de Wet Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3436 Valle Verde Drive

Napa, CA 94558

Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapistnapa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very knowledgeable
She told me what was going on. What to do an not do so I didn't aggravate my existing issue. Super friendly make one feel at ease juat when entering her office space.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Gina de Wet
Best chiropractor I've ever had! I highly recommend her.
A
2 months ago
You are there when I need you
I am impressed that whenever I call I can get in that day. It is reassuring that last minute needs can be accommodated. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Dr. de Wet chiropractic
Dr. de Wet and her staff have always put patient care above all else. Staff is always a pleasure to work with. Option for appointment reminders is appreciated.
L
7 months ago
Great office!!!
I felt very comfortable from the second I walked into the office. The whole office was very friendly. I was put to ease with my concerns from Dr deWet. Great visit!
S
7 months ago
Very Professional and friendly,
Love Gina and her staff always feel like I'm treated like family. They take very good care of everyone there. My whole family goes and has never had a bad thing to say!
J
7 months ago
Adjustment visit
As always, I was greeted cheerfully as soon as I walked in. A room was ready for me several minutes prior to my scheduled appointment. The pre- adjustment massage and heating pad really help me to relax. I have maintenance appointments because I know I could be in a really bad place without them! Doctor is always kind, professional, and willing to listen to any concerns I may have. I sing her praises often!
C
7 months ago
Kind and welcoming
I'm a stay at home mom to three littles and Dr. De Wet's office is always to kind and welcoming! Dr. Gina is an excellent chiropractor and the front office always go out of their way to try and help contain my busy little people so I can get the adjustment I need.
J
7 months ago
Always the best of the best !
J
8 months ago
So Lucky!
My first visit after a car accident over 3 weeks ago. The staff made me feel welcome -- they were so nice and professional! Dr. de Wet was AWESOME! She never left any stone unturned in my examine! She made me feel comforted and that I was in good hands. Very professional, kind, and knowledgeable! I look forward to being treated and on my path to wellness!