Deakyne Dental Assoc.

Dentist

27 Deak Dr.

Smyrna, DE 19977

Closed Today Closed

deakynedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
New patient
Today I had an appointment with Dr. Nies to take care of a filling. Both he and the dental hygienist were extremely nice and comforting. I was informed about what was going on throughout the process and the procedure was completely pain free. Thanks for the professionalism and the superior service. I will most definitely be back agin in the near future.
K
4 days ago
Dr. Deakyne is awesome
I travel from Newark to see him. He's honest no BS!!! Most dentist want money and more money, he's not like that he gives you the price comparison and let's you no his suggestions but it's up to you. My son, now 5 will be traveling from either Felton or Newark just to see him. His bed side manor is very respectful and only concerned about his patients'!!! You can't put a price tag on that, and no one comes close caring demeanor!! I am relaxed and assured when I go in there that the quality of care that I get will be priceless. Going to the dentist was worse than going to the OBGYN, not with him. I personally can guarantee your anxiety will be at ease with him and his staff!
F
6 days ago
New Pateint
I just recently changed dentist to Deakyne and am very pleased with the service and staff. Dr. Deakyne explained my treatment plan fully and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
J
1 week ago
Great Experience
Dr. Deakyne was friendly and knowledgeable. He made me feel at ease.
W
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Nies is friendly and professional. Excellent staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nies is the best. I had my xrays 2 weeks ago on my 1st visit to this office. Everyone is so friendly and nice. I knew I would be in good hands. Today I had a tooth filled and I felt no pain. Natalie was my hygienist and is excellent. I'm so happy to have chosen Deakyne Dental. I would highly recommend this dental office.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office I've Ever Been To!
Dr. Nies and the hygienists are friendly, do great work, and don't leave you sitting around waiting for long periods of time. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience, painless dentistry .
K
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Had my 6 month cleaning today and reflected on the many years I have been going to Deakyne Dental. A great group of people and Gail is just the best!!! Thanks so much for taking good care of my dental needs for so many years 😀
K
3 weeks ago
I actually enjoyed my first visit at the office today. My longtime dentist has retired and I was hoping to find a great dentist to fill his shoes. Dr. Deakyne is very personable as well as professional- as were his staff members with whom I came in contact.I am happy he had room for me in his dental practice.