Deadwood Tree Service

Arborist

6071 Cedar Springs Road

Burlington, ON L7P 0C4

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

burlingtontreecare.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Quote and removal of 3 large trees.
I was very pleased with the service. They arrived to quote the job as per schedule, as well as to do the job. All the work was done safely, professionally, and in a timely fashion. All wood was cut to manageable size, as I wanted to keep for firewood. Final cleanup was done well also, no complaints.
G
2 months ago
We contacted Deadwood and received an email advising they would be in touch shortly. Two weeks later, no word, so we went with Arborwood. This is extremely poor service from Deadwood. The other company came in, gave us a quote for trimming back three large trees and we went with them. If you want business, you have to provide service of some kind. No recommendation from us!
Response from Deadwood Tree Service
Hi Gillian, We have recently been under going some company changes/expansions and we wanted to personally apologize for the delay in our response times. Please feel free to contact us in the future if you have any tree services needed. We understand your frustration and are truly sorry for the poor experience you have had. Thank you, Deadwood Tree Service
K
2 months ago
No service..
I requested a quote online, never received a call, and/or email. But I did get an email asking to rate how their service was?? I think they need a better CRM system.
Response from Deadwood Tree Service
Hi K.C. We are currently under going some company changes/expansions and we wanted to personally apologize for the delay in our response times. Please feel free to contact us if you still have any tree to service and we will make you a top priority. Thank you, Deadwood Tree Service
M
2 months ago
Great Service!
These guys are awesome!!
Response from Deadwood Tree Service
Thank you for your Feedback!
D
1 year ago
Highly disapointed with being given the run around from this company
My husband and I had this company out to give us a price to remove a tree in our yard. We told him we would go with him. He told us he would get back to us with a date. We tried to follow up with him several times over a couple weeks without a response. He finally scheduled a date with us and then called the day of to cancel. We have since tried to contact him to reschedule and he has ignored phone calls and texts. We finally received a text today saying "not going to do it sorry" after about 2 months. Stay away!
J
2 years ago
DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND
I would definitely recommend dead would tree service, they are very knowledgeable about numerous different species of trees. They have a large variety of equipment so they can get the job completed in one visit. I've most recently had cedars, maples and willows pruned and in some cases removed.
Response from Deadwood Tree Service
Thank you for your feedback!
K
2 years ago
Outstanding job!
Quick and clean removal of our large blue spruce.. Very happy and would highly recommend deadwood tree service!
Response from Deadwood Tree Service
Thank you for your feedback!