Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Best first experience
This was the very best experience! From check in through exam through cleaning .. it was a first class experience . Everyone was beyond kind and welcoming . Dr. Jessica spent so much time listening to my concerns. The entire staff makes you feel at home instantly . I could not be more pleased! Betty
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
My first visit I was very pleased with the care I received. Very detail oriented and listened to all my concerns. Would highly recommend this office. Super nice dentist and staff.😊
S
3 weeks ago
Very polite and professional people who are great at their jobs. They are very kind and considerate. Sarah and Dr. Stacey are wonderful!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Service
Yesterday I called because I had lost a filling. I was seen today by Dr. Jessica, and she was very courteous, personal and professional. After I received my filling, they had a cancelation and I was also able to get a cleaning. Everyone was great from the moment I walked in the door. Thanks again to Dean Dental for the outstanding service.
J
3 weeks ago
Love Dean Dental ! Personal and professional . I would highly recommend them to everyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Poor qualliity
Poor professional mds and other staff .. was mad because they wanted to bill my ex-huhisband has that insurance, but I do not do not. I have my own insurance plan cause I’m on disability . I had to pay my insurance in full before I could leave. I had to pay $200 before I left Thdy said they said they would bill my insurance first and then his 2. They billed his insurance not Mine. They billed his insurance which denied that I wasn’t on his insurance plan . It’s been 6 weeks and I’ve not heard anything. So I don’t have my money and no time when I will get it. Even requirements were met. Want my money back
B
1 month ago
Awesome environment and great people that allowed me to be very comfortable and relaxed. The dentist and dental technicians are always so caring, pleasant, and professional, not to mention excellent at their trade! Keep up the great work.
M
1 month ago
Great friendly service every time
I’ve been going to Dr Reihner since I was a little girl & have loved the addition of the Dean sisters. My 4 year old was apprehensive about going but the staff was so friendly & really did a great job with her! She says “I love the dentist”
J
1 month ago
Filling was quick and easy. Less time than a haircut. They were very nice to me and I wasn't scared at all. Jett 5th grade
C
1 month ago
Crown replacement
Always excellent service. Wonderful staff.