Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Good experience! Great people!
L
1 month ago
Great experience
Very professional and friendly
D
2 months ago
Prompt, professional and pleasant
Needed an appointment ASAP as I lost a filling and was leaving to go on a trip. They got me in right away and helped me out. Everyone is courteous and professional.
D
2 months ago
Great staff. Super friendly and professional. Far and above any other dentist office I've been to.
D
2 months ago
High quality service!
Caring, professional, state of the art, highly qualified, helpful, accommodating and friendly....I highly recommend Dean Dental to all.
A
2 months ago
Love this group of people
I feel very comfortable and cared for at this Dental Office
A
2 months ago
Simply the best
Had my nearly 3 year old son in for his first visit and Heidi and Dr. Jessica were nothing short of fantastic. Heidi took time to explain what she was doing and my son enjoyed the attention and time in the chair.
G
2 months ago
Top Notch Service
My dentist retired after 35 years and I needed to find a new dentist. Dean Dental was recommended to me... My first visit ? I don't have to look any further.
A
2 months ago
Extremely Welcoming Environment
The entire staff at Dean Dental are so friendly and make you feel super relaxed! They were very helpful with all of my concerns. I have definitely found a new dentist’s office.
J
2 months ago
Extremely professional!
They care more about my teeth than I do!