De Pere Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 N Broadway

De Pere, WI 54115

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Another great visit
My 4 kiddos had their 6 month checkups today. Kelsey and Amy did a GREAT job! Thanks for making our dental visits so enjoyable. They actually look forward to their visits! Thank you Dr. Kraft and the rest of the staff at DPFD!
W
5 months ago
Excellent dental care with a very courteous and highly competent staffs
I recently had a dental cleaning and check up. I would rate my experience as excellent and I would strongly recommend this dental office to anyone without any reservation.
D
5 months ago
Beautiful office! Professional friendly people!
Love Dr. Moira Kraft. Very personable and explained my x-rays to me. I highly recommend!
K
5 months ago
Always awesome!
B
6 months ago
Very professional dental clinic
My wife and I have been going for appointments for several years now and have been very pleased with th quality of care. Today I was back for a brief recheck of my palate near my left molars. Dr. Kraft and my hygienist ,Stacy had noticed a "rough" area that existed at my recent cleaning 2 weeks ago. (Too many pistachio nuts) She wanted to make certain the area was healing properly and not a sign of cancer,perhaps. No charge! My kind of dentistry!
M
6 months ago
Just the best!
Dr. Van Sistine is the best dentist I have ever had. He is gentle, thorough, and explains everything that is happening and needs to be done. He is a true dental artist.
B
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
My 7 year old son was having discomfort and I knew something was wrong when he asked to go the dentist. Due to my busy schedule and inability to make time for a phone conversation, I had actually requested an appointment via email and within 60 minutes had recieved a response with a few appointment options. We were able to get in the next day with Dr. Kraft. Our waiting time in the office was minimal and Dr. Kraft was able to find that he had a filling that fell out and she fixed it at that same appointment. Dr. Kraft's efficiency in diagnosing the issue and fixing it was much appreciated!
J
8 months ago
What a great dental office!
Very comfortable environment. Feeling of being treated by professionals who know what they are doing, do it well and care about the patient. I trust their expertise.
R
8 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I had a good cleaning today. I appreciate the recommendaiton about my wisdom tooth that partially broke off.
D
8 months ago
High quality service
I love this dental facility. My family have been patients for over 20yrs. I have never had one bad experience and am so happy Dr Kraft is following in dad’s footsteps as she is amazing. They always hire qualified wonderful assistants and makes you feel part of the family. If your looking for an amazing dental experience don’t look any further.