Deakyne Dental Assoc.

Dentist

27 Deak Dr.

Smyrna, DE 19977

Closed Today Closed

deakynedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Quick and hassle-free
I am a giant baby when it comes to any sort of dental work. Dr. Nies was great. The staff was very friendly. They all helped settle my fear and anxiety about my issue.
A
2 days ago
Have been going here since I was 3 and I love it! Dr. Nies is so great and so are all of the hygienists and assistants.
L
3 days ago
Simply Excellent!
Excellent, professional, skilled, attentive, knowledgeable and friendly dentists, hygienists and office staff. Great organization. Highly recommend.
B
4 days ago
Friendly, knowlegable staff
Today’s cleaning was painless and thorough. What a great group of professionals.
A
5 days ago
My appointment!
Always a pleasure, in and out within minutes, my favorite dental practice!
K
5 days ago
professional and friendly
Went in to have my tooth repaired the filling came out and my tooth cracked in the back of my moth. The dentist and assistant made me feel at ease I felt no pain at the time and even though he said my gums may be sore today i have had no problems.
S
1 week ago
My daughter had a follow-up cleaning appointment on Thursday, the 11th. She was very nervous and excited.The staff here were very helpful in easing her anxiety. I would strongly recommend this place to anyone who has a child seeking Dental services. The service was great from check-in to check-out.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Nies took his time to answer and explain all my questions. Very satisfied.
B
1 week ago
Great experience and always good service
Dr. Deakyne best Dentist ever!!
L
2 weeks ago
Always a wonderful visit
The front desk sets the tone for the office as soon as you enter. They are always so welcoming with warm smiles. All the staff are so pleasant. Dr. Nies is amazing! Best dentist office ever! I highly recommend them.