Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Sarah worked with me today. She cleaned and flossed my teeth. She was very nice and gentle. I appreciated her technique.
B
2 months ago
Positive experience
Always a positive experience. Professional but warm and friendly. Explains things clearly and answers any questions. They have alleviated my “dentist fears”. Recommend them completely.
N
2 months ago
Nicest kindest dental care ever.
Thank you so much!
R
2 months ago
Not your grandfather’s Buick
We all have our negative memory stories about the dentist. Keep up with your regularly scheduled visits to Dean Dental and they’ll be faded memories in no time. You want this experience for every health professional visit. Everything clicks. The decor, the sounds, smells, professionalism, treatment advise, state-of-the-art equipment and most of all quality of care. I should know. I’m a dentist too. Even dentists need dentists. Great cleaning by a wonderful hygienist Kim. Very convenient to get the appointment that worked for my schedule. Thank you!!
G
2 months ago
Maiden voyage
My first visit with Dean Dental. I received a comprehensive evaluation that included a game-plan moving forward. My interactions were pleasant and friendly. Everyone was courteous and professional. Quite pleased with my experience.
C
2 months ago
Accommodating
Great with working around schedule
M
2 months ago
Love my Dentist
I love this office, as much as you can love a dentist. The office and staff is always happy and clean. I love that there is always something new ( equipment or services) they are so up on today’s dentistry. I appreciate their knowledge and Kim is always a treat.
M
2 months ago
The Best!
The folks at Dean Dental are always the best, period! They are always friendly and accommodating and they know their stuff. Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I can't speak highly enough of the staff at Dean Dental. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable. It's obvious everyone takes pride in their work and is committed to ensuring patients have comfortable experience. I trust the skilled dentists and am so grateful I found this practice.