Dea Family Dentistry

Dentist

1015 Gateway Blvd.

Suite 503

Boyton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today By Appointment

deafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Awesome service. Second visit and loving it
N
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Another great appointment! Staff was polite and Kayla (the hygienist) was awesome! My appointment was conducted in a timely manner and Dr. Dea was great!
G
3 days ago
Crown Replacement
Great service, my crown came off. Appointment scheduled promptly, Dr Dea did a great job replacing crown.
G
4 days ago
Professional, Thorough, & Awesome work!
Well all my teeth are fixed. I got my cleaning today and it was great. My teeth haven't felt so good in 15yrs. Thank you Dr. Dea & staff, you guys are amazing and still the best dentist I've been to.👍🏼5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
B
4 days ago
Great place.
E
5 days ago
Best dentist and staff
This has to be the friendliest , nicest dentist office I have ever been too. No-one likes going to the dentist but Dr Dea and his staff actually make it a pleasant experience.
N
1 week ago
Great team, love everything about them
L
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!! Quality service
I don’t trust my dental hygiene to anyone else but Dr. Dea and Karla. Such excellent customer service and the work is of the highest quality. He kept me calm during the procedure and answered all my questions. After having such bad experiences in the past, Dr Dea is the best dentist I’ve been to.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Dea and the staff were very thoughtful and thorough. Best Dental experience ever!
T
2 weeks ago
The best dentist I have ever seen!
I never trusted or liked a dentist. Doctor Dea is the first. Always honest and clear without doing anything that is not required. He sees you when you need him and professional. I’m totally impressed.