Dea Family Dentistry

Dentist

1015 Gateway Blvd.

Suite 503

Boyton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today By Appointment

deafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Dr Dea and his Staff
Once again we were so gratified to be treated at Dr Dea"s office. He and his professional staff are the best.
V
3 days ago
Very professional 👌🏻good costumer service 👏🏼and my treatment was fantastic I’m very happy with the result!!!
S
3 days ago
Great Service
They really consider the customer and are very considerate to their needs.
A
3 days ago
Excellent care. Dr Dea takes the time to explain your situation, also very professional
D
4 days ago
Always the best!
I always leave a review because this is a great office and np judgment is made here. Thank You so much for all that you do.
W
1 week ago
Simply the Best
Me and my family have been going to Dr. Dea for 10 years. You simply will not find a better, more professional and knowledgeable dentist and professional staff in all of Florida. Thanks to Dr. Dea's expertise and the latest modern dental technology and equipment, our dental health is fantastic. Highly, highly, highly recommended.
N
1 week ago
Awesome
This place is clean , well managed , friendly staff , amazing doctor ! Just come here !
L
1 week ago
Another Pleasant Experience
I had an emergency situation due to a nasty fall. I was concerned about my teeth and jaw being negatively impacted. I called Dr. Dea’s office and was given an appointment for the next day. My visit was very reassuring. Dr. Dea checked out my mouth and told everything seemed to be good. He also gave me advice on how to lessen my pain. I have only seen the doctor a few times, as I am a new Florida resident. I couldn’t be happier with this dentist that my friend recommended. He is also very nice and low key.
V
2 weeks ago
Amazing service! I trust no one else but Dr. Dea & Staff
Dr.Dea and Staff leave me with a happy, bright smile after every visit. I would trust no one else for my dentist health. Knowledgeable and trustworthy.
M
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant dental experience
Everyone is upbeat and friendly. Would recommend.