Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Awesome dentist office. Been going there for several years. Very friendly professional staff. Have recommended Dean Dental to several of my friends. Thanks for making every visit a pleasant experience.
J
1 week ago
Super friendly staff, professional and amazing at what they do.
I drive over 30 minutes just do go to Dean Dental. The staff is so professional and nice and they are great at what they do. I whole heartedly recommend going here.
J
1 week ago
Super friendly staff, professional and amazing at what they do.
I drive over 30 minutes just do go to Dean Dental. The staff is so professional and nice and they are great at what they do. I whole heartedly recommend going here.
S
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly & professional staff, free-accessable parking, comfortable decorative waiting area with restroom. What else could you want?
R
2 weeks ago
Wick appointment
Appreciate prompt appointment and professional service to alleviate apprehension for upcoming surgery and did not want dental problem also
K
3 weeks ago
Always professional
I have been a patient at this practice for many years. First with Dr. Reihner and now Dean Dental. The Dentists, Hygenists, and office staff are spot-on professional and very kind! I had a small emergency the other day and Taylor (super sweet gal) was able to accommodate me for a checkup quickly. Thanks to everyone at Dean Dental for making my visits to the dentist as pleasant as possible.
J
1 month ago
It was wonderful, everyone so considerate and professional. One of the best medical experiences ever!
L
1 month ago
Good people doing a great job.
S
1 month ago
Pain free. My bite is good. And my teeth feel clean as a whistle.
D
1 month ago
Clean as a whistle
It was again a pleasure to visit the office of Dean Dental. The team was warm, welcoming and professional, thank you all!