de Wet Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3436 Valle Verde Drive

Napa, CA 94558

Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapistnapa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Always the best!
I feel far more taken care of here than any other of my "care" folks. The Courtney is personable and authentically delightful, it has been so good to find somewhere that listens and tends to my unique needs and specific wants. Chiropractic care is one of the reasons I can still teach dance, nothing is more rewarding, so to be able to continue is extremely important.
M
5 months ago
Young again !!
I always feel younger after my monthly visit with Dr. deWet and Courtney. They make you feel cared for and welcome, never just rushed through! They do for me what I can’t. This old body thanks them for a better quality of life!!
M
5 months ago
Life Changing
I had chronic back and neck pain. I’ve found that chiropractic helped, but others were not as gentle or caring as Dr DeWet. If you’ve never tried chiropractic and are looking for someone who will be as gentle as needed, Dr DeWet is for you! I no longer have chronic pain and go for maintenance appointments now. You won’t be disappointed!
V
5 months ago
Professional
Dr. DeWet is very professional and caring.
K
5 months ago
Really appreciate the warm pad and massager machine on neck/back prior to the appointment, really helps me prepare to receive a good adjustment. Everything is quiet and calm, smells good in the office. Dr de Wet is calm, patient and has a warm presence. She was able to squeeze me in for a last minute "emergency" appt which was much appreciated. A pleasurable experience visiting today, thank you!
C
8 months ago
Really impressed.
Dr. De Wet was very thorough and really helped me a lot with my acute pain. Dr. De Wet will definitely be my chiropractor now that I have moved to Napa.
J
10 months ago
Very knowledgeable
She told me what was going on. What to do an not do so I didn't aggravate my existing issue. Super friendly make one feel at ease juat when entering her office space.
A
11 months ago
Dr. Gina de Wet
Best chiropractor I've ever had! I highly recommend her.
A
1 year ago
You are there when I need you
I am impressed that whenever I call I can get in that day. It is reassuring that last minute needs can be accommodated. Thank you!
C
1 year ago
Dr. de Wet chiropractic
Dr. de Wet and her staff have always put patient care above all else. Staff is always a pleasure to work with. Option for appointment reminders is appreciated.