Dean Dental

Dentist

1920 Corporate Dr.

Suite 105A

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today By Appointment

dean-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great Service For Many Years
Dr Dean and staff do a great job. I have used them for many years. You cannot go wrong choosing Dean Dental.
S
5 days ago
I love this dental practice!
My husband and I have been a patient of Dr. Dean's for many years and have always been very impressed. Her staff are always very professional, friendly and do a great job taking care of our dental needs. I especially love my hygienist, she's very gentle and makes the patient very comfortable during the entire visit. I highly recommend this practice!
E
7 days ago
Best dentist I've ever been to
Everyone that works here is so kind and gentle. And they make sure to talk to you about billing so there are no suprises.
E
1 week ago
Very nice office
This whole office has a really great atmosphere. The women who work there are very professional and experienced and friendly. Dr. Dean and Jordan, the hygienist, were wonderful. I've been to many dental offices in my life, but this one appealed to me the most. I appreciated that Dr.Dean complimented the work previous dentists had done on my teeth. She could tell I had spent a lot of money there and was concerned that I take care of it, asking if I ground my teeth and such. I felt like I was in good hands.
C
1 week ago
Linda is awesome!!
C
1 week ago
Linda is awesome!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Very thorough but gentle cleaning. Appreciate the cancer screening as well.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Fantastic experience. Hygienist was friendly and very gentle during my long over due cleaning. Dr. Dean was also extremely nice and gentle. Very happy that co workers recommended Dean Dental.
T
3 weeks ago
Been a member since 2011. Always been treated good
J
3 weeks ago
The BEST!
Dr. Dean has THE BEST hygienists! They actually make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience!!! So professional, gentle, and mild-mannered! Our family has been seeing Dr. Dean for the past 8 years. Best dentist we've ever had!