team and they make each patient feel like family.
A
2 months ago
Understanding of the foils of an old lady
You were really great about the mix up in appointment times. You rescheduled and then welcomed me with open drill! And you did the work right away when I had expected you to examine my broken tooth and give me an appointment. Thanks Dr. Kraft and staff.