Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Igot my teeth cleaned today. Everyone is always very polite and nice. Always enjoy talking with them.
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The girls at Dean Dental are wonderful. Very friendly and professional!
T
1 month ago
Such an excllent staff and facility. My occupation relocated me to nearly an hour away but due to the personable, friendly, and extremely professional work, I continue to make the commute every six months. Dr Stacey is wonderful!
J
1 month ago
Awesome!
Dean Dental is very prompt,informative and professional. I went in with an abscess but was able to get information in full about getting upper dentures. I will definitely go back for all my dental needs! The staff is amazing
L
1 month ago
Very professional staff and great service.
L
1 month ago
Very professional staff and great service.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
The dental hygienists are very professional and polite. Dr. Dean is a great dentist who makes the experience very pleasant. Great experience.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
The staff & the dentists are very friendly & professional
P
2 months ago
Excellent appointment
I love Dean Dental. You are so professional. I have never had a bad experience. I am sorry I don’t remember my hygentist name but she is excellent very very professional and my teeth always get the best care. Thank you I can honestly say the best Dentist around. Patricia Hajduk ps See you in September
M
2 months ago
Lpve Dean Dental
Everyone is friendly, they keep on schedule respecting your time, procedures are done quickly and professionally with your comfort in mind. I recommend them highly.