De Pere Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 N Broadway

De Pere, WI 54115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best dental service & staff, professional, friendly, extremely awesome experience!
Best dental service & staff, professional, friendly, extremely awesome experience!
B
2 weeks ago
Love the atmosphere. From the minute you step in the door you feel very comfortable. They also have updated equipment and very efficient personnel. Five stars in my book.
A
2 weeks ago
Dental Checkup
Very professional. Excellent facility. Dr C.J. was refreshingly honest and provided recommendations on dental work that should be completed as well as time optional choices. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
S
2 weeks ago
I have been coming to your Family Dentistry for over 20 yrs. That, in itself, tells you that I have been satisfied with your services. Thank you for your efficient and caring attitude. I will continue coming there as long as I have teeth to clean and to repair! God bless you.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Team
Excellent care and advice. Relaxing environment.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff.
G
4 weeks ago
Caring and professional dental service
I have been going to De Pere Family dentistry for over 10 years. I am very please with their services and the way they have treated me.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I was traveling to Washington Island for our son's wedding. I've had trouble with a "dying tooth" (AKA Root Canal) and knew when on the island there would be no care or way off at night! Dr. CJ. (through my sister-in-law Marge Switzer) examined me promptly at 9:00 AM the next day! I'm not sure my dentist of 20+ years would have been so accommodating! He was very thorough and assured me I'd be fine and sent me on my way!! Thank You so much!! Dean Sperle
G
1 month ago
Professional and family oriented
My cleaning was pain free and the staff was very professional and friendly. They have been on time for all my appt. I have never had to wait. My family has had all types of dental work done with this office.... From cleanings, teeth pulled, caps etc. Staff is current in skills and equipment is very up to date.
B
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly people
I would highly recommend De Pere Family Dentistry to anyone. High quality service and friendly people who care for your health.