Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
13 hours ago
Big Smiles for all
We (Arthur and Candy) are happy with all the hygienists and both Dr Stacy and Dr Jessica. Have been coming to this practice a long time. All the staff get ***** Happy Birthday Heidi!
A
16 hours ago
Excellent Service
The staff is amazing and friendly. They make going to the dentist enjoyable. Highly recommend Dean Dental.
K
2 days ago
Great experience. Very professional ,super friendly and polite !!!!
M
5 days ago
I am very pleased with Dental care for myself and my son. Very friendly helpful and efficient.
K
5 days ago
Professional and courteous
Although a dental visit is not everyone’s cup of tea, the team at Dean Dental goes out of their way to make it the best experience possible. The reception area is cozy and well appointed. The staff makes the scheduling process easy and will confirm with a text message if you like. No matter the procedure, they always make sure I am comfortable and communicate what is going on. Thank you Dean Dental.
C
2 weeks ago
I enjoy going to the dentist!! Very friendly and fast n experience
F
2 weeks ago
Appointment today 11 25 2019 Taylor did my appointment she does a great job excellent work no pain while working on me and same hours later good work happy to get her Dr reihner did my exam after Taylor was finished told a story or two we all got a good laugh great doctor excellent work no problems thanks
R
3 weeks ago
Patient
Love you guys! Very nice, professional and personable. Everyone is smiling and makes you feel welcome.
K
3 weeks ago
Dentist appointment
Everyone is very professional and friendly . They make going to the dentist a pleasure !
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Dean Dental is absolutely wonderful in all aspects. Been going there for 22 years and I love what they do and all the employees are so very nice.