Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Amazing!!
I will NEVER go to another dentist office again. I had to get my first cavity filled today and I’m terrified of needles. The dentist was literally the best dentist I’ve ever had in my entire life. She did everything to comfort me and make sure it was best experience possible. And the shot was nothing!! She has gained 100% of my trust and I will refer everyone here! It’s the best, from front office staff all the way to the dentist, assistants and hygienist!! They also even did my cleaning today too!
A
1 month ago
Great service very friendly and informative
S
1 month ago
Great with kids
My kids, ages 9,7, and 4, have always had such positive experiences at Dean Dental over the years! They are warm and welcoming and very kid friendly!
E
1 month ago
High quality & professional service
My 2 kids & I all had appointments this morning. The appointments ran on time & the cleaning & check ups were thorough.
S
1 month ago
Professional, informative and quality throughout the office.
I have been a patient in this office for 16 years, beginning with Dr John Reihner. I am super pleased with the transition and care that I am now receiving from Dean Dental.
B
1 month ago
Awesome staff, very professional and extremely friendly.
Been going to Dean Dental for years. You will never have a bad experience here. Stacey and Jessica are both incredible dentists. Everyone on their staff are so kind and caring. Won’t go anywhere else!!
E
1 month ago
Most friendly staff and best dental experience
I have had a number of visits with Dean dental and I have to say I don't mind going. Every single person on staff is friendly, knows you by name, lives their jobs and treats you like family. I have had zoom whitening, fillings, and regular hygiene check-ups. I honestly have never had a better dental experience and I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Very professional.
Always kind and professional.
M
2 months ago
Moving ON!
Dr. Reihner a man of integrity and a EXCELLENT Doctor. The supporting staff-Exceptional! The Dean Sisters crooked,money-hungry doctors.Thus I am quitting Dean Dentistry.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Group of Professionals
My first experience with these folks was in 2012. I had broken teeth and had ignored my dental needs for many years. I was experiencing some major health issues that required dental work to be done quickly. The Dentists and Technicians were wonderful! They got me seen and treated right away. Since that time, I have seen them regularly and each and every time they treated me with respect, were concerned about me and my overall state of health. I cannot say enough about the caring, concern, and professionalism of everyone at Dean Dental. I can truly say they made a huge change in my life!