Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
My bi-annual cleaning visit
Great care, good job cleaning, friendly on time service!
D
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly
Absolutely love to go here. So polite and friendly. Great job to all
T
1 month ago
They are the best
You will search long and hard to find a better dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great dental office
I had to have 2 cavities filled. I was anxious & nervous. Dr. Jessica took the time to tell me exactly what would happen. She actually took time to just talk for a few mins, not about dental stuff, which was calming. I didn’t even feel the numbing injection. She was excellent! I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone afraid of going to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
everyone is very helpful and did a great job explaining everything!
J
1 month ago
The staff is all amazing.
J
2 months ago
The best!
I'm 47, been going to dentists regularly my entire life. My father had full dentures by the time he was my age and I was unlucky enough to inherit his teeth. By far, and I really mean BY FAR Dean's is the best ever! Fair and honest, fast appointments if you have an emergency, personal service. They actually listen to what I say and answer questions without it being a bother. They don't push unnecessary procedures, rather present me with options. I love it!
B
2 months ago
Amazing!!
Everything about my experience was amazing! Everyone was so polite and very upbeat. Everything they were doing was explained and they made sure I was ok. And they fixed something that I have wanted fixed for at least 20 years and it looks amazing!! I couldn’t stop smiling! Thank you Dr Stacy and everyone in your office for the best dental experience I have ever had. The only bad thing is that I have to tell my husband that he was right about you. :)
B
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
The Staff at Dean Dental has provided me with the best dental care. I get great cleanings from Heidi, my hygienist. Dr. Stacy, and Dr. Jess make sure I am aware of all aspects concerning my dental health. The girls in the office always give me a call in case I want to move my appointment up due to a cancellation.
J
2 months ago
The Best
I have had all the dentists work with me, particularly Stacey, and the staff as well; they’re all absolutely excellent and I couldn’t ask for better service. Thank you guys!