de Wet Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3436 Valle Verde Drive

Napa, CA 94558

Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapistnapa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great office!!!
I felt very comfortable from the second I walked into the office. The whole office was very friendly. I was put to ease with my concerns from Dr deWet. Great visit!
S
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly,
Love Gina and her staff always feel like I'm treated like family. They take very good care of everyone there. My whole family goes and has never had a bad thing to say!
J
1 month ago
Adjustment visit
As always, I was greeted cheerfully as soon as I walked in. A room was ready for me several minutes prior to my scheduled appointment. The pre- adjustment massage and heating pad really help me to relax. I have maintenance appointments because I know I could be in a really bad place without them! Doctor is always kind, professional, and willing to listen to any concerns I may have. I sing her praises often!
C
1 month ago
Kind and welcoming
I'm a stay at home mom to three littles and Dr. De Wet's office is always to kind and welcoming! Dr. Gina is an excellent chiropractor and the front office always go out of their way to try and help contain my busy little people so I can get the adjustment I need.
J
1 month ago
Always the best of the best !
J
2 months ago
So Lucky!
My first visit after a car accident over 3 weeks ago. The staff made me feel welcome -- they were so nice and professional! Dr. de Wet was AWESOME! She never left any stone unturned in my examine! She made me feel comforted and that I was in good hands. Very professional, kind, and knowledgeable! I look forward to being treated and on my path to wellness!
C
3 months ago
Amazing Healing
Living pain free after years of hip neck and back and foot pain ...finding Dr De Wet was truly a blessing and worth every penny.
J
4 months ago
I thought it was great. I've never been to a chiropractor before, I guess you could say the thought of going to one made me nervous because of all my previous injuries l thought it might make things worce. The doctor made me feel at ease and discussed my‚Äč injuries and what she could do to help alleviate the pain I'm having. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment and getting the help I need. Thank you James Jackson PS. Would definitely recommend friends and family to your office.
L
7 months ago
The most comprehensive Chiropractic exam I've ever had.
Dr. de Wet is incredibly thorough and kind. She found some areas of my spine that weren't moving well and is helping me re-gain full mobility of my neck. Dr. de Wet is good at explaining what is/will happen so treatment is efficient and smooth. Great Dr. - I highly recommend her.
M
7 months ago
Professional, caring and effective.