De Pere Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 N Broadway

De Pere, WI 54115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Makes going the dentist fun!
The ladies in the office are friendly, efficient and humorous. When I go in for a cleaning and xrays they greet you with a smile, are efficient, friendly, and timely. I feel like they know who I am and always ask about my family and myself. I trust that I am leaving with a brighter smile than when I arrived. The doctors are knowledgeable, up to date on technique and want you to have a good experience and look good when you leave. I need a dental implant and they have been forthright about cost, time and take my fears into consideration when speaking with me. They are patient and kind. I would trust either Dr. Van Sistine or Dr. Kraft with any dental work I need. If you fear going to the dentist try them out. They are make your visit fun and you don't mind going back!
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Brooke does a great job. The entire staff is wonderful to work with, and CJ and Moira are always upbeat and professional. Great location, next to my favorite Bank!
G
3 weeks ago
Great at everything they do
Super people all they want to do is help you
G
3 weeks ago
Great at everything they do
Super people all they want to do is help you
M
4 weeks ago
Perfect for the whole family!
I've been going to De Pere Family Dentistry for about 4 years now and my daughter has been going the last 2 years (She's 4). I will not go to another dentist as long as they are around and in practice. The staff is friendly and professional. I've never had to wait longer than a few days to get in and be seen. Oftentimes I get in the same day! I appreciate the appointment reminders through a personal phone call, mail, or a text message. The equipment and technology they use is up to date and clean. I noticed that the staff is very good with keeping things clean and not contaminating anything. Everything they use is sanitized, sterilized, and they frequently wash their hands/change their gloves. The staff are great with adults and children alike. I feel confident and at ease with my 4 year old getting a teeth cleaning there. I've never met a 4 year old that LOVES to go to the dentist, but she does, all thanks to Dr. Kraft and the wonderful staff. They talk her through the whole procedure, let her help when she's able to, she gets to pick out cool glasses to wear, and even gets to pick out a prize afterwards. As a parent, you are allowed to come back with your child which is extremely important to me. They're super accommodating and will ask you if you're okay with certain treatments, such as the fluoride polish. I've declined in the past without any issues nor a long-winded lecture. I have nothing bad to say. They're just THAT good. :)
C
1 month ago
Friendly
I would not go anywhere else to get my teeth cleaned. Very professional and friendly customer service.
P
1 month ago
Welcoming
Great service and very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Great People and do a creat job.
Great People.
J
2 months ago
Every visit to DePere family dentistry is a positive experience. The entire staff if welcoming and friendly. It feels like home. Amy always does an excellent job. Always a good visit.
T
2 months ago
High quality service as usual
Another first rate visit to De Pere Family Dentistry. Amy was her usual terrific self, doing a superb job. CJ was also his usual self. Cordial, professional, and very, very competent. New receptionist is really, really nice.