Dean Dental

Dentist

1920 Corporate Dr.

Suite 105A

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dean-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional, Friendly and Gentle
As always the staff is very professional, on-time and gentle! I am not a fan of the dentist but Dr. Dean and her staff keep me coming back without anxiety or fear of being in pain!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome service.
Dr. Dean and her team are the best. Worth the drive from Converse, TX. Had my teeth cleaned and no problems or pain. YEAH! I was giving great tips on how to brush my teeth and gums better. See you next time!:)
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
Great visit as always.
M
3 weeks ago
My visit to Dean Dental was great they got me in as soon as I arrived, i had a few fillings to get done and I received my trays for my teeth, all said and done I was in and out in a timely fashion good work and professional good atmosphere and coworkers.I would recommend Dean Dental to my friends no problem thank you for your professionalism see you all soon.
C
3 weeks ago
I always have a pleasant experience with Dr. Dean and her staff. They are efficient and very friendly!
J
4 weeks ago
Called and asked about a quickee appointment to see why my tongue was scratched up from some jagged edges on my tooth. Was able to get an appointment the same day and Dr. Dean quickly fixed the problem and I was able to continue my day's activities with no more problems. Sarah and Ashley helped me to get in and out quickly and helped me to get comfortable and look forward to future appointments whenever they may be needed..........
T
4 weeks ago
Just what I was looking for!
Retired and moved to this area. I really liked my former dentist and I had used her for a number of years. I dreaded looking for a new dentist. I used a couple of dentist in this area before I met Dr. Dean and her staff. I felt right at home. Thank you Dr. Dean and staff.
M
1 month ago
Very nice staff n did great job cleaning my teeth. Would recommend them to anyone who needs dental care.
G
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly and very professional
They always explain what exactly they are doing. Very pleased with the work I have had while going to Dean Dental
B
2 months ago
We moved here a few months ago and were given Dr. Dean's name as a reference. The staff is very friendly and professional, I actually enjoyed meeting them! The cleaning process was very gentle and quick and I was made to feel very comfortable during the whole visit. I recommend them highly.