Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Always 5 Star!
I have been with this practice since John started it years ago. They have always had wonderful, caring people working for them. They are patient and take their time. You never feel rushed. Answer questions honestly and thoroughly. I recommend to anyone. 👍
M
1 month ago
The Best!
Dean Dental is the best around, trust me you won’t regret coming here! They are always friendly, the staff is stellar, and the Doctors Dean do great work. They have my thanks, and my business!
M
1 month ago
AWESOME JOB...
WOW, my teeth never felt as clean as they do now. I Always enjoy my visit to Dean Dental. THE STAFF ARE VERY SWEET AND PROFESSIONAL! I even finished my homework in a very quiet setting while waiting for my family.
M
1 month ago
I was very satisfied with my service today along with helpful information concerning my dental health. Great staff, helpful and very friendly.
S
2 months ago
My teeth have never been happier
I can't say enough good things about this office. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and great at what they do. And they do such a good job with children. My son loves going to the dentist. Dr. Stacy and Dr. Jessica are great dentists and they have an amazing staff. Being your family to their's.
D
2 months ago
Our thanks to Dr. Reihner for giving us Dean Denistry. John, May you have a long and happy retirement, you’ve earned it! Djr
D
2 months ago
As always a visit to Dean Denistry is an upbeat experience. You will not find more professional, more pleasant people to deal with anywhere. You may enter in pain sometimes but with Dean professional care you are sure to leave feeling much better. I speak for myself and my wife Carol. Thanks for Dean Denistry special dental care and caring for us like friends rather than just customers. Djr
K
2 months ago
Great service
Polite and friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Great overall experience. Excellent staff with commitment to a quality dental experience.
C
2 months ago
Holiday tooth pain
I called an got an appointment very fast, they took an X-ray and could not confirm the problem. Referring me to a specialist, which I appreciate, not messing around trying different things on my expense.