Deakyne Dental Assoc.

Dentist

27 Deak Dr.

Smyrna, DE 19977

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

deakynedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
MY WIFE AND I ENJOY COMING TO DEAKYNE DENTAL.. A VERY HIGH DEGREE OF PROFESSIONALISM ON EVERY LEVEL...DR.NILES IS ONE OF THE BEST AROUND. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING,AND WE WOULD SURELY RECOMMEND DEAKYNE DENTAL FOR ALL DENTAL NEEDS.
L
5 days ago
Highest quality of service, professional and friendly
I’ve been receiving my dental care at Deakyne Dental Associates for going on 10 years now. I’m so pleased with the quality of care I receive. My hygienist MP did an excellent job on my cleaning today and I can’t say enough good things about the front desk. They are always so pleasant and ready to help in any way they can. I wish all of the medical facilities I went to were this friendly. Best atmosphere ever!!!
D
5 days ago
Love Deakyne’s Dental
I’ve been going to Deakyne’s Dental for many years.Today I saw Dr. Nees. Sorry if spelled his name wrong. I had a deep filling replacement needed. Right near the gum line too. I admit I was braced for a bit of discomfort. He explained everything that was going on and answered all my questions. Dr. Nees gave me the novacaine shots and waited for them to numb me. When he was working on me he picked up on the slightest twitch I made, I was surprised he even noticed. But he stopped working and put a little more novacaine in the gum area. He was compassionate to my needs without even being told. I had a totally pain free experience. I have one more tooth to be worked on...I’m not dreading it! Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional. Also, the office and dental rooms are immmaculate and pleasantly decorated.
J
1 week ago
Best Hygeinest Ever
Realized that I have been seeing Natalie for almost 17 years and there has not been any time in that period that I have regretted it. Here's to another 17. Did I mention that Dr. Deakyne Jr. is awesome too.
C
1 week ago
High quality service and professional
Dr.Ness is the Best. My son told me about this dentist office and he was right it is the greatest. He goes there and is very satisfied and now I go there and I'm very satisfied. Everyone there is so nice and polite and they explain everything that they are going to do before they do it. If you have any questions they will take the time to answer them. I myself don't have dr.deakyne jr. But I have met him and he is so polite the whole staff there they are all Everyone is a PROFESSIONAL!! I'm 83 years old and I really Love this place.
T
2 weeks ago
Quality Service, Caring Staff
I have been going to Deakyne Dental Assoc. for 45+ years. I see Dr. Nies as well as my daughter and my parents see Dr. Deakyne. They have always provided great service, with a very caring staff. Gayle is the best, very knowledgeable, and takes exceptional care of me. I would highly recommend this practice.
L
2 weeks ago
Deakyne Dental Associates are fantastic! Staff is friendly, professional and competent. Dr Neis is great and I would highly recommend them!!
B
2 weeks ago
Was very impressed with staff and Dr. Nies - would recommend to anyone looking for a caring dentist.
I was long overdue for dental work and was relieved to find they had a Care Credit available since Medicare does not cover dental. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and courteous and explains everything in detail. I had a bad experience at previous dentists and was very relieved to see how nice everyone was in this office.
P
3 weeks ago
This was my 1st visit due to a broken tooth. Called the office & was given an appointment right away. Dr. Deakyne was very professional & is a wonderful dentist & caring of the patient. We were going out of state the next day. He prescribed an antibiotic to help until we came back in town. He will then remove the tooth. His staff is kind & helpful also. I would recommend them to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional Staff
Going to the dentist is my least favorite thing to do but because of the level of care and professionalism at Deakyne I will certainly return without hesitation or anxiety as Dr Nies, Emily and the rest of the staff were wonderful !!!!