Dea Family Dentistry

Dentist

1015 Gateway Blvd.

Suite 503

Boyton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today By Appointment

deafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
I have always had a good experience at this office. Always clean and professional.
T
2 days ago
Best Dentist !!!!
I have been going here for a few years- Dr. Dea is kind, friendly and honest with his patients. He has amazing staff and I look forward to going to the dentist! I always receive a cleaning and walk away feeling happy. I am very pleased with the service and recommend him 100%!
T
2 days ago
Always a great experience
Today I had a cleaning and was extremely pleased with both Dr. Dea and the hygienist, Melanie. Everyone at the office is always so kind, I cannot recommend this place enough!
E
2 days ago
Love the office
Thank you so much for the wonderful care ! Great office ❤️
D
2 days ago
Everyone here is super nice, helpful and extremely professional
I will always come back, Dr. Dea and his staff are the absolute best. His voice is super calming and reassuring. He and his staff are knowledgeable and have your best interest at heart. They aren’t focused on making money, they actually care about your oral health. Everyone here does an excellent job at making sure you feel welcomed and comfortable.
M
3 days ago
Dr Dea is a great dentist
A
4 days ago
Wonderful experience and amazing staff!
I had a very pleasant experience! The staff was very polite and had wonderful bed side manner. Was very impressed with the doctor and his thorough exam. Didn’t feel rushed or like another number in line. I felt like he is very genuine and not interested in the “let’s just fix anything so I can take your money” approach, hard to find a good dentist like this now a days! I will definitely be recommending this office to friends and family. Thanks for such a wonderful experience!
E
5 days ago
Best dentist and dentist office!
It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Dea's office. First of all, Melissa at the front desk is amazing! Always helpful and accommodating for appointments. Dr. Dea's medical staff is so professional. Even substitute staff do such a wonderful job. Dr. Dea is kind, patient with questions, and solves issues in a comfortable manner.
S
6 days ago
Best dentist I have ever been to. Honest, professional and personable. I recommend everyone I know in the area to your office.
B
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
I went in to get a temporary crown. It was completed in the time they told me and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend!