Dea Family Dentistry

Dentist

1015 Gateway Blvd.

Suite 503

Boyton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Incredible Dentist & Individual!
Dr. Dea is a super special dentist. Under this epidemic, Dr. Dea evaluated the source of my discomfort immediately and on the house. He is a really special person and his staff are equally as awesome. Thank you for everything.
R
1 week ago
The best
Thank you for taking care of my emergency while we're under this stay at home order. Very appreciative. You guys are the best.
I
3 weeks ago
Best dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality experience and staff professionalism
I have been a patient of Dr. Dea for five years. I’m blown away how respectful he is towards his staff and me as a patient. Dr. Dea is very kind and has very good bedside mannerisms. My hygienist Melanie is awesome too!
O
3 weeks ago
Professional
They did a very good job explaining everything! I was very pleased with the service.
S
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Boynton
Filling was complete without pain and didn’t take long at all. Taken right back on time no waiting and Work was done by the friendliest dentist I have ever had! Thanks Dr Dea!
C
4 weeks ago
Nothing to be afraid of any more
Dr. Dea was recommended to me by several co-workers. I shared that recommendation with my adult sons and they all went to him. They were extremely happy with their treatment plans and the care Dr. Dea extended to them.. I finally made my appointment. I can't express enough how dentist - phobic I am. Dr. Dea and his staff put me at ease instantly. Dr. Dea was kind, soft spoken and reassuring. I left his office with a smile on my face and a workable plan to get me back on track with my dental health. I'm not terrified any more. Thank you Dr. Dea and staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr.Dea is one of the most professional and knowledgeable in the dental industry! I will always recommend Mr.Dea's dentistry.
G
1 month ago
Extremely satisfied to know such a great office!
Dr. DEA and his entire team of experts and secretaries are amazing, knowledgeable and throughly explain everything leaving you with little to no questions due to their professional manners! My husband and I will be loyal patients here thanks to them! Thank you all! Thank you DR. DEA you have an amazing impact to continuing our dental health with your expertise and kindness!
A
1 month ago
Very happy Patient
To be completely honest I hate the dentist. But this place even on my first visit felt like I was with family. Very awesome people and very down to earth. I for the first time in my life will be Looking forward to going back for my routine cleanings. You guys rock! Stay awesome!