Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional yet personal
My appointment started on time, the Receptionist Greeted me by name, my hygienist was professional yet personal. The dentist always delivers her professional service yet takes time to chat for a minute. Have returned for several years and I highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Service and care
I love Dean Dental and all of the staff. From the front desk to the hygienists to Dr’s Dean. Everyone takes time to visit and review options available.
J
1 month ago
Perfect
My experience was a perfect one. Got a tooth filled and didn’t feel a thing. Dr. Stacey is so gracious and sweet. She is the best!
K
1 month ago
It's a very Clean office and the Girls are Wonderful. It's my Favorite Dental Office! I highly recommend you all to make your appointment there for your Teeth 😁
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
Caring, considerate and highly skilled dentists. Staff is warm, friendly and professional. Attentive to and tolerant of my anxiety. Highly recommend this gem of a dental practice.
J
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional staff
I have seen few dentists before and I was very pleased with a great service highly recommended
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
All Prodessionals
S
2 months ago
Great service, highly recommend
Dr. Stacy is the best. Explains everything as she does it. I hate dental appointments usually but she made me feel so at ease today.
C
2 months ago
High quality service as well as professional and Friendly
Our family loves Dean Dental! We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist. The Entire staff is friendly and personable. My daughters cringe a lot less when having to go to dentist appointments because they are so good with kids/young adults.
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and great with kids!
We love Dean Dental! My kids are excited to go to the dentist even after having a few teeth worked on in the past! They are so gentle and make sure you are comfortable. All the staff is so friendly and professional! The office is cozy and clean!