Dea Family Dentistry

Dentist

1015 Gateway Blvd.

Suite 503

Boyton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today By Appointment

deafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
AMAZING SERVICE!
This office is amazing! Each person is so kind and nice and helpful. Dr. Dea is so kind and polite. It is just a great place to go, it really feels like a family run business with the efficiency of a huge office. Can't say enough good things.
J
2 days ago
Great place... highly recommended... :)
B
2 days ago
High quality service and excellent dentist.
Excellent customer service and excellent doctor. I have been afraid of going to the dentist for many years, but after going to Dr. Dea, it changed my perspective. He is an excellent dentist and very professional. He answered all my questions. The staff is wonderful, polite, and very patient. I can now say I look forward in going to the dentist and feel much better about having my dental issues addressed by someone I can trust.
S
4 days ago
Wonderful staff and Dr. Dea is terrific!
For the first visit this office was not only pleasant but made me feel truly welcomed. Dr. Dea explained everything to me before actually setting up a cleaning appointment and what I might need going forward. They checked out my dental plan thoroughly as well so I will have no surprises going forward and know exactly what my charges would be. I can’t say enough wonderful things about this Dental Office...
S
4 days ago
Best Cleaning I have ever had
Melanie cleaned my teeth and not only was she super thorough but she took the time to show me about brushing and flossing and how to keep my teeth healthy, She was amazing!!! Would definitely recommend them to everyone I know. :)
M
5 days ago
Highly recommend Dr.Dea. He has been the nicest dentist I have ever gone to. He’s also gentle, honest and thorough with every visit, He’s never rushed and always answers all my questions. The hygienist are very good at his practice which makes the experience great!
A
5 days ago
Excellent experience
I used to be very stressful during my previous dental visits with other dentist but dr Dea and his stuff totally change my point of experience. They awesome!
C
1 week ago
Dr. DEA is a very good dentist and always professional and polite. The staff is also very professional as well. Would recommend others to his office with no hesitation what so ever.
J
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Dea!
Dr. Dea is professional, honest and, gentle. I’ve been to a lot of dentists and Dr. Dea is my absolute favorite!!
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional and perdonable