Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I will never go anywhere else!
I love everyone at Dean Dental. They are always so kind and welcoming! They even took me due to an emergent issue! I am so grateful!
G
3 weeks ago
Another great visit !
Always a good experience at Dean Dental. amazing that I can say that about going to the dentist ! Everyone is smiling, friendly and helpful. I wouldn't think that possible at 7 AM. Great job fixing two teeth in the back that had to be tough to get at. Just another reason why my wife and I recommend this group to anyone we can. THASNKS !
K
4 weeks ago
This was by far the best dental experience that I have ever had!
The staff at Dean Dental are very kind, professional, and personable. They have a very nice, clean, comfortable facility. I had a cavity filled & my teeth cleaned, and it was all literally pain free. I never even felt the needle when they were numbing me. Dr. Stacy was great, and explained every step, as to what was going on, what she was doing next etc. Let's just say, as long as I have teeth, I will be going to Dean Dental!!! Thanks to everyone at Dean Dental team! You girls/guys are great!
D
1 month ago
Always a good time when visiting Dean Dental! Every one there is super friendly and they do great work every time! They are also very accommodating for students when scheduling appointments around your school schedule.
J
1 month ago
My Favorite Place
I try to get cavities on purpose just to get to hang out with Dr. Jess & Alisha more often !!
B
1 month ago
Excellent experience.
I am impressed with Dean Dental and you will be too if you choose them. Professional, polite, and painless. Unless they came to your house and fixed your teeth while you where sleeping,I don’t know what they could do better.
D
1 month ago
I always receive top notch service when visiting Dean Dental. They acknowledge my arrival as soon as I walk through the front door. They are very friendly and professional and show a genuine concern for your dental needs. Also, the office is spotless and nicely decorated. As a healthcare professional myself, I know that the dental hygienists and the doctors are concerned with providing the best and safest procedures possible. I would recommend Dean Dental to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
C
1 month ago
Best dental team I've ever experienced (and I have been to several!)
Had annual care today and, as usual, all very friendly, professional, and listen to what you have to say about your dental status and care - from front desk, to hygienists, to the Dean's. Now, and for the last 3 years, after moving from a "very bad dental experience," elsewhere, I continue to find that Drs. Stacy & Jessica are passionate caregivers and truly work to provide the best possible outcomes, even with those challenging dental matters. They do not hesitate to refer for matters requiring specialized attention beyond their scope of practice when necessary. Could not ask for a better team!
D
1 month ago
My dental care was flawless.
It was difficult to make a change after 40 years but life changes. That being said It is difficult to say but odd to hear but my dental experience from booking my appointment to exiting my appointment was flawless. Everyone was friendly, personal and qualified. I felt in good hands throughout my experience. I want to thank everyone personally.
C
1 month ago
Great