de Wet Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3436 Valle Verde Drive

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapistnapa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Elevated
Highly recommended. Very friendly and professional. Top assessment before treatment, comprehensible explanations and always great life-hacks. Thank you Dr. de Wet and Gen!
S
3 years ago
Collaboration
Dr De Wet was very open about this being a collaboration between the patient and the doctor.
L
3 years ago
Excellent Choice
I have been going to chiropractors for over 40 years and Dr. De Wet is superb. She is very knowledgeable, obviously cares about her patients (which seems to be rare these days) and she and her staff are very professional. I am pleased to have found this practice and have every confidence that she will do the best job possible to help me regain mobility. The only drawback for me is that she does not accept Medicare insurance.
C
3 years ago
Honest,Caring,Professional
I have returned numerous times and always felt better after leaving then when I arrived and very affordable
R
3 years ago
First time visit with Dr. de Wet
The office staff and the doctor were very very friendly and making my first visit they're very comfortable and informing. I would recommend this office and services to anyone needing this particular kind of help.
L
3 years ago
Newborn
I had a very positive time with Dr. De Wet and my newborn son. She was very thorough and told me what she was doing each step of the way. I was a little bit nervous with him being so little, but she made me feel more comfortable about being there with him! I absolutely would recommend her to anyone and everyone!
N
3 years ago
First visit
I felt extremely comfortable in Dr. De Wet hands. I felt like she listened to my needs and was very attentive. I will return! I also happy to refer her to my friends and family. Looking forward to my next visit.
N
3 years ago
Miracle hands, thank you!
T
3 years ago
First Visit
My first appointment was a very nice experience. Dr. de Wet was friendly, professional, and informative. She listened carefully to my description of my past medical history as well as my current medical issues. I look forward to my next appointment.
D
3 years ago
Top-Notch Service!
Dr. deWet and her staff are truly top-notch! I look forward to each visit, not only for corrective and healing purposes, but for the personal connection and professional comradery we have established. Her enthusiasm,/passion for her job are contagious and I always leave with a smile on my face. Dr de Wet has improved my health with a long-term plan. When I first visited her I could barely stand without vertigo. I am now able to control my symptoms and understand what to look for as warning signs. She has improved my health, and thus the health and well-being of my family, overall. I recommend her to everyone looking for chiropractic services!