Deakyne Dental Assoc.

Dentist

27 Deak Dr.

Smyrna, DE 19977

Closed Today Closed

deakynedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
Very professional. Dr. Niess is great. Very friendly and willing to give any information you request. He will not push anything on you, it's completely your decision. I was always worried about the dentist. Not anymore!
P
2 days ago
Complete faith and trust in this facility
Coming from a lifetime of dental phobia, this is the only place I have found that completely understands where I'm coming from emotionally, and has put me completely at ease, even up to the point of pulling 12 teeth at once. I won't go anywhere else, that's for sure!!
W
2 days ago
Emergency
My rear molar split on a Wednesday night, with the chipped piece remaining in the gum. I reported to the office first thing in the morning and they fit me in. Dr. Niess was able to remove the chip and put in a replacement filling. I was able to go into work without any complications. The visit was AWESOME, giving the extreme pain that I was in.
J
2 days ago
Natalie is the best Hygentist there is.. the whole staff is friendly and Dr Neis is very nice as well....
P
3 days ago
Excellent service, Professional and Friendly
The entire staff at Deakyne Dental is outstanding in their knowledge, caring, skill level, attentiveness, friendliness and results achieved. Highly recommend.
M
4 days ago
Very pleased!
Called for a chipped front tooth. Got me in right away. Procedure to fix it was pain free. I left with a front tooth that looked perfect! I highly recommend Deakyne Dental.
A
4 days ago
I’ve been coming here since I was born
Today was the best experience I’ve had at a dentist appointment in a very long time. I have a daughter who’s about to turn two and of course every parent wonders how will my child handle something they need to go to every 6 months for the rest of their lives after the age of 2-3 and sometimes even 1 years old.... well Gail has always been my hygienist and she made the experience for myself and my daughter the best! My daughter got to hold some of the little equipment got to listen to the sounds and she was frightened at all in fact she loved it so much she wanted to try what mommy tried!!!
K
4 days ago
Very please with my experience. I had a cracked filling replace. Took approximately 30 min. No pain during or after the procedure. I would recommend Dr. Neis to everyone.
C
6 days ago
Excellent work
I had an old cavity removed and replaced. The staff listened to my comments about pain and were quick to remedy that problem. I've had no problem with the new filling!
D
6 days ago
Kind and courteous service.
As always I was treated with the utmost courteous care. My comfort is their biggest concern.