Dean Chiropractic

Chiropractor

28931 Woodward Avenue

Berkley, MI 48072

Closed Today Closed

berkleychiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
This is the only place I will go and I tell everyone I know to go and see Dr. Dean if they are having any type of back problems!!! This place is awesome!!! Everyone is so kind and they actually listen to you!!! Highly recommended!!!
J
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
I have lived in multiple states, and seen several different chiropractors over the years, and Dr. Jon is the best ever. His knowledge, skill, and concern for his patient's health is simply the best I've ever experienced. He genuinely listens to your concerns, and offers specific help and relief tailored to you. Again, simply the best! I always feel better and more productive in work & sports after my visits. The office and staff are very friendly and helpful as well. It's a pleasure to visit, and I highly recommend Dean Chiropractic for improving your health!
L
4 months ago
Best Service, Great People
The doctors and their staff make everyone feel welcome, and take great care to help us feel better. I love Dean Chiropractic.
G
6 months ago
AMAZING TREATMENT
Had lower back pain, but Dr Dean's method is just amazing. Feel so much better now. Staff is super friendly & very flexible with appointments. Highly recommended.
M
7 months ago
Prompt Attention and Reliable Service
Dean Chiropractic and Dr. Dean help me manage my lower back, hip and sciatic pain to help keep me active and on the go. The staff is always friendly and welcoming, and scheduling regular appointments is always breeze.
L
12 months ago
Best Service
I love Dean Chiropractic. The staff is great, super helpful and really nice. Dr's Dean are also great. They listen to what you have to say and provide the help that you need. I would recommend Dean Chiropractic to everyone.
T
12 months ago
Excellent service
The staff members are very polite and friendly. The wait time to see the doctor is reasonable. Dr. Dean makes every effort to address any concerns expressed and he really appears to be very concerned of the progress being made. You feel progress is being made after each visit. I have been recommending Dr. Dean to others.
C
1 year ago
High Quality Chiropractic Care with a Friendly Environment
I highly recommend Dean Chiropractic. Dr. Christophe Dean provides high quality, personalized chiropractic care. He seems very current on chiropractic techniques, and takes the extra time, when needed, to address my specific issues or problems. The staff is very friendly, positive and welcoming. I can tell they enjoy coming to work everyday! They are efficient in follow up, including appointment scheduling. A great combination of quality care, good service and a happy environment.
E
1 year ago
Great service and friendly and helpful staff
I am always made to feel welcome and the staff is very helpful
L
2 years ago
Dean Chiropractic is a GREAT place
The doctors and staff are wonderful. Friendly, helpful and very welcoming. They all really care.