Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Appointment was on time. Staff was very professional and courteous.
W
2 days ago
Working under less than normal conditions.
The covivid-19 virus is making everything more difficult to do. Dental procedures no exception. Breaking off a tooth and crown March 25th, l had to wait for Governor Wolf to allow emergency appointments. Today, May 26th, Dr. Dean finally could see me. While my problem requires outside surgery, Dr. Dean and the entire staff were very friendly & professional. The office was extremely clean. All virus protocols were followed. I’ve been a patient for several years now and have never been disappointed.
K
1 week ago
I was pleased with the professionalism of the staff. Dentist clearly explained my options.
D
1 week ago
Great service
Professional and friendly staff made me feel very safe and comfortable. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dental office.
W
1 week ago
The best dentist we’ve ever had
Dean Dental is top notch. Every employee is polite, knowledgeable and accommodating. Our whole family goes there and we will never go anywhere else.
R
1 week ago
They were very nice to me. I had a problem and they took me as soon as they were allowed. The Dr. had to fill my front tooth. Beautiful.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional atmosphere, lovely employees.
Dean Dental is a top notch dental practice. You can expect nothing but the best and I’m happy to have their care. The dentists and employees there are kind, welcoming and well educated. Overall great experience.
A
2 months ago
I will never go anywhere else!
I love everyone at Dean Dental. They are always so kind and welcoming! They even took me due to an emergent issue! I am so grateful!
G
3 months ago
Another great visit !
Always a good experience at Dean Dental. amazing that I can say that about going to the dentist ! Everyone is smiling, friendly and helpful. I wouldn't think that possible at 7 AM. Great job fixing two teeth in the back that had to be tough to get at. Just another reason why my wife and I recommend this group to anyone we can. THASNKS !
K
3 months ago
This was by far the best dental experience that I have ever had!
The staff at Dean Dental are very kind, professional, and personable. They have a very nice, clean, comfortable facility. I had a cavity filled & my teeth cleaned, and it was all literally pain free. I never even felt the needle when they were numbing me. Dr. Stacy was great, and explained every step, as to what was going on, what she was doing next etc. Let's just say, as long as I have teeth, I will be going to Dean Dental!!! Thanks to everyone at Dean Dental team! You girls/guys are great!