Dean Dental

Dentist

1920 Corporate Dr.

Suite 105A

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dean-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Came in with a cracked tooth. They assessed it and fixed it on the spot. Took about as long as a regular cleaning. Great job!
A
1 week ago
Fast and kind service
My hygienist Jessica was amazing! She was super sweet and funny which made me feel comfortable. We had great conversation and she was really gentle.
A
2 weeks ago
Another wonderful experience
I’ve been going to Dean Dental for years now, and I am always impressed by the kindness and professionalism of Dr Dean and her staff. Linda is so sweet and gentle when she cleans my teeth. If you’re looking for a dental practice, here’s a great place to stop.
R
2 weeks ago
Caring, professional and pain free!
Had my semi-annual cleaning and dental check...as usual, was treated extremely well by all of the folks at Dean Dental. My first cleaning with Jessica. She took X-rays and cleaned my teeth very professionally with no pain whatsoever. Excellent, thorough job! Dr. Dean examined my teeth with her usual awesome proficiency. Always a pleasure to get this twice yearly chore done by such competent, friendly folks.
G
2 weeks ago
friendly, professional and excellent service
Always enjoy dental visits now due to the caring and knowledgeable team at Dean Dental. Friendly, never rushing you, listening to issues and giving the best advice. What more can one ask!
V
2 weeks ago
Wonderfully talented and compassionate Doctor
My mother is 89 yrs old. She has been complaining of a toothache. I was able to get her an appointment within a week. Dr. Dean was amazing! Kind, considerate, and was able to extract the tooth right away.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Jessica, the hygienist was so friendly, personable and knowlegable. She really made my first appointment relaxing and fun. The office was very clean and comfortable. Dr. Dean seemed very pleasant and down to earth.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service!!!! 2 April 19
Todays cleaning was the best!!!!! Jessica was gentle....and she got that grime off my teeth and from around my gums....sooooooo friendly!!!! Thanks Jessica for your help today!!!! You Rock!!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Office is well-run, hygienist and dentist were great.
Office is well-run, hygienist and dentist were great.
M
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
The staff is very professional and friendly. The hygienist are very through and gentle. I have been a patient for 4 years and I really appreciate that I can go eat after my cleaning and have no pain. Dr Dean is very personable. If she recommends a Procedure there is no pressure for you to do the procedure. If you are interested in moving forward with her recommendation. She will assist you with veryfing if your insurance covers the procedure even if she has to referr you to another Dr. I highly recommend them.