Dean Chiropractic

Chiropractor

28931 Woodward Avenue

Berkley, MI 48072

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

berkleychiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Professional, honest and encouraging
Dr. Dean explained everything so well and left me feeling hopeful for a return to health. The adjustment gave me back mobility in my neck. The laser treatment helped ease the pain. I am very glad to be coming to Dean Chiropractic.
C
3 years ago
Wonderful Doctors office!
The staff and Doctors are very professional and caring!
G
3 years ago
Great Service
I was a walk in patient. I was greeted in a timely manner. Dr Dean was able to see me right away. After 2 visits my pain is subsiding. Yeah!! I will continue to visit this chiropractor as long as I need. Thank You for being gentle on my neck!!
A
4 years ago
Good services provided.
C
4 years ago
Mouthly maintainance treatment
The receptionists were vary friendly as always and Dr.Dean Sr. was great with my lower back adjustment.
D
4 years ago
Always the best care!
Dr. Christophe Dean consistently delivers the best care I could ever want or need. I value his professionalism and that of his office staff. I am so glad I was referred to this practice!
J
4 years ago
review
Excellent staff and professional service.
S
4 years ago
I have always had a good experience at Dean Chiropractic. Everyone is so friendly there, and both Dr. Deans have treated me with the upmost respect. Sylvia Gleason-Crombe
K
4 years ago
Dr Dean is my saviour
I don't know what I would have done without Dr Dean and his staff and everything they have done for me. I was bobbing around in an ocean of pain and along comes this life boat. Dr Dean treated me, he listened to my tearful rants, and he provided the best of solutions. There is nothing I can think of that could make my experience at Dean Chiropractics any better.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Dean is amazing, always there when you need him. Very professional, caring, friendly.