Dea Family Dentistry

Dentist

1015 Gateway Blvd.

Suite 503

Boyton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
Amazing! If you dont like the dentist, you'll love it after coming here. Dr. Dea is one of the best and the staff is always friendly and willing to work with you. Highly Recommended!
T
23 hours ago
Good service , quality experience
Everything was on time and my experience was a quality one.
G
1 day ago
Routine Cleaning
Very professional and friendly. The hygienist is a dream. She is very gentle and informative.
R
2 days ago
I know a thing or two about dentist! I
I have had some good dentist some okay dentist! Then you have dentist DEA! Enough said!
J
2 days ago
Dr. Dea and staff are wonderful!
Dr. Dea is my go to dentist. I’ve never had the desire to look anywhere else since I’ve found him. He’s always so kind, and professional. I go twice a year and have recommended friends, family and neighbors throughout the years. The staff is always so friendly and comforting.
E
5 days ago
Dr. Dea was very professional, soft spoken, pleasant, knowledgeable, friendly and did not suggested I have unnecessary work done as others have suggested in the past. He showed care for me as a person and as a client. Also the dental hygienist was very pleasant, friendly and very professional and did a good cleaning!
D
6 days ago
Great Great Great place to go, good people very professional and friendly
C
6 days ago
Stellar Service 100% Everytime
This is a great office. The dentists, dental staff are all very courteous, kind, and always willing to teach!!!! 10/10 everytime
A
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Dea diagnosed my problem right away. He is very professional and answered all my questions.
G
1 week ago
Visit the office...You'll be glad you did
Dr. Dea is amazing. He sits with you, explains everything in layman's terms and gives you options. He looks after your best interests all around. The staff is friendly courteous and professional. Will be more than happy to recommend this office. Thanks to Melissa Winick/Patient Financial Advisor. Knew exactly my costs and the best way to arrange treatment. A++++++++++++++