Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 hours ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Sarah was wonderful. Dr Stacey is always so kind & caring
E
1 day ago
Wonderful care
From start to finish excellent care. Everyone is very friendly and concerned that your doing good and ready to answer any questions you have.
M
6 days ago
Dr. Stacy was very nice and caring with my 11 year old.
K
7 days ago
Wonderful Dental office
This was my first visit, and absolutely love everyone I met!
A
7 days ago
Great Cleaning, great experience!
Best cleaning I have ever had! I love this place!
M
1 week ago
Great staff and great service
After switching to Dean Dental, I could not be more pleased with every aspect of this practice. From the time you check in- until you are finished the staff is always checking in on your every need. I had 2 crowns put in over the year and I have to admit the first one was a little scary. It was the first time I had this done. But the second one was perfect. Also had my teeth whitened and am so impressed with my bright, white smile. My son had an emergency and had his front tooth cracked off. He was not a patient at the time. They made a appointment for him the next day. He hated going to the dentist. When he was finished he told me how amazing the staff all were. I highly recommend Dean Dental
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
I had to get several fillings during my visit. The staff here is always very friendly and make sure that you are comfortable. Dr. Stacy Dean did a great job. I have had many fillings in the past from other providers and there is always some pain associated. I had no pain this time and was very comfortable the whole time and my bite feels just like it did before the procedure. The staff is fantastic at this office and the office itself is clean and inviting.
J
3 weeks ago
I finally found a dentist I enjoy going to. Very good about explaining all the details to you. Staff is very friendly, professional and courteous. Minimal wait time. Thank You to All!!
M
3 weeks ago
Wow ... What a relief to find a good dentist..... First visit... and I would recommend them to everyone.... Felt comfortable.. everything is explained before they start... I worked very hard to maintain my teeth .. and I'm sure Dean Dental is just a added plus......
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Competent
First class in every way. On time, courteous, jovial, efficient, and effective in providing preventative dental care. Thanks Kim...