de Wet Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3436 Valle Verde Drive

Napa, CA 94558

Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapistnapa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Awesome!
Dr. de Wet is one of the most professional and caring individuals I've ever known. If anyone here on this site is searching the reviews to make a good desition, just stop at this one. I can tell you she is the best in town. Only the finest chiropractic education and a generational lineage of professionals in the field. You simply can't go wrong by selecting Dr. de Wet as your chiropractor and wellness advisor. It had been a long time since I've seen Dr. de Wet only because I've lived out of town for many years. However I'm back now and she will be my health professional till these bones just aren't worth adjusting anymore.
J
3 years ago
Very friendly and extremely professional
My first visit to dr de wet was more then I expected. I have been going for chiropractic care for years and I have to say this was without a doubt the best care I have ever received. I will happily refers my friends and neighbors !
P
3 years ago
Relief!
Gina is a master chiropractor! I am an athlete and get injured fairly often... She is always able to fix my issues and guides me with excellent advice for recovery. Feeling like new after today's tune up!
V
3 years ago
Dr. De Wet paid attention to detail and listened to what I had to say about my little pains. She adjusted the areas that needed attention. In working together we now can pin point the areas that need adjustment. :) p.s. Jen is very nice and helpful also.
J
3 years ago
Whole person care
When you are treated by Dr. DeWet you feel like you matter and that she is not only concerned with giving you the best treatment possible but also about you as a person. She keeps you informed while she is adjusting you so there are no surprises and always checks to see how you are doing. I feel I came to the right place.
J
3 years ago
Professional yet comfortable
I had my first visit today and feel extremely positive about getting the care I need. Dr. DeWet is highly competent and makes you feel immediately comfortable. I believe I have found the right person to help with the problems I have developed over the last several years.
J
4 years ago
Love this office!
Excellent Dr. Excellent staff, never felt better!
M
4 years ago
The truest of care our there...
I have been going de Wet Chiropractic for just over a month. I would highly recommend investing in your well being, and this is the place. My personal transformation has been amazing! I haven't felt this good in a very long time. Friendly, caring, and sweet, they all are!!! Thank you de Wet Chiropractic for taking such good care of me.
T
4 years ago
Friendly Helpful
Never had anyone explain in detail, what, when and why I was experiencing the pain, and how and why more than just one appointment is necessary to correct the problem. Have had the best experience.
K
4 years ago
Happy
Dr. de Wet has been my doctor for a little over 2 years. She was recommended to me by a friend, and later I found out two other people I know are patients too. I went to to Dr. de Wet because I have had terrible headaches and migraines most of my adult life. With the doctors adjustments to my neck and spine I am experiencing less headaches days. I would highly recommend Dr. de Wet!