Dean Dental

Dentist

1920 Corporate Dr.

Suite 105A

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today By Appointment

dean-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
I Love My Dentist.
We have been coming to Dean Dental for several years and no complaints.
C
3 days ago
High quality service...professional and friendly.
Excellent service!
M
3 days ago
New Braunfels
excellent service
T
4 days ago
Friendly atmosphere
Went in for my twice a year cleaning, and as always the Dean Dental team is professional, friendly and on time! I've been a patient for two years and have told many family, friends and co-workers. It's nice not to dread going to the dentist.
M
1 week ago
High quality, professional
My hygienist is wonderful. Great sense of humor and puts me at ease.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, gentle
Dr. Dean has the best hygienists. So gentle in demeanor and in in their skills. I never thought going to the dentist could be actually "pleasant". Love Dr. Dean's bedside manner, I always feel so comfortable in her office.
D
2 weeks ago
My second visit
Today was my second visit and again it was a great experience. It was just a routine check up and cleaning. It is so refreshing to visit the dentist and actually be happy after the visit. Everyone is very professional and down to earth.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality, friendly service
By far best dentist and dental office I've ever had. Professional, on time, and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Good service all the way around. Nice personnel. Good music. Only problem was the hygienist did not let me sleep while she was cleaning my teeth.
K
1 month ago
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS
Just keep doing what you are doing......everyone is kind, compassionate, and friendly.....perfection.