Dean Chiropractic

Chiropractor

28931 Woodward Avenue

Berkley, MI 48072

Closed Today Closed

berkleychiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
You offer a high-quality service your staff is very professional courteous and nurturing
Very high quality service very comprehensive. The doctor was very professional and knowledgeable
J
3 weeks ago
Quality Chiropractic Care
Awesome as always! I have been a patient of Dr. Dean for 36 years coming to him after medical doctors put me through uncomfortable tests and when they couldn't come up with any reasons for my back pain, they just threw muscle relaxants at me which just masked the pain. I saw Dr Dean on the recommendation of a friend. He identified the problem right away telling me I had twisted out my vertebra when I picked up my 4 year old twin daughters at the same time . In less than 3 months, Dr. Dean had me feeling well again. Dr. Dean will not take advantage of people as he does not try to make them come in more often than needed. He and his son are awesome chiropractors that care about their patients' well-being.
D
3 weeks ago
I have been very pleased with my experience with Dean chiropractic.
I originally went in for pain in my back and leg. Dr. John used his tool that punches different spots on the back. That gave me relief within 5 visits. He also stretched my legs. He made a suggestion for a pillow for my car seat because it did not have the support on the driver's side. That was a major help in riding in the car and not reinjuring my back. He set up a program in which I had to do exercises and come in for supportive care. I did what I could and the doctor gave me suggestions of what to do when I was unable to do the exercises. That helped. After several months, the visits were spaced out and the doctor gave me instructions how to work in my yard. I bought some equipment to help me knell and bend in a healthy way. I now go once a month and 4 areas I went in with complaints are now gone and I am grateful for the information that helped me take better care for myself. I am also grateful for the stretching and the "tool punching" which has given me relief.
C
1 month ago
GREAT Chiropractic Care
I've been going to Dr. Dean for many years and am so grateful to him and his always friendly and wonderful serving staff. I have experienced Chiropractic care elsewhere and there's no comparison, really. I love the gentleness, the thoroughness and the help with a wide variety of physical issues I've experienced while in their care. I recommend Dean Chiropractic completely and with no hesitation.
F
1 month ago
On my most recent visits to Dr. Dean, I was experiencing intense pain in my upper back. After my first appointment for this particular issue, I felt better. After my second appointment, I felt much better and by the time I had a few more appointments, I was completely pain free. I have been a patient of Dean Chiropractic for around 30 years and I know that my life is so much better because of it.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Far exceeded my expectations. The Doctors and entire staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Jon Dean was my last hope before surgery. It's nice to be able to be active again :)
R
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff
After five years of enjoying excellent health, I am a returning patient to Dean Chiropractic Care because of a recent car accident. The service that I received in the past was thorough to bring about healing and this time the practice is even more improved with innovative treatments. I feel confident that my healing will again be thorough and speedy because of Dr. Dean's expertise of care. I am so grateful to be able to come here. Many friends and family have also benefitted from my referrals to Dr. Dean. Stop reading reviews and call today. ; )
D
2 months ago
My experience was great as usual. Jonathan did an excellent job of explaining my condition to me and the options for treatment. The staff is very friendly, efficient, and professional.
T
5 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Dean and entire staff were very professional, and everyone seemed happy to be there.
A
6 months ago
Dr Dean has changed my life
Before I started seeing Dr. Dean, I was constantly having pain and I was unable to do any real physical activity beyond walking and general movement. I have seen doctors for my back since I was 13 years old. I have been through many different forms of physical therapy over the years. Dr. Dean was able to find a true diagnosis for what I have been dealing with for 30 years. Because of this, and his treatments, I now work out five days a week, coach a basketball team, and have lost weight. I can run with my kids and get on the floor with them. If it weren’t for him, I don’t really know what I would have done.