Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
It was my first time there and I thought it was a very nice office. The staff was very nice and Heidi did a great job cleaning my teeth.
J
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Heidi was my dental hygienist this visit, and she did a great job. My only disappointment was/is with the financial policy. I do not have dental insurance and hoped to pay half at today's visit and the other half in 2 weeks. However, I was told the office does not extent payments. I didn't know of this policy before they took x-rays during the visit.
L
1 week ago
Another great experience, I can’t wait until my next cleaning!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Job!
Stacy is fabulous! Prompt, attentive, and knowledgeable. What a great replacement for what I was already accustomed to at this practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly
This was my first visit and it was a great experience. Friendly staff and very professional. I recommend this dentist office
G
2 weeks ago
Great practice!
As usual, everyone and everything was great!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff. Very knowledgeable and true professionals in every sense of the word
K
3 weeks ago
Great dental office and staff.
we Were in and out of the office in no time. Early enough to get my kids to school on time.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Staff!
Today, I was 25 minutes late for my appointment because I couldn’t find my pre-med (clindamycin). Not only did they keep my appointment, but also had the medicine there and ready to go! I found it before I got there, but they were ready to go still! The staff was not frustrated with me at all and are ALWAYS nice! My whole family loves Dean Dental! Best practice around!
G
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Practive
Nice, friendly and professional staff. Love their embroidery and logo! Will be back soon for a "cap." I can't wait!