Deakyne Dental Assoc.

Dentist

27 Deak Dr.

Smyrna, DE 19977

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

deakynedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Fast and friendly
I came in for pain in my jaw. Dr. Deakyne said it isn't a dental issue and referred me to a neurologist. He was very thorough and explained that the last dentist I spoke to that suggested a root canal was incorrect based on the symptoms I described.
K
2 days ago
Great Dentist
Everyone was so professional and nice! I needed a last minute appointment and they were fast and I feel great.
E
3 days ago
Very dependable
I was late and they still took me. Very good service
J
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Always great. Gail and Dr. Nies are the best. And the office are always cordial and accommodating. I am a very difficult patient due to injuries from a broken jaw which means I have limited jaw opening and they work around it.
V
5 days ago
Dentist Visit
Dr Nies is the best dentist I have went to. He is very knowledgeable and he knows how to make you feel great coming to him for your dental needs. I would recommend him to everyone who needs a dentist.
C
5 days ago
Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Neis and staff provide excellent service and are always informative and pleasant
J
5 days ago
As Always
A very pleasant visit, As Always...
D
5 days ago
friendly professional personal
got a appointment quick to get a tooth pulled. Unlike some I didn't feel the needles much and what I did feel wSnt that bad.
B
5 days ago
I have been a client of Deakyne Dental since the early 80’s and highly recommend them. They have always been highly professional, available for emergencies and on time for appointments.
B
6 days ago
Yesterday, I went to Dr. Deakyne’s office for my semiannual cleaning and check up. As always, they were effective, efficient, pleasant and courteous. I’ve been going to Deakyne Dental for over 30 years, starting with Dr. Deakyne’s dad, and couldn’t be happier.