Dea Family Dentistry

Dentist

1015 Gateway Blvd.

Suite 503

Boyton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr. Dea and his staff are very friendly and professional, and they don't try to sell you anything you don't need.
J
22 hours ago
Superb
Dr Dea and staff are simply the best. Well organized at every level. I guarantee a terrific patient experience from start to finish. Dr Dea is not only a good dentist he is one of the best doctors of any kind I have ever been to
J
5 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
I have been going to Dr. Dea for years now and I am so happy that I made the switch. I had another dentist that said I needed quite a bit of expensive dental work and Dr. Dea not only said that most of it was unnecessary, he was able to show me with the high tech tooth cameras that he has that the other dentist was wrong in their assessment. My regular hygienist is very gentle and I love coming to here to get my teeth cleaned. Even my husband who has never liked dentist doesn't mind coming to the dentist now. Thank you guys and keep up the good work.
K
6 days ago
Very professional no hype
Entire staff is great no hype or pressure Dr Dea is great very calm and puts you at ease
D
6 days ago
5 Star is not enough
I just wish there were more than 5 stars to give to that practice. Very pleasant, respectful, patient and thorough staff. I Strongly recommend Dr. Dea and his team.
S
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
I highly recommend DEA Family Dentistry, everyone is so helpful and friendly. But most importantly Dr Dea spends as much time as possible explaining what he is about to do and what to expect in the future. He answered all my questions, you never feel rushed like other places do. This is for sure my future family dentist.
S
7 days ago
Dr. Dea and his Team are always professional and upbeat while you are there.The courtesy and excellent care that is given to you is by far second to none. Always a great experience , which by contrast at somewhere else can sometimes not be so pleasant ...
R
1 week ago
Fantastic
As usual, I was highly delighted by my dentist and the hygienist who did my clean
N
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service, attentive staff and quick in and out
My family has been patients here for several years, and we are all very happy with the exceptional service and quality of staff. Dr. Dea is very thorough and clearly explains everything he is doing while working on you.
G
2 weeks ago
Fear Going To The Dentist?
Leave your fear at the door. Dr Dea and his staff are more than professional and competent. They treat you like family, giving you what you need, no selling and working within your budget. Gentle as well. I left a previous practice after 20+ years as a patient when an arrogant dentist took over the business. He was more interested in his bottom line than you. I look forward to the next 20 years with Dr. Dea and his staff.