Dean Dental

Dentist

1920 Corporate Dr.

Suite 105A

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today By Appointment

dean-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
High-quality service professional and friendly.
Pretty good.
J
3 days ago
Im so glad my wife made me go!
I had anxiety about going to any dentist being it had been many years since my last visit which traumatized me for life! However, the staff was very attentive to my needs and Dr. Dean's patience and kindness made it a lot smoother than anticipated.
D
4 days ago
Great service, professional, so kind and friendly.
B
1 week ago
Super gentle and friendly
Always have a great experience at Dean Dental. My teeth are super sensitive, so I dread the dentist even for a teeth cleaning. This is the only dentist that has been conscious of my sensitivity and made every visit a pleasant one. Highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
The best dental office
I have gone to Dean Dental for years. I have been very happy with the services I receive. Both the dentist and hygienist are very gentle and thorough with their jobs. Jess does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth! Everyone is happy and a joy to work with. I always recommend Dean Dental. Several of my friends use their services now.
N
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly.
From the time you get to the office, you are treated with respect. It's always nice to see a smile and a happy greeting. I was there for my 6 month cleaning and check-up, so I wasn't there very long. I left with clean teeth and a clean bill of health. See you in 6 months!
R
3 weeks ago
Very efficient and friendly service
Appreciated how everyone makes you feel at ease. Quality attentive work. Did my best to be "nice" so I wouldn't have to leave
D
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Kind, courteous and professional dentist and staff.. Thank each of you for all you do to make our appts. A good experience.
M
1 month ago
Timely Service - Wonderful Dentist
Called outside of my normal check up window due to an issue with two teeth. Was able to get in within a very reasonable amount of time and she was able to evaluate and fix my problem in a matter of minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Dean to all my friends in the area.
L
1 month ago
Great Doctor and staff
I was in for multiple treatments such as cleaning then removal of a bridge and extraction of a tooth. Linda the dental hygienist was a delight as usual; a smiling face, professional, courteous and very gentle as she has always been. Then Dr. Dean took over for the dental procedures. She was great; very gentle, professional, considerate and as she was performing the procedure she explained it step by step. She explained what to expect prior to the procedure and after it. I have been seeing Dr. Dean and her staff now for almost two years and every time I have had positive experience and positive results. I highly recommend Dr. Dean and her staff to anyone.