Dean Dental

Dentist

1920 Corporate Dr.

Suite 105A

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today By Appointment

dean-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very Friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. Dean for may years and will continue to do so even though she's about 45 minutes from my house. She and her staff always make me feel comfortable and they have some of the best and latest technology around in the office.
J
3 days ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I arrived 5 minutes early, and was ushered right in for my filling. They told me exactly what they were planning on doing and since I opted out of any injections, they started, explaining each step. During the procedure, they discovered that the adjacent old filling had deteriorated, so it was repaired as part of the same process. In only 15 minutes I was going out the door, one happy person with good teeth again! Thanks Dr. Dean and staff.
W
4 days ago
New to San Marcos, now I've found my dentist home!
We moved to San Marcos 10 days ago from Houston where I've had the same dentist for 30+ years. I had a tooth problem and was referred to Dr Dean. The got me in the next day and did a great job of fixing my problem on my first visit. It could not have turned out better for me!
D
1 week ago
Pleasant atmosphere. Professional. thorough.
the one dental office easy to go to and get out of. :D
M
1 week ago
The service was excellent and the experience was instructive and non-stressful. I would not consider going anyplace else.
F
1 week ago
As always, my experience was quite pleasant. Dr. Dean and her staff are always professional and friendly. Dr. Dean is quite knowledgeable and is always able to solve my dental problems. My visits are always a positive experience and I would recommend Dean Dental to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
P
1 week ago
Caring dentist, always listens to concerns and takes time to answer all questions. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Having a tooth pulled is no fun. However, Dr. Dean and assistant made procedure as comfortable as possible, checking constantly on amount of pain I was experiencing. Dr. Dean explained in detail what she was doing and although she was having difficulty in extracting tooth, I felt she was in complete control of situation.I have and will continue to recommend Dean dental. Thanks for making an unpleasant experience tolerable as possible.
T
2 weeks ago
Super friendly staff
The staff was really nice and Dr Dean was super friendly and professional. Great atmosphere and comfortable setting.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and super friendly
I have never had great experiences with dentists and I was prepared for the usual. But the staff is great!! Dr. Dean is so professional as well as her staff and made me feel so comfortable while I was there. It was by far the best experience I’ve had and am very pleased.