Dean Chiropractic

Chiropractor

28931 Woodward Avenue

Berkley, MI 48072

Closed Today Closed

berkleychiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Dean and entire staff were very professional, and everyone seemed happy to be there.
A
2 months ago
Dr Dean has changed my life
Before I started seeing Dr. Dean, I was constantly having pain and I was unable to do any real physical activity beyond walking and general movement. I have seen doctors for my back since I was 13 years old. I have been through many different forms of physical therapy over the years. Dr. Dean was able to find a true diagnosis for what I have been dealing with for 30 years. Because of this, and his treatments, I now work out five days a week, coach a basketball team, and have lost weight. I can run with my kids and get on the floor with them. If it weren’t for him, I don’t really know what I would have done.
E
2 months ago
Always a good visit and very professional. Usually find relief riight away
J
5 months ago
Always ready to take patients at scheduled time. Answer ALL questions even though I often have many about health issues.
B
7 months ago
Highly recommend
Best chiropractor in area and a wonderful friendly staff.
B
8 months ago
The entire staff is very professional and friendly. Everyone goes out of their way to treat you well. They are all very helpful in anything you need. I would and have recommended this chiropractic practice to others.
J
10 months ago
As I have come to expect, the entire Dean team was exceptional. I respectfully call them the The Dream Team. I am on a maintenance plan for my spine and back and laser treatment for a torn Achilles tendon. I am pain free, back to playing golf and playing well painfree. I recommend them to anyone I know who suffer from pain.
D
12 months ago
Efficient, Professional, Friendly service
Dean Chiropractic is excellent at diagnosing and prescribing an effective treatment plan. I continue to be pleased with their efficient and friendly service. And I always feel better after being attended to.
J
1 year ago
Very pleased with the service I received from Dr. Dean. I would recommend them to family and friends.
L
2 years ago
I felt a change in the office today.,,,, and it was a good change.. I really am not sure of what the difference was,.. I liked the fact the dr. closed his office door during your treatment.. don't ask me why. his new office girls are great.. and I think the dr. seemed to have a new air of caring. and that was great...