De Pere Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 N Broadway

De Pere, WI 54115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
Our visits to De Pere Family Dentistry are consistently excellent! Brooke, Dr Van Sistine, and Dr Kraft are amazing. It’s rare to find a providers office where you feel so comfortable and where you feel like more than just a patient.
P
2 days ago
Great people here....make you feel important..
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, skilled professionals
Impressed by the upbeat attitude of the staff. The team work among the staff is remarkable. I had two crowns put on today. The crowns were done in house and the fit was excellent. No waiting several weeks with temps and they feel very comfortable and natural.
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
I have been terrified of dental procedures my entire life. That all changed yesterday. I spend 3 hours at De Pere Family Dental for a crown and a cleaning. The staff are so professional. They continually made sure I was alright throughout the entire procedure. Dr. Kraft is a perfectionist so you know from the start you are in the best hands possible.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Care
I was was warmly welcomed to an on-time appointment wherein my cleaning was carefully thorough and virtually pain-free. Wonderfully friendly and professional staff...doctor's excellent care is genuine and mindful with long-range dental care in mind.
S
1 month ago
On time, friendly, professional
I have been a patient for many years and am always treated with friendly and efficient manner. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone!
L
2 months ago
High quality services
Everyone performs at a high level of expertise and professionalism while fostering a warm, friendly relationship. You can trust you are receiving the best services to promote your dental health.
P
2 months ago
Makes going the dentist fun!
The ladies in the office are friendly, efficient and humorous. When I go in for a cleaning and xrays they greet you with a smile, are efficient, friendly, and timely. I feel like they know who I am and always ask about my family and myself. I trust that I am leaving with a brighter smile than when I arrived. The doctors are knowledgeable, up to date on technique and want you to have a good experience and look good when you leave. I need a dental implant and they have been forthright about cost, time and take my fears into consideration when speaking with me. They are patient and kind. I would trust either Dr. Van Sistine or Dr. Kraft with any dental work I need. If you fear going to the dentist try them out. They are make your visit fun and you don't mind going back!
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Brooke does a great job. The entire staff is wonderful to work with, and CJ and Moira are always upbeat and professional. Great location, next to my favorite Bank!
G
2 months ago
Great at everything they do
Super people all they want to do is help you