Deakyne Dental Assoc.

Dentist

27 Deak Dr.

Smyrna, DE 19977

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

deakynedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Service
My Dentist retired whom I was a patient with for 25 years. So I am a new patient with Dr. Nies and I am enjoying my experience. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable no complaints. Everyone makes you feel comfortable.
S
5 days ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Deakyne is is the best dental Practice I have been to in years.The staff is very friendly and Dr.Nies is a very good dentist..very informative and shows a genuine concern about your dental health. Visit this practice and I believe you will leave feeling satisfied with their service
M
6 days ago
Professional, great service
If something needs done urgent they handle it. I love this place.
S
6 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Absolutely love this Dentist Office everyone is pleasant from check in to check out. Dental care is phenomenal.
J
7 days ago
No other place but Deakyne Dental for my care. 5 years a patient.
I am always assured of a nice light environment, friendly people. Every time I go I am reminded just how special this place is for our dental care. Professional and no nonsense and yet there is always a reason to laugh and communicate. Why are you going anyplace else? Got in next day after calling. ";-Dx jep
T
1 week ago
Fast, efficient , friendly service
I called this morning for a last minute appointment due to my partial plate coming loose. I was in the Dentist chair within two hours. Dr. Nies was great and I'm able to smile again.
K
2 weeks ago
My two children went for first and they were great! Professional and answered all questions and patient. Would definitely recommend. 😀
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing ! & Excellent
Office staff and Dr. Neis are all very friendly, Dr. Neis did a great job on me, Felt no pain or discomfort. Then went out and talk to Pat how it all went well.
C
2 weeks ago
New patient with emergency visit
I was able to get same day emergency visit. My dentist pulled my cracked tooth same visit. Price of X-ray and tooth extraction was reasonable and office personnel was very pleasant and professional. My dentist was young but very good. This office has my business from now on.
P
2 weeks ago
I have had the best care since Dr. Nies became my dentist. The staff is very pleasant. My old Dentist was a wonderful man, but he retired two years ago and I am thankful to Katie Wisniewski (my co-worker) for the recommendation.