Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Outstanding care
Everyone is so caring and friendly in addition to excellent dental care. I have been with this practice most of my adult life and would not consider going anywhere else. My children and now two of my grandchildren also come here. Five stars all the way!
D
6 months ago
Great place
I highly recommend Dr. Stacy and Dr. Jessica. Everyone in the office is so nice and friendly. They all truly make you feel comfortable and they do excellent work. I had trouble with a partial. They did everything possible until it was right. I was just there for a filling. In and out with in 1/2 hour. No pain after.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was a new customer at Dean and I was very impressed by the friendly and professional team. I had Dr Stacy as my Dentist and she took the time to get to know me and make me feel at ease. She was excellent! I am 73 years old and she gave me the most through and complete exam I have EVER had!! This is a well oiled staff at Dean the teamwork shows. I am in need of some dental work and it was all completely explained to me with a priority and cost option list. I will recommend them to my family and friends
A
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dean dental is amazing!
B
6 months ago
Highly Recommended
The Doctors and there whole staff are very polite and professional. I highly recommend Dean Dental!
J
6 months ago
Friendly Professional Dental Office
Kim is the best!!! Everyone at the office is friendly & makes you feel comfortable. The dentists are down to earth & makes you feel relaxed. I used to be scared & hated to go to the dentist. They all make it a positive experience.
A
6 months ago
It is nice to walk into Dean Dental and be recognized by name from the women who work in the front. The office is so beautifully decorated; all those splashes of gold, but yet it remains personal (all those beautiful photographs). Service is excellent.
H
6 months ago
High quality service and outcomes.
Always high quality service provided by well trained professionals. Each member of the “team” from the front office to the Dr.s make each patient feel comfortable and appreciated.
M
6 months ago
Great
E
6 months ago
High quality service
Sarah worked with me today. She cleaned and flossed my teeth. She was very nice and gentle. I appreciated her technique.