Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Always a good time when visiting Dean Dental! Every one there is super friendly and they do great work every time! They are also very accommodating for students when scheduling appointments around your school schedule.
J
3 months ago
My Favorite Place
I try to get cavities on purpose just to get to hang out with Dr. Jess & Alisha more often !!
B
3 months ago
Excellent experience.
I am impressed with Dean Dental and you will be too if you choose them. Professional, polite, and painless. Unless they came to your house and fixed your teeth while you where sleeping,I don’t know what they could do better.
D
3 months ago
I always receive top notch service when visiting Dean Dental. They acknowledge my arrival as soon as I walk through the front door. They are very friendly and professional and show a genuine concern for your dental needs. Also, the office is spotless and nicely decorated. As a healthcare professional myself, I know that the dental hygienists and the doctors are concerned with providing the best and safest procedures possible. I would recommend Dean Dental to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
C
3 months ago
Best dental team I've ever experienced (and I have been to several!)
Had annual care today and, as usual, all very friendly, professional, and listen to what you have to say about your dental status and care - from front desk, to hygienists, to the Dean's. Now, and for the last 3 years, after moving from a "very bad dental experience," elsewhere, I continue to find that Drs. Stacy & Jessica are passionate caregivers and truly work to provide the best possible outcomes, even with those challenging dental matters. They do not hesitate to refer for matters requiring specialized attention beyond their scope of practice when necessary. Could not ask for a better team!
D
3 months ago
My dental care was flawless.
It was difficult to make a change after 40 years but life changes. That being said It is difficult to say but odd to hear but my dental experience from booking my appointment to exiting my appointment was flawless. Everyone was friendly, personal and qualified. I felt in good hands throughout my experience. I want to thank everyone personally.
C
3 months ago
Great
R
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
🦷 Needed a couple of fillings. Drs Stacy & Jessica are so professional and friendly. Their positive attitude telegraphs thru their very capable staff. They all put me at ease and take great pains to insure that I am comfortable during any procedure. Love how these gals take care of me; like a dental spa day. 💆 Can I give 10 stars?
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Dean scheduled me the next day after I called. I had an infected lump on my gum. She took care of the problem area. Highly recommend.
B
4 months ago
Outstanding care
Everyone is so caring and friendly in addition to excellent dental care. I have been with this practice most of my adult life and would not consider going anywhere else. My children and now two of my grandchildren also come here. Five stars all the way!