Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Wick appointment
Appreciate prompt appointment and professional service to alleviate apprehension for upcoming surgery and did not want dental problem also
K
2 weeks ago
Always professional
I have been a patient at this practice for many years. First with Dr. Reihner and now Dean Dental. The Dentists, Hygenists, and office staff are spot-on professional and very kind! I had a small emergency the other day and Taylor (super sweet gal) was able to accommodate me for a checkup quickly. Thanks to everyone at Dean Dental for making my visits to the dentist as pleasant as possible.
J
3 weeks ago
It was wonderful, everyone so considerate and professional. One of the best medical experiences ever!
L
3 weeks ago
Good people doing a great job.
S
4 weeks ago
Pain free. My bite is good. And my teeth feel clean as a whistle.
D
4 weeks ago
Clean as a whistle
It was again a pleasure to visit the office of Dean Dental. The team was warm, welcoming and professional, thank you all!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
I used to hate going to the dentist but the friendly staff makes you feel comfortable. A great group of staff.
V
1 month ago
kind. professional prompt
T
1 month ago
I love going to the dentist again!
Years ago I always avoided the dentist because of the experience in the office. Yes the staff may have been nice but outdated equipment or tight exam areas made it not enjoyable. Not the case at Dean Dental, welcoming smile as soon as i walk into the door (even the really early morning appointments).Then super nice staff that have years of experience cleaning teeth as you look out the window. Relaxing warm purple color tones make it feel like a day at the spa. Then the icing on the cake comes when Jess or Stacy complete your exam showing the woman’s touch by being personable, easy to discuss care plan, and friendly. I’m excited to bring my entire family to Dean Dental. Looking forward to my next check up!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent!! Would recommend to anyone!!
Very professional and took the time to explain everything! Everyone very friendly. Took the time to make you feel comfortable, Thsnk you!