De Pere Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 N Broadway

De Pere, WI 54115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My 7 year old son was having discomfort and I knew something was wrong when he asked to go the dentist. Due to my busy schedule and inability to make time for a phone conversation, I had actually requested an appointment via email and within 60 minutes had recieved a response with a few appointment options. We were able to get in the next day with Dr. Kraft. Our waiting time in the office was minimal and Dr. Kraft was able to find that he had a filling that fell out and she fixed it at that same appointment. Dr. Kraft's efficiency in diagnosing the issue and fixing it was much appreciated!
J
2 weeks ago
What a great dental office!
Very comfortable environment. Feeling of being treated by professionals who know what they are doing, do it well and care about the patient. I trust their expertise.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
I had a good cleaning today. I appreciate the recommendaiton about my wisdom tooth that partially broke off.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I love this dental facility. My family have been patients for over 20yrs. I have never had one bad experience and am so happy Dr Kraft is following in dad’s footsteps as she is amazing. They always hire qualified wonderful assistants and makes you feel part of the family. If your looking for an amazing dental experience don’t look any further.
K
3 weeks ago
My appointment was on time and the service was excellent.
M
4 weeks ago
Absolutely best dental experience I've had in a long time
This was my first time visiting and Dr. Kraft and her team were both knowledgeable and professional. They have a warm and inviting atmosphere, friendly staff, and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend De Pere Family Dental.
K
4 weeks ago
Top Scores for DePere Family Dentistry
As usual my visit was just fine...... the staff is excellent! Look forward to my regular cleanings. It is a place where everyone is enjoying their profession.....it makes it a pleasant place to come to for personal dentistry care. Thank you for being positive professionals.
L
1 month ago
Dr Kraft and staff are amazing!
You'll love going to the dentist at this place. Thanks for being so great and making the dentist a great experience for our entire family.
E
1 month ago
High quality
Both my boys. (Age 7 and 5) love Dr. Kraft and her staff! They are always so kind and funny and do such an amazing job! My kids actually, LOVE going to the dentist. My oldest had to get cavities filled and still doesnt even know they used a needle to "make his mouth sleepy" because they are that good! Highly recommend this place to everyone!
E
2 months ago
Pleasant, precise and professional hygienist. I am still wondering why I am paying $47 for a 3 minute "Routine Oral Exam". I realize you must pay for the overhead but this is a bit to much to expect for me to pay and stay a happy client.