Dean Chiropractic

Chiropractor

28931 Woodward Avenue

Berkley, MI 48072

Closed Today Closed

berkleychiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
The entire staff is very professional and friendly. Everyone goes out of their way to treat you well. They are all very helpful in anything you need. I would and have recommended this chiropractic practice to others.
J
2 years ago
As I have come to expect, the entire Dean team was exceptional. I respectfully call them the The Dream Team. I am on a maintenance plan for my spine and back and laser treatment for a torn Achilles tendon. I am pain free, back to playing golf and playing well painfree. I recommend them to anyone I know who suffer from pain.
D
2 years ago
Efficient, Professional, Friendly service
Dean Chiropractic is excellent at diagnosing and prescribing an effective treatment plan. I continue to be pleased with their efficient and friendly service. And I always feel better after being attended to.
J
3 years ago
Very pleased with the service I received from Dr. Dean. I would recommend them to family and friends.
L
3 years ago
I felt a change in the office today.,,,, and it was a good change.. I really am not sure of what the difference was,.. I liked the fact the dr. closed his office door during your treatment.. don't ask me why. his new office girls are great.. and I think the dr. seemed to have a new air of caring. and that was great...
M
3 years ago
High Quality Professional, Friendly and Prompt Service
As usual, Dr. Dean was right on time (I think I may have kept him waiting!) and got right to it while still being his usual friendly self. Great service from the fun, friendly staff personnel, too. Couple that will excellent results, and there's not much more one could ask for or expect.
A
3 years ago
I was very satisfied.
J
3 years ago
Professional, honest and encouraging
Dr. Dean explained everything so well and left me feeling hopeful for a return to health. The adjustment gave me back mobility in my neck. The laser treatment helped ease the pain. I am very glad to be coming to Dean Chiropractic.
C
3 years ago
Wonderful Doctors office!
The staff and Doctors are very professional and caring!
G
3 years ago
Great Service
I was a walk in patient. I was greeted in a timely manner. Dr Dean was able to see me right away. After 2 visits my pain is subsiding. Yeah!! I will continue to visit this chiropractor as long as I need. Thank You for being gentle on my neck!!