Dean Chiropractic

Chiropractor

28931 Woodward Avenue

Berkley, MI 48072

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

berkleychiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
GREAT Chiropractic Care
I've been going to Dr. Dean for many years and am so grateful to him and his always friendly and wonderful serving staff. I have experienced Chiropractic care elsewhere and there's no comparison, really. I love the gentleness, the thoroughness and the help with a wide variety of physical issues I've experienced while in their care. I recommend Dean Chiropractic completely and with no hesitation.
F
1 year ago
On my most recent visits to Dr. Dean, I was experiencing intense pain in my upper back. After my first appointment for this particular issue, I felt better. After my second appointment, I felt much better and by the time I had a few more appointments, I was completely pain free. I have been a patient of Dean Chiropractic for around 30 years and I know that my life is so much better because of it.
J
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
Far exceeded my expectations. The Doctors and entire staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Jon Dean was my last hope before surgery. It's nice to be able to be active again :)
R
1 year ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff
After five years of enjoying excellent health, I am a returning patient to Dean Chiropractic Care because of a recent car accident. The service that I received in the past was thorough to bring about healing and this time the practice is even more improved with innovative treatments. I feel confident that my healing will again be thorough and speedy because of Dr. Dean's expertise of care. I am so grateful to be able to come here. Many friends and family have also benefitted from my referrals to Dr. Dean. Stop reading reviews and call today. ; )
D
1 year ago
My experience was great as usual. Jonathan did an excellent job of explaining my condition to me and the options for treatment. The staff is very friendly, efficient, and professional.
T
1 year ago
Very professional
Dr. Dean and entire staff were very professional, and everyone seemed happy to be there.
A
1 year ago
Dr Dean has changed my life
Before I started seeing Dr. Dean, I was constantly having pain and I was unable to do any real physical activity beyond walking and general movement. I have seen doctors for my back since I was 13 years old. I have been through many different forms of physical therapy over the years. Dr. Dean was able to find a true diagnosis for what I have been dealing with for 30 years. Because of this, and his treatments, I now work out five days a week, coach a basketball team, and have lost weight. I can run with my kids and get on the floor with them. If it weren’t for him, I don’t really know what I would have done.
E
1 year ago
Always a good visit and very professional. Usually find relief riight away
J
2 years ago
Always ready to take patients at scheduled time. Answer ALL questions even though I often have many about health issues.
B
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Best chiropractor in area and a wonderful friendly staff.