Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
Pain free. My bite is good. And my teeth feel clean as a whistle.
D
3 days ago
Clean as a whistle
It was again a pleasure to visit the office of Dean Dental. The team was warm, welcoming and professional, thank you all!
J
6 days ago
Professional, friendly staff
I used to hate going to the dentist but the friendly staff makes you feel comfortable. A great group of staff.
V
7 days ago
kind. professional prompt
T
7 days ago
I love going to the dentist again!
Years ago I always avoided the dentist because of the experience in the office. Yes the staff may have been nice but outdated equipment or tight exam areas made it not enjoyable. Not the case at Dean Dental, welcoming smile as soon as i walk into the door (even the really early morning appointments).Then super nice staff that have years of experience cleaning teeth as you look out the window. Relaxing warm purple color tones make it feel like a day at the spa. Then the icing on the cake comes when Jess or Stacy complete your exam showing the woman’s touch by being personable, easy to discuss care plan, and friendly. I’m excited to bring my entire family to Dean Dental. Looking forward to my next check up!!
R
1 week ago
Excellent!! Would recommend to anyone!!
Very professional and took the time to explain everything! Everyone very friendly. Took the time to make you feel comfortable, Thsnk you!
P
1 week ago
Excellent experience
Dentists and hygienists do excellent work at dean dental where no tartar is left behind, crowns are sent back if not precisely perfect, and fillings are quick and painless from the shot to the rinse.
A
1 week ago
personnal experience
I had an appointment today at Dean Dental for a temporary cap placement. Jess and Alicia were wonderful. They made sure I was comfortable through out the entire process. I highly recommend Dean Dental.
D
1 week ago
The best!
It is always an enjoyable time when I come to get my teeth cleaned! The staff is so friendly and professional and always willing to accommodate you! The office is always clean and beautiful too.
D
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning and exam
Cindy always does a superb job cleaning my teeth and takes extra care to remember things that are specific about sensitivity to my mouth! I really appreciate that. Front office went out of their way to check on my new insurance. Dr. Reinher is always patient and encouraging when things aren’t always the most fun procedures. I appreciate his expertise.