Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Super kind & caring staff!
Dr. Dean was so kind and made sure I was okay during every step of my (multiple) fillings! Love them!
M
1 week ago
Completely Satisfied
Felt comfortable the moment I walked in the door. Everyone I dealt with was considerate, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent in all ways.
Excellent in all ways.
S
2 weeks ago
Caring.
I have been a patient here for over 30 years. The staff is warm, caring and human, also a sense of humor which I appreciate. Dr. Reihner is extremely kind to the nervous Nellie I am. Today I had a filling replaced.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I have been with Dr Reihner since he started his practice and have been extremly pleased with his care. I have referred many patients to his practice and have extreme confidence in him. Today's exam was positive as always. Great staff!!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Kim did a great job and is very personable, explained everything she did and gave tips on how to improve my higene
D
3 weeks ago
High quality professional. And so friendly
It was awesome. I was so nervous and embarrassed but everyone made me feel so comfortable and that it was going to be ok. I so appreciate being treated so well
L
1 month ago
Love Dean Dental!! The staff is very professional and friendly! Dr. Jessica did amazing with my panic disorder, I won't be going anywhere else!!
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Top of the line service, very professional, courteous, and friendly. That goes for the office personnel too.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful service!
Dean dental was such a pleasant experience from start to finish. I felt very welcomed! I highly recommend Dean Dental to anyone searching for the perfect dentist office!