Dea Family Dentistry

Dentist

1015 Gateway Blvd.

Suite 503

Boyton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
Great Family Dentist
Everyone is very nice and professional. I have never had to wait they are always on time so I can get in and out. I love the dental plan they offer since I don't have dental insurance they have their own plans that include cleanings and x-rays to make it affordable to maintain your dental health.
C
3 days ago
Kind and gentle
The staff and Dr. Dea were very kind and gentle. They explained the procedures, were patient with questions, and explained the treatment plan without judgement.
R
4 days ago
No Surprises Except Great Service
Didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes, technician explained the process and costs clearly. Dr. reviewed my chart and completed his exam. Hygienist again explained what she was going to do and the equipment she was going to use. There were no surprises related to costs. I highly recommend this dental office based on my first visit. My wife has been visiting here for a year and loves it.
C
6 days ago
My dental visit
There is no dentist or dental office better than Dr. Dea's!!! And Melanie my dental hygienist is the absolute best too. Dr. Dea is gifted. I am blessed having him care for all my dental needs!! His entire staff is amazing!!
A
6 days ago
Wonder doctor, staff and office. Gentle, smart, patient and kindness through and through.
M
7 days ago
The All Around Best Dental Experience
Dr Dea is personable, professional, and talented. He cares about your experience and doing the job right. I am a VERY picky person and I have to say that this was the BEST dental experience I have EVER had. Painless throughout the process. Most crowns I have had, come out uneven, not this one - the bite was perfect. I would recommend this dentist to anyone wanting the very best in service. Thank you Dr Dea and staff, you make it easy to go to the dentist.
D
1 week ago
Dr Dea is a true professional with an office staff to match
Appointment was on time, Dr Dea creates a feeling of confidence, he is using leading edge technology, the anasthestic used was amazing, numbness was virtually gone by the time I left his office. If you are looking for another dentist, like I was, I highly recommend you consider Dr Dea.
K
1 week ago
Boynton's Fortunate t
Words cannot express my level of satisfaction regarding my dental visit.However, I'll make an attempt.Dr.Dea and his staff were kind, knowledgeable and good humored.Dr.Dea gave me the opportunity to voice any concerns prior to, during and immediately following care.I titled this review "Boynton's Fortunate" because I believe Boynton Beach benefits by having a great dentist and dental staff available within their city.Thank you Dr.Dea, Kayla, Melissa and Arianna for being terrific.I apologize in advance if I've misspelled or misrepresented your name.
A
2 weeks ago
My experience with Doctor Dea was amazing. My hygienist, Melani, is so gentle and polite, and I'm really looking forward to my next dental appt.
A
2 weeks ago
My experience with Doctor Dea was amazing. My hygienist, Melani, is so gentle and polite, and I'm really looking forward to my next dental appt.