Dean Chiropractic

Chiropractor

28931 Woodward Avenue

Berkley, MI 48072

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

berkleychiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Dean Chiropractic is a GREAT place
The doctors and staff are wonderful. Friendly, helpful and very welcoming. They all really care.
T
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended service.
I was very pleased with the service. The wait time was excellent. All of the staff is friendly. I especially appreciate the fact that Dr. Dean willingly answered my questions.
K
2 weeks ago
Have always have had a positive experience during my care. Dr john has been very helpful with my questions and addressing my concerns. I have always recommended then when I talk to someone looking for chiropractic care. I appreciate the office staff and their timeliness in making appointment changes and addressing questions. I would like to ask about the sign in process. Do you really need that level of detail on your patients everytime they visit. Do you do anything with this data? If not please think about simplifying the process. I have had issues with it - cant imagine a senior citizens frustration.
M
1 month ago
outstanding service
A
5 months ago
Great Service Great Results
I love Dean Chiropractic. The staff is always friendly and professional. They make you feel like family. The doctors are knowledgeable and caring. Theu mage sure you know you're mote than just a number. They even have an awesome message therapist on hand to ensure therapy is complete! They are truly accommodating for working people and i feel better than I have in years. I'm grateful that I found Dr. Jon and Dean Chiropractic!
A
6 months ago
I have my life back
Dr Dean has changed my life. I can run, get om the floor with my kids, give piggy-back rides. I can do hard workouts and weight lift again. He taught me how to be careful with my back, but has “fixed” me and given me the tools to strengthen my body. I have been to many doctors and no one has done what Dr Dean has. I love his staff too, always so friendly, always very helpful.
C
6 months ago
You offer a high-quality service your staff is very professional courteous and nurturing
Very high quality service very comprehensive. The doctor was very professional and knowledgeable
J
6 months ago
Quality Chiropractic Care
Awesome as always! I have been a patient of Dr. Dean for 36 years coming to him after medical doctors put me through uncomfortable tests and when they couldn't come up with any reasons for my back pain, they just threw muscle relaxants at me which just masked the pain. I saw Dr Dean on the recommendation of a friend. He identified the problem right away telling me I had twisted out my vertebra when I picked up my 4 year old twin daughters at the same time . In less than 3 months, Dr. Dean had me feeling well again. Dr. Dean will not take advantage of people as he does not try to make them come in more often than needed. He and his son are awesome chiropractors that care about their patients' well-being.
D
7 months ago
I have been very pleased with my experience with Dean chiropractic.
I originally went in for pain in my back and leg. Dr. John used his tool that punches different spots on the back. That gave me relief within 5 visits. He also stretched my legs. He made a suggestion for a pillow for my car seat because it did not have the support on the driver's side. That was a major help in riding in the car and not reinjuring my back. He set up a program in which I had to do exercises and come in for supportive care. I did what I could and the doctor gave me suggestions of what to do when I was unable to do the exercises. That helped. After several months, the visits were spaced out and the doctor gave me instructions how to work in my yard. I bought some equipment to help me knell and bend in a healthy way. I now go once a month and 4 areas I went in with complaints are now gone and I am grateful for the information that helped me take better care for myself. I am also grateful for the stretching and the "tool punching" which has given me relief.
C
7 months ago
GREAT Chiropractic Care
I've been going to Dr. Dean for many years and am so grateful to him and his always friendly and wonderful serving staff. I have experienced Chiropractic care elsewhere and there's no comparison, really. I love the gentleness, the thoroughness and the help with a wide variety of physical issues I've experienced while in their care. I recommend Dean Chiropractic completely and with no hesitation.