Dean Dental

Dentist

1920 Corporate Dr.

Suite 105A

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today By Appointment

dean-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Prompt appointment with friendly staff
Front office staff was friendly and pleasant and the appointment even started a few minutes early. Hygienist was professional, starting with friendly conversation to help me relax. She completed my cleaning with no issues and had a great technique since ultrasonic cleaning can’t be done anymore. I felt very comfortable with their new virus control procedures. Dr. Dean finished things up with a very thorough exam. So glad they were finally able to open back up! Best dental practice I’ve been to.
M
2 days ago
Great dental service and staff
Have been going to this dental office over almost 2 years. Professionalism all around and never have to wait for my appointment.
M
2 days ago
High-quality check-up
With all of the adjustments required in virus control, the treatment was thorough and effective.
R
3 days ago
Professional and friendly services.
Always a pleasant experience with great people and excellent service.
C
1 week ago
Proper health prodigals
Impressed with the health prodigals Dr. Dean has implemented.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always a joy. Squeaky clean and safe. Everyone is friendly, informative, patient. Never had a bad moment over the years. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Dean and her staff. Always a pleasure.
C
2 weeks ago
Clear communication for the anxious
This was the first time I needed anything other than a cleaning at Dean Dental. I have a long history of dental anxiety, and they were great with me. Dr. Dean let me know what she was going to do, checked in with me to be sure I was doing okay, and I was in and out of there in less time than I expected.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff!
Dr.Dean and her staff always provide professional quality care in a safe and friendly environment. Dr.Dean and her staff set your mind at ease as they provide quality dental care. In my opinion she is the best dentist I've ever had.
G
2 weeks ago
Same Day Service
Last night I had a dental problem. Today I called several dentists in San Marcos and most could not see me. One not only was going to charge me for a simple procedure, but also an office visit fee. Dr. Dean said I would only be charged for the procedure. I took a chance. I am glad to say she is very professional, knowledgeable, and capable. In fact, she is my new dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional as always
This was for my semi annual check up and cleaning. There are a few differences due to Covid19, like rinsing your mouth with diluted Hydrogen Peroxide before the cleaning. But that was not an issue for me. Dr. Dean is excellent and a pleasure to deal with.