Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Dr. Dean called me the day after my dental work to see how I was doing. I felt great, as I felt nothing during the hour-long procedure.
M
4 years ago
All was great with my last visit. I especially like the text reminder to help last minute scheduling. Teeth cleaning was excellent. And, the staff was on time, very pleasant and had me out of the office ahead of schedule. Thanks to all for a positive dentist appointment!
J
4 years ago
Service is top of the line. Everyone is very courteous, and makes you feel less stressed. I would highly recommend this office.
C
5 years ago
The girl that cleaned my teeth is wonderful!! I would like to have her every time I get my teeth cleaned!!!!!
D
5 years ago
I really liked Dr Dean, she was great. I felt very relaxed. She took the time to explain everything to me and is very personable.
S
5 years ago
Great experience today at my visit. Lila is so professional and helps me to understand my problem areas. Thanks for all your help!
S
5 years ago
Great experience today at my visit. Lila is so professional and helps me to understand my problem areas. Thanks for all your help!
A
5 years ago
Helpful reminders, fast, extremely friendly, painless cleaning session, top-notch care, true professionals
S
5 years ago
Great experience today at my visit. Lila is so professional and helps me to understand my problem areas. Thanks for all your help!
M
5 years ago
Efficient, and friendly.