Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Amazing Dental Practice
After a night in severe pain and a 6:00 AM INSTANT MESSAGE for a new patient emergency appt, I was in at 12:39 PM, receiving quality, compassionate, professional care and left the ofc pain free. The staff is amazing; ultra friendly, treating every patient with care, compassion and professionalism. Dr John calmed my anxiety and took excellent care of me with compassion, expertise, and pain free. My 1st experience with Dean Dental was a positive one and I look fwd to becoming a reg patient here.
D
6 days ago
This is the best dentist office I have ever gone to. I am happy to go to my appointments I feel like me and dr Stacy dean are friends they take great care of you
E
7 days ago
High quality, very professional!
This was my second visit and i was just as pleased as my first. I came to Dean Dental with some serious dental problem. My first visit they explained everything In detail about what needed done. I am a nervous person when it comes to dental work. They took the time to explain everything that was being done and kept making sure i was ok and not experiencing pain during the whole process. This is an excellent place to come and bring your family.
M
1 week ago
Staff very efficient, professional and friendly
K
1 week ago
Amazing Staff
Awesome with kids! Very friendly staff!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional yet personal
My appointment started on time, the Receptionist Greeted me by name, my hygienist was professional yet personal. The dentist always delivers her professional service yet takes time to chat for a minute. Have returned for several years and I highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Service and care
I love Dean Dental and all of the staff. From the front desk to the hygienists to Dr’s Dean. Everyone takes time to visit and review options available.
J
2 weeks ago
Perfect
My experience was a perfect one. Got a tooth filled and didn’t feel a thing. Dr. Stacey is so gracious and sweet. She is the best!
K
2 weeks ago
It's a very Clean office and the Girls are Wonderful. It's my Favorite Dental Office! I highly recommend you all to make your appointment there for your Teeth 😁
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
Caring, considerate and highly skilled dentists. Staff is warm, friendly and professional. Attentive to and tolerant of my anxiety. Highly recommend this gem of a dental practice.