Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I greatly appreciate Dean Dental. Everyone there is extremely nice and very professional. I have been going there for over 20 years and would highly recommend them to anyone. They are top notch.
D
1 month ago
Highly professional dentistry with a friendly twist.
Did I say friendly, I sure did! The Dean staff provides you with outstanding dentist services. Your not in the office very long before you realize these people are special. Their special treatment starts at the front desk and carries on to the technicians that provides the various dental services that you require. The friendly, almost family like treatment you receive makes your visit a pleasant time rather than one filled with stress and anxiety. My thanks and appreciation to all at Dean Dentistry. Keep up the good work! Djr.
T
1 month ago
Great staff
I’ve had dental anxiety my entire life. Since I’ve started coming here, it’s pretty much gone. Friendly, professional staff. On time appointments, not sitting and waiting. Dr.s Stacey and Jessica are great!!!
N
1 month ago
Happy Smile
I love the stafff. All of the ladies are awesome and very professional. I would and recommended them to everyone
J
1 month ago
At my age, I've seen quite a few dental offices, with a variety of ratings from poor to top flight. Dean Dental gives new meaning to top flight. They provide high quality, professional service. What sets them above others is their genuine caring attitude which goes far beyond just being friendly. My visit was for routine checkup, cleaning and -rays. They consistently go above and beyond answering questions and/or solving any problems. They set the bar for other practices to strive to reach.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional!!
The bonding that my daughter has on her two front teeth due to a childhood bike accident came off while she was in school. Dean Dental fit her in right away to fix her teeth and did a beautiful job!! The Deans are wonderful! My daughter was so self conscious about her smile and they made her feel so much better and made her teeth look better than before the bonding came off. Thank you Dean Dental!!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Jessica was very informative and spent a lot of time explaining everything to me. I will definitely be going back!
V
1 month ago
Always a good experience! Dentist is very gentle! Understands I don’t do well at the dentist, but they make sure I am comfortable .
N
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
Very friendly but professional...easy to get an appointment and wonderful staff..
L
1 month ago
Great
Everyone was very friendly and patient with me. They explained everything very well.