Deakyne Dental Assoc.

Dentist

27 Deak Dr.

Smyrna, DE 19977

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

deakynedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
My experience with Dr. Deakyne was absolutely awesome. I needed a tooth extracted and I can honestly say it was totally painless. It was my very first visit there and the staff were wonderful and professional. Thank you Dr. Deakyne for relieving me of my fear of the dentist. I am so grateful. They also have early morning hours which worked out really well for me.
E
6 days ago
Very compasionate!
I went there for an emergency extraction due to an infection I had on a molar that my prior dentist couldn't find.... The pain was terrible, Dr. Nies saw me the next day and took care of the problem in just minutes. Very professional, knowledgeable and kind three qualities all Dr.s should have.
A
1 week ago
This was my first visit to Deakyne Dental. From the moment you walk in, you feel welcomed! The staff there were wonderful! The dentist was awesome! Very nice first time experience!
C
1 week ago
very pleased was my first viset
A
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
I brought my 3 year old here for her first dental appointment. They made her feel very comfortable while getting her teeth cleaned. They explained to her what they were doing in a way that she could understand and let her help. She even got to take a prize home for doing so well.
P
3 weeks ago
I've been seeing Dr. Deakyne for about a year. Great service!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Always the most pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, skilled, efficient, effective, personable Dentist, David Deakyne, hygienists and office staff we've ever used. Number 1 in our book.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Very professional office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable if you have any questions!!!!
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist office
I love Dr. Nies. He is professional, gentle, has a comforting personality and makes my visit pleasant as can be at a dentist office, especially for me who is normally a "nervous" patient. I have always had a fear of going to the dentist, but he makes me feel at ease and for me that is really special. I have sent several friends to the practice and highly recommend him.
Y
4 weeks ago
Happy to have been referred!!!
Compassionate, practical, cost is reasonable, and proactive, Contemporary methods and very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend as an excellent dentist. I was very impressed.