Dean Chiropractic

Chiropractor

28931 Woodward Avenue

Berkley, MI 48072

Closed Today Closed

berkleychiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Best Service
I love Dean Chiropractic. The staff is great, super helpful and really nice. Dr's Dean are also great. They listen to what you have to say and provide the help that you need. I would recommend Dean Chiropractic to everyone.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
The staff members are very polite and friendly. The wait time to see the doctor is reasonable. Dr. Dean makes every effort to address any concerns expressed and he really appears to be very concerned of the progress being made. You feel progress is being made after each visit. I have been recommending Dr. Dean to others.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Chiropractic Care with a Friendly Environment
I highly recommend Dean Chiropractic. Dr. Christophe Dean provides high quality, personalized chiropractic care. He seems very current on chiropractic techniques, and takes the extra time, when needed, to address my specific issues or problems. The staff is very friendly, positive and welcoming. I can tell they enjoy coming to work everyday! They are efficient in follow up, including appointment scheduling. A great combination of quality care, good service and a happy environment.
E
6 months ago
Great service and friendly and helpful staff
I am always made to feel welcome and the staff is very helpful
L
9 months ago
Dean Chiropractic is a GREAT place
The doctors and staff are wonderful. Friendly, helpful and very welcoming. They all really care.
T
9 months ago
Highly recommended service.
I was very pleased with the service. The wait time was excellent. All of the staff is friendly. I especially appreciate the fact that Dr. Dean willingly answered my questions.
K
9 months ago
Have always have had a positive experience during my care. Dr john has been very helpful with my questions and addressing my concerns. I have always recommended then when I talk to someone looking for chiropractic care. I appreciate the office staff and their timeliness in making appointment changes and addressing questions. I would like to ask about the sign in process. Do you really need that level of detail on your patients everytime they visit. Do you do anything with this data? If not please think about simplifying the process. I have had issues with it - cant imagine a senior citizens frustration.
M
10 months ago
outstanding service
A
1 year ago
Great Service Great Results
I love Dean Chiropractic. The staff is always friendly and professional. They make you feel like family. The doctors are knowledgeable and caring. Theu mage sure you know you're mote than just a number. They even have an awesome message therapist on hand to ensure therapy is complete! They are truly accommodating for working people and i feel better than I have in years. I'm grateful that I found Dr. Jon and Dean Chiropractic!
A
1 year ago
I have my life back
Dr Dean has changed my life. I can run, get om the floor with my kids, give piggy-back rides. I can do hard workouts and weight lift again. He taught me how to be careful with my back, but has “fixed” me and given me the tools to strengthen my body. I have been to many doctors and no one has done what Dr Dean has. I love his staff too, always so friendly, always very helpful.