Dean Dental

Dentist

1920 Corporate Dr.

Suite 105A

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dean-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I feel well taken care of here. Dr. Dean and Linda, the hygienist, are both very knowledgeable, friendly and gentle. Dr. Dean’s assistant, Sara was equally pleasant and on the ball. They were professional without being rigid. Down to earth real people that now their stuff. They explained everything they were doing before hand and during. The place is clean and professional and parking is a breeze. I will definitely look no further for a great dentist..and hygienist!
T
5 days ago
First time visit. Everyone was very nice! All in my family had a good experience. Thanks, Troy Bruner
M
7 days ago
Professional AND Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Dean for about six years, and I have always been very pleased with not only her, but her staff as well. Today I was there for a checkup and cleaning, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the job that Linda, the hygienist did; and Dr. Dean was very professional, yet pleasant, as usual.
M
7 days ago
Excellent Dental Provider
Dr. Dean and all of the staff at Dean Dental get kudos for providing excellent and caring service. Highly recommended!
J
7 days ago
A great team
Dr Deans office personal are always friendly professional and always knowledgeable.I would highly recommend Family and friends very.Ashley is always quick with returning calls.
D
1 week ago
Kind, Dedicated Professionals
I have never had a bad experience at this dental office. The staff is kind and considerate and the dentist is excellent. I appreciate the excellent care from everyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Everything was great. The dental hygienist is very nice, as was the dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and very considerate.
Will work with your insurance and notification system is great. Always available to explain procedures and costs associated. Modern facility and environment.
C
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Lovely Atmosphere
Haven't been to a dentist in awhile, and was worried about the appointment. Everyone in Dean Dental were wonderful. Start to finish, Dean Dental staff were professional, friendly, and just an all around delight. Definitely will go back.
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
Got my teeth x-rayed and cleaned today. It's such a more pleasant experience than it was "back in the day!" With the digital x-ray camera and the sonic "pressure washer" for your teeth, it was virtually painless! Love these women. Thanks!