Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Top notch group!
I visited Jessica Dean morning to have my permanent crown put on. I also had the most thorough exam that I have ever had. Jessica is a wonderful dentist and such a nice person. Thumbs up to the entire staff. I would highly recommend Dean Dental.
A
2 days ago
Amazing office
The entire staff at Dean Dental is friendly, accommodating, professional and personable. Not to mention they are great at what they do. Fantastic office.
S
3 days ago
AA wonderful service
I was treated with the upmost respect thank you so very much mr Stephen hull
R
4 days ago
Always personal and caring.
I have had the best dental care possible for Dean Dental. They are thorough, caring people who review all the options and in my case sent me to a specialist for a situation that they felt I would get the very best care. They are simply the best.
M
2 weeks ago
very professional and friendly
Very pleasant experience, especially considering my fear of Dentists! Everything was explained before it took place which takes the surprise element away! Taylor was more than thorough and so was Dr Jessica. I would definitely recommend this practice to others. :)
H
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Everything went as expected. Wait time was short by scheduled time. Teeth cleaning was though.and everybody was kind and friendly.
H
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Everything went as expected. Wait time was short by scheduled time. Teeth cleaning was though.and everybody was kind and friendly.
P
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
There is very little wait time, the office manages appointment times well. Each of the dentists in this practice are very talented at numbing their patients, they explain what is needed and what they're doing as they work, and give any instructions after. The hygienists are excellent, each person in the practice takes the time needed with each patient, it has never felt rushed. Front office is friendly and does a great job with reminders, scheduling and receipts.
A
3 weeks ago
Just the Best!!!
We moved to the Washington area back in 2014 and had to find a new dentist. I googled and found Dean Dental! From the first time we came in to today they have been nothing shy of amazing. The staff is very friendly and welcome. The services are quick and thorough. My kids actually love coming to the dentist. Dr. Stacy and Dr. Jessica are absolutely wonderful!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Impressive! Friendly & Thorough service!
All 3 employees that I met greeted me with a smile, handshake, & introduction! It was as if I was attending a social gathering. Dr. Stacy Dean asked me several questions to get to know me & my dental history. Dr. Dean was very thorough in explaining every little step. She locked eyes & spoke at a pace that was not rushed. I am 62 years of age, started going to the dentist as a young child, and have been to a few dentists over the decades. Nothing comes close to the warmth, courtesy, & genuine concern of my health and my understanding as this first visit to Dean Dental! I am so happy that my son & daughter-in-law recommended them! Dean Dental service was superb!