Dea Family Dentistry

Dentist

1015 Gateway Blvd.

Suite 503

Boyton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today By Appointment

deafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Great service, very profesional, highly recommended!
Highly recommend Dea Family Dentistry, I had my new patient evaluation done, xrays and cleaning on the same day. Dr. Dea and his staff are very polite and do a great job. He reviews the xrays with you, explains the plan of clare. The lady that took my xrays was very friendly, explained everything, same for the lady that did my cleaning. Very satisfied with my visit, highly recommended.
N
3 days ago
High quality, service, professional and friendly
Was honest and personable from the start. The staff were equally personable and, furthermore, genuinely cared about my satisfaction with my visit. Will definitely return and refer along to others!
K
3 days ago
Dr.Dea is a amazing dentist and his staff is helpful and kind.
L
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable
I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Dea’s office. His staff, from the front desk, to dental assistant, the hygienist, and the financial rep were friendly and professional. Additionally, Dr. Dea is AMAZING!!! I just love how professional, knowledgeable, and caring he is. I was his patient back when he was a student at NSU. He was a sweetheart then and he still is one today. I am so glad that I decided to become his patient again. I had to drive one hour to visit him, but I’d drive 500 miles… and I’d drive 500 more just to see my favorite dentist. 😊
L
5 days ago
Very professional
Dr Dea was very professional but also very soft spoken and friendly He made me feel very comfortable. The young lady who took my X-rays , answered all my questions and was friendly but professional The young woman who cleaned my teeth was very thorough and spent a very long time with me. I was very satisfied with my first visit and intend to stay with dentist. I would certainly recommend this office to anyone.
J
5 days ago
Great service
Great service and friendly staff.
O
6 days ago
AMAZING!! Best dentist! Best office!!
S
6 days ago
Exceptional Service
Staff is deliteful and friendly. Are extremely fast and always check for understanding. Would highly recommend!
V
7 days ago
Just had my second visit and once again exceptional professional and friendly service.
B
1 week ago
Best dentist and dental hygienist crew around town. Best conversation best reality about products and honest reviews regarding dental health. Buy their in house plan save$$$$$$$$. All in all we very happy and our teeth are the shining examples. Chomp on!