Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
fast and efficient
I went in today for what I believed to be small cavity. Surprise! I have a cracked molar and saw it on the TV screen! It was found in my mouth with a camera and the technology in this office is amazing! I saw my cracked tooth! Treatment was quickly planned and I was scheduled quickly and easily. Thank you Dean Dental!
T
4 years ago
Great place
Very friendly and polite. I will never go to another dentist. They took there time and explained everything they were doing and wanted to do. Quality service.
T
4 years ago
Great place
Very friendly and polite. I will never go to another dentist. They took there time and explained everything they were doing and wanted to do. Quality service.
S
4 years ago
A great place!
After searching for a dentist, I came across Dean Dental. I read all the reviews and was certain I found the right place. I hadn't been to a dentist in a while and was nervous, a little afraid and embarrassed. Within the first two minutes, everyone there made me feel at home. They explained things to me, made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I have been back about 4 more times and every time I feel at home and at ease. They are very knowledgeable and really know what they are doing. They truly care about the patient and their issues. I couldn't be happier to find such a great place. Keep up the good work! I recommend Dean Dental to everyone. :)
M
4 years ago
So Friendly and Did a Wonderful job!
Dr. Dean was fabulous with my filling this afternoon. She explained every step she was going to do and even a couple hours later I am still pain free! The whole process was easy and fast and the staff are happy and pleasant:)
E
4 years ago
I would like to thank Dr. Dean and the whole staff for all the care and concern they expressed on my initial visit. I had heard great things about this practice and am glad I choose to go there. I feel confident I will be happy with future dental procedures we will be scheduling. . Ellie Long
J
4 years ago
love the service, did not have the dentists I was assigned to . Had John Dean and was to have the girl dentist dean. did not like that. and starter dentures should be able to make payments . 700.oo dollars is a lot out of pocket for temporary dentures not cover by dental plan. I think they should be covered
D
4 years ago
great service and everyone was very professional
I went in for a crown and the appointment went very well. The dotor made sure that I was numb before starting and asked throughout if I was okay. The doctor and her assistant were very confident and made me feel at ease. I am not worried at all about going back to get my permanent crown.
J
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
I recently had a checkup and cleaning, and am very happy with the quality of service I received. The hygienist and Dr. Dean were both very friendly and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and, in fact, just did to my daughter.
E
4 years ago
Was really a great experience.....how about that for a dental rating!!!! Everyone gets A+++++. I thank you for getting me back on track!!