Deakyne Dental Assoc.

Dentist

27 Deak Dr.

Smyrna, DE 19977

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

deakynedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful and I have never had any issues with the quality of work by Dr. Deakyne or his hygienist.
M
1 day ago
wouldn't go anywhere else!
I love Dr. Nies, and Gail is so gentle, friendly, and makes getting my check-up pleasant!!! The ladies at the counter for check-in and out are all super friendly, as well. My entire family has been going here for 15 years, and we wouldn't have it any other way. Love this place!
P
2 days ago
No complaints
It's not often I can honestly say that about a business or service. I've been a patient of theirs for over 30 years. They are professional, friendly, easy to work with, and have a sense of humor.
H
2 days ago
Great service with friendly knowledgeable staff
My first visit today was a nice experience. Dr. Deakyne is pleasant & takes time with his patients. Professional offices and staff. I highly recommend this practice!
E
3 days ago
High quality professional with excellent staff.
I have been a patient of doctor Deakyne for 11 years.The level of care is outstanding from both doctor Deakyne and his equally amazing staff.
T
6 days ago
My first visit to your office
Very impressed with Dr. Deakyne and the staff!
C
7 days ago
Professional service
Best dental team
V
1 week ago
Great Service and friendly staff!!!
I would highly recommend this service.
V
1 week ago
Great Service and friendly staff!!!
I would highly recommend this service.
W
1 week ago
Never had a bad visit
Great staff, all of them. Always had a great experience each visit. I have been going there for years