De Pere Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 N Broadway

De Pere, WI 54115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Extremely happy I made the move!
J
3 days ago
The best!
Professional, friendly, and great quality work! EVERYONE in this office is super friendly and caring.
R
3 days ago
Excellent care
J
4 days ago
Very friendly. Great Atmosphere. Great Staf and Dr.s
Exceptional explaining of work done. Friendly, and Detailed. Highly Recommend this office. Thanks to all the office.
B
5 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
We have always had the best care and treatment from the entire staff! My kids have always been treated with care and respect. I've had all three generations and couldn't be happier!
K
1 week ago
My 6 year old son walked out of the dentist office last night saying..."I love the dentist". The staff is extremely friendly and made our entire experience comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office! They are wonderful with kids!
J
1 week ago
Exceptional Care
Dr. Van Sistine spoke to me of every step of the procedure (a crown) and executed every step with great care and precision. Moreover, his assistants extended a similar protocol of excellence.
J
1 week ago
Excellent!
We love DePere Family Dentistry! My kids look forward to their visits. Everyone is super friendly and caring. Would recommend them over and over!
S
1 month ago
My son had to get his tooth pulled
Thank you Dr. Kraft for your patience today. My son had to unexpectedly have a tooth pulled to make room for a growing adult tooth. Dr. Kraft was so patient and calming with my apprehensive child. While the office was full of other patients, never once did Dr. Kraft rush my child. She allowed him time to calm and thoroughly explained every detail of the procedure. While the procedure was less than desirable, the experience could not have been better! Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Dr Kraft is so sweet. She makes going to the dentist easy. She is funny, understanding and very calm. She realizes when you are getting nervous and makes you feel at ease.