Dean Dental

Dentist

1920 Corporate Dr.

Suite 105A

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dean-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great Service
From the Hygienist to Dr Dean herself quality and friendly service
J
2 weeks ago
Great service on short notice. Thanks so much. Tooth is smooth and feels so much better. I appreciate you and your staff. The best!
J
2 weeks ago
Everything you expect (and want) from a DDS
Exceptionally clean office, very friendly and knowledge staff and Dr Dean is just awesome!! I’m so glad I found them!
A
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly!
Dean Dental's staff is always super friendly and makes this process so easy! :)
D
2 weeks ago
Always Great
I used to dread dental appointments. No more! Dean Dental is always ready and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, polite staff. Excellent, knowledgable service.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
Always enjoy my experience with Dean Dental, everyone on their staff is very personable and professional
L
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Dean shows concern for her patients. All staff are friendly. Any work performed is thoroughly explained. All options are provided so I can make an informed choice. I really appreciate that.
L
4 weeks ago
Great as usual
No waiting time. Very efficient and nice. My hygienist is super. By far my best dentist experience ever.
M
4 weeks ago
I arrived 10 minutes early for my mid-morning appointment and waited no more than 5 minutes before being seen. When my blood pressure was first checked, it appeared marginally high but not enough to concern staff. Because it concerned me, Dr Dean got out her manual cuff for a more accurate reading.