Dea Family Dentistry

Dentist

1015 Gateway Blvd.

Suite 503

Boyton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
14 hours ago
Just had my teeth cleaned, Dr. Dea and staff were professional, friendly and did a fantastic job as usual! If you need a Dentist with a great staff, this is your place.
J
2 days ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Very welcoming and very assuring. Feel like you’re in good hands.
J
2 days ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Very welcoming and very assuring. Feel like you’re in good hands.
R
3 days ago
Excellence
Wonderful caring professionals. From the front office to Dr. Dear your never disappointed. Your like family.
J
1 week ago
Great Service
I am usually satisfied whenever I visit this office. The front desk people are friendly and welcoming. The hygienist and dentist are just as pleasant. I like coming to this office for my dental needs.
S
1 week ago
Great people. Amazing service and Dr. Dea is an awesome dentist !!! He communicates and explains everything. He is gentle and very kind !!
L
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Boynton Beach Area
Dr. DEA is the best dentist anyone could possibly find . Please trust me he is worth traveling to if you are not located in Boynton Beach, Fl. I am a retired Certified Dental Assistant with 46 years of experience. Dr. DEA and his staff are the very best. It is not just a business & you are not just another mouth. Unlike some dental practices that one dentist owns but has several offices, like a factory type. When you are treated by Dr.DEA & his wonderful staff you are a part of the family. You will never be misled. Honest, knowledgeable in all phases of dentistry. The dentist that I worked with for 26 years was a prosthodontist, that is someone who specializes in crowns,bridges,dentures & implants. At this point in time Dr. DEA is replacing a dental implant crown that I have broken. He is just so very precise. If something is not right he will not settle. He will do the right thing for you. He knows your needs and will strive to give you the very best treatment. Do not be misled by TV and ads that try to pull you in. I just cannot say enough of how happy I am to have found someone so dedicated to his profession. He accepts many different types of insurance, and also has special types of payment plans available for you, if necessary. He is in my opinion the best of the best.
C
2 weeks ago
Service
Just had my teeth cleaned, Dr. Dea and staff were professional, friendly and did a fantastic job as usual! If you need a Dentist with a great staff, this is your place.
C
2 weeks ago
Service
Just had my teeth cleaned, Dr. Dea and staff were professional, friendly and did a fantastic job as usual! If you need a Dentist with a great staff, this is your place.
E
2 weeks ago
LOVE LOVE THE OFFICE
Dr. Dea and staff are wonderful love the office