Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Dean Dental is absolutely wonderful in all aspects. Been going there for 22 years and I love what they do and all the employees are so very nice.
R
3 weeks ago
First office visit
The entire staff from reception through the Dentist was so nice, pleasant and very professional. Great experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Happy and genuine dental practice.
A nice clean environment with pleasant associates. It's nice when you look forward to cleanings. Thank you
D
4 weeks ago
Sarah is a sweat heart as well as a good, expert hygienist. Well done.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Everything about my first visit was great. From the front desk to the back. The dentist took her time addressing the issue. She was beyond friendly and caring. I haven’t trusted the last two dentists to work on my mouth but I trust her after meeting her once. I’m looking forward to having a great dentist I can count on.
L
1 month ago
Amazing Dental Practice
After a night in severe pain and a 6:00 AM INSTANT MESSAGE for a new patient emergency appt, I was in at 12:39 PM, receiving quality, compassionate, professional care and left the ofc pain free. The staff is amazing; ultra friendly, treating every patient with care, compassion and professionalism. Dr John calmed my anxiety and took excellent care of me with compassion, expertise, and pain free. My 1st experience with Dean Dental was a positive one and I look fwd to becoming a reg patient here.
D
1 month ago
This is the best dentist office I have ever gone to. I am happy to go to my appointments I feel like me and dr Stacy dean are friends they take great care of you
E
1 month ago
High quality, very professional!
This was my second visit and i was just as pleased as my first. I came to Dean Dental with some serious dental problem. My first visit they explained everything In detail about what needed done. I am a nervous person when it comes to dental work. They took the time to explain everything that was being done and kept making sure i was ok and not experiencing pain during the whole process. This is an excellent place to come and bring your family.
M
1 month ago
Staff very efficient, professional and friendly
K
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
Awesome with kids! Very friendly staff!!