Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Great first visit
Other than receiving conflicting appointment times by mail, my visit/experience with staff, hygienist, and dentist was efficient, courteous, and friendly. Explanations of steps in the exam and procedures were provided at every turn by caring professionals.
G
4 years ago
Quickly determined what the problem was and referred me to an oral surgent who agreed with Dr. Dean's diagnosis. I am very pleased with the service and professionalism.
C
4 years ago
Right on time
I appreciate the fact that my appointment was on time and pleasant.
A
4 years ago
this is a whole different world than my last dentist (who I had for over 30 years!) Love all of you! recommended my hubby to start going to you - he has his 1st appt in Nov!
A
4 years ago
Absolutely love this place! Great people!
P
4 years ago
I appreciate the punctuality when visiting your office and the great treatment you always provide. You make visiting the dentist a pleasure.
A
4 years ago
Tremendously polite staff that provided me with an excellent examination. That makes me feel much more relaxed about what's going on in my mouth that I can't see.
A
4 years ago
Was in pain for two years due to improper work done by another dentist. Dr. Dean diagnosed the problem teeth, then referred me to a specialist who corrected the issues. All visits to this office have gone well. I highly reccomend them and their team. Honest, quality people and work.
C
4 years ago
I DIDNT REALIZE HOW PLEASING A CLEANING COULD BE VERY PROFESSIONAL KUDOS TO DR DEAN AN STAFF!!!
R
4 years ago
They were very quick on getting me back to be seen. Very informative on letting know what they were going to do, (step by step).