Dean Dental

Dentist

1920 Corporate Dr.

Suite 105A

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today By Appointment

dean-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Very honest, professional, kind and compassionate! All of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable! I’m so glad I found Dr. Dean! I’ve referred a number of people and they are pleased with the experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Always professional service
I was seen in a timely manner and received close and caring attention from both the dentist and the hygienist for my exam and cleaning. They answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
C
1 month ago
So nice and amazing cosmetic work
The doctor was redoing an old cosmetic filling on my upper two front teeth. The color is perfect and the filling looks incredible. The procedure was so quick. I didn’t have to wait for the doctor at all and she didn’t have to numb me either.
E
1 month ago
Gentle and kind
I'm no longer anxious when it comes to my regular cleanings. The staff are gentle and kind and Dr. Dean is so friendly. I tell everyone I know they should go to Dean Dental!
J
1 month ago
You did a painless cleaning with no suprises. You all are friendly and competent. I will see you again in November.
N
1 month ago
Prompt Service
Profeesional Service
K
2 months ago
Excellent!
I’ve already referred my coworker and daughter to the office! Best dental experience I can remember. Friendly and relaxed atmosphere and honest!
M
2 months ago
Dean Dental - Great Experience!
I always have a positive experience at Dean Dental. Dr. Dean and her staff are very professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Dean to anyone who wants a great dentist.
A
2 months ago
Superior service, professional quality of care, and affordable and
My experience is always a positive one. You sense that they really care about the quality of service provided and sensitive to the affordability for their patients.
B
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Best Dental Experience EVER!!
Just hands down the best dental experience ever. Both my son and I look forward to our cleanings and checkups, were as in the past is was a dreaded thing. Not anymore!