Dean Chiropractic

Chiropractor

28931 Woodward Avenue

Berkley, MI 48072

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

berkleychiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Always a good visit and very professional. Usually find relief riight away
J
2 years ago
Always ready to take patients at scheduled time. Answer ALL questions even though I often have many about health issues.
B
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Best chiropractor in area and a wonderful friendly staff.
B
2 years ago
The entire staff is very professional and friendly. Everyone goes out of their way to treat you well. They are all very helpful in anything you need. I would and have recommended this chiropractic practice to others.
J
2 years ago
As I have come to expect, the entire Dean team was exceptional. I respectfully call them the The Dream Team. I am on a maintenance plan for my spine and back and laser treatment for a torn Achilles tendon. I am pain free, back to playing golf and playing well painfree. I recommend them to anyone I know who suffer from pain.
D
2 years ago
Efficient, Professional, Friendly service
Dean Chiropractic is excellent at diagnosing and prescribing an effective treatment plan. I continue to be pleased with their efficient and friendly service. And I always feel better after being attended to.
J
3 years ago
Very pleased with the service I received from Dr. Dean. I would recommend them to family and friends.
L
3 years ago
I felt a change in the office today.,,,, and it was a good change.. I really am not sure of what the difference was,.. I liked the fact the dr. closed his office door during your treatment.. don't ask me why. his new office girls are great.. and I think the dr. seemed to have a new air of caring. and that was great...
M
3 years ago
High Quality Professional, Friendly and Prompt Service
As usual, Dr. Dean was right on time (I think I may have kept him waiting!) and got right to it while still being his usual friendly self. Great service from the fun, friendly staff personnel, too. Couple that will excellent results, and there's not much more one could ask for or expect.
A
3 years ago
I was very satisfied.