Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!!
Went in for my cleaning today. The staff does an amazing job. I can't say enough good things about Dean Dental...
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Very relaxed professional atmosphere. Kim was very efficient n always does an excellent job.
N
3 weeks ago
quick response
Over the last week I developed an intermittent tooth ache which persisted and was aggravated by both cold and pressure. I couldn't be sure of the specific tooth nor could I be certain that the situation was getting worse...or just being intermittent. I called mid-day on Monday and was given an appointment promptly for first thing on Tuesday. I was examined promptly, an xray was taken, and every effort was made to assess the situation. Of course, my problem had essentially disappeared overnight and nothing definitive could be diagnosed. I was offered a referral to a specialist, but after discussion of alternatives and possibilities, I declined. I was assured that, should problems return, I should call immediately and further steps would be taken. Thus reassured, I went on with my day (and no further flair up of the tooth pain). I appreciate the prompt attention, thorough exam, and clear presentation of alternatives. I will certainly continue to patronize this office.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service as always.
J
4 weeks ago
Top-Notch Dental Practice
⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dean Dental 🦷 is hands down the BEST dental practice I have been to in my entire life! Everything that you could possibly want: professional, cutting edge technology, friendly, courteous, compassionate, welcoming, affordable, caring......I could go on and on! Blown Away!!! Dr. Stacy Dean is the Best!!!!
N
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly!
Taylor was very friendly & offered tips for helping me with my teeth without being pushy. Very professional!
G
1 month ago
Stellar Visit again.
As expected, it is a great visit stat to finish. Their hours work for me very well and I always come away feeling great. Get good tips for dental care too.
D
1 month ago
So far, so good
I visited the office for my first time last week. The staff is professional with the right amounts of personality sprinkled in. I was pleased they were able to see me on short notice. I woke with a swollen jaw and was able to make an appointment that morning after being turned away elsewhere. They promptly identified it was not related to my tooth and got me an appointment across the street within an hour from leaving. The oral surgeon was able to diagnose,prescribe, and I am happy to say the the swelling is completely gone 3 days later. I am impressed that by today’s standards it is difficult to get an appointment soon, let alone the same day. Not having been a dentist fan for most of my life, I did schedule an appointment with them to get my teeth checked. So far I am impressed with this office at all levels. Truly great service. Thank you for that
B
1 month ago
Great check up
My 5 year old loves going to the dentist! Our tech Taylor was wonderful. She engaged and entertained my son. He left with a happy, super clean smile on his face 😁.
B
1 month ago
Baby’s 1st Visit
Our tech Taylor was absolutely wonderful. She was so comforting and kind to my 2.5 year old daughter. My daughter was made to feel so comfortable that she didn’t want to leave the dentist chair. What a great first trip!