Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Dental Office
Kim is the best!!! Everyone at the office is friendly & makes you feel comfortable. The dentists are down to earth & makes you feel relaxed. I used to be scared & hated to go to the dentist. They all make it a positive experience.
A
3 weeks ago
It is nice to walk into Dean Dental and be recognized by name from the women who work in the front. The office is so beautifully decorated; all those splashes of gold, but yet it remains personal (all those beautiful photographs). Service is excellent.
H
4 weeks ago
High quality service and outcomes.
Always high quality service provided by well trained professionals. Each member of the “team” from the front office to the Dr.s make each patient feel comfortable and appreciated.
M
4 weeks ago
Great
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Sarah worked with me today. She cleaned and flossed my teeth. She was very nice and gentle. I appreciated her technique.
B
1 month ago
Positive experience
Always a positive experience. Professional but warm and friendly. Explains things clearly and answers any questions. They have alleviated my “dentist fears”. Recommend them completely.
N
1 month ago
Nicest kindest dental care ever.
Thank you so much!
R
1 month ago
Not your grandfather’s Buick
We all have our negative memory stories about the dentist. Keep up with your regularly scheduled visits to Dean Dental and they’ll be faded memories in no time. You want this experience for every health professional visit. Everything clicks. The decor, the sounds, smells, professionalism, treatment advise, state-of-the-art equipment and most of all quality of care. I should know. I’m a dentist too. Even dentists need dentists. Great cleaning by a wonderful hygienist Kim. Very convenient to get the appointment that worked for my schedule. Thank you!!
G
1 month ago
Maiden voyage
My first visit with Dean Dental. I received a comprehensive evaluation that included a game-plan moving forward. My interactions were pleasant and friendly. Everyone was courteous and professional. Quite pleased with my experience.
C
1 month ago
Accommodating
Great with working around schedule