Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great experience
They are the best dentist!
H
3 weeks ago
Great environment, Great Hygienist
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist office ever!
The girls at Dean Dental are the best! They always take time to make sure you are comfortable while they are working. They are always cheerful and willing to help if you do not understand something. I recommed them to anyone looking for a great Dentist!
P
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice & happy to b around-however, my teeth do not feel really clean, bottom front has still plague that could of been removed. Thanks so much- Sincerely, Paula.
D
1 month ago
.
D
1 month ago
wonderful as always
great staff, friendly and always cheerful and professional
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Yesterday was my very first visit at Dean Dental and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Everyone was extremely friendly while remaining professional. My dental hygienist helped explain everything she was doing and was very informative. My Dentist, Dr. Jessica is very helpful and knowledgable. She noticed things that may in the future become a problem with my teeth and how to help prevent this from happening. She answered any questions I had. This is a great office!
C
1 month ago
Very accommodating!
I had an old filling from another dentist fall out. I scheduled an appt. with taylor they were able to squeeze me in the same week. Dr. Jessica and staff were amazing as usual! Extremely personable, attentive, and professional. Thank you
P
1 month ago
Flawless
Yet another amazing dentist appointment! Thank you Dean Dental!
R
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I am a relatively new patient to Dean Dental. So far I have found them to be very friendly and professional. I never feel rushed and my questions are always answered as completely as possible. Just had my teeth cleaned by Taylor and she did an excellent job removing the stains. May be the best cleaning I have ever had. Thanks again Taylor!