Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Most friendly staff and best dental experience
I have had a number of visits with Dean dental and I have to say I don't mind going. Every single person on staff is friendly, knows you by name, lives their jobs and treats you like family. I have had zoom whitening, fillings, and regular hygiene check-ups. I honestly have never had a better dental experience and I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Very professional.
Always kind and professional.
M
2 months ago
Moving ON!
Dr. Reihner a man of integrity and a EXCELLENT Doctor. The supporting staff-Exceptional! The Dean Sisters crooked,money-hungry doctors.Thus I am quitting Dean Dentistry.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Group of Professionals
My first experience with these folks was in 2012. I had broken teeth and had ignored my dental needs for many years. I was experiencing some major health issues that required dental work to be done quickly. The Dentists and Technicians were wonderful! They got me seen and treated right away. Since that time, I have seen them regularly and each and every time they treated me with respect, were concerned about me and my overall state of health. I cannot say enough about the caring, concern, and professionalism of everyone at Dean Dental. I can truly say they made a huge change in my life!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and courteous dentistry!
Broke part of my tooth and an age old filling had cracked. Pain free from start to finish! They let you know everything they are about to do, before they do it! In and out within 1 hour! Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Amazing staff
I have been going to Dean Dental for nearly 10 years now. You will never meet a more friendly staff. They are professional, polite, encouraging, and nothing short of incredible. I’m grateful for them!
P
2 months ago
Great experience.
My daughter had her first cleaning today and she did great and hygienist was great with her and made her feel comfortable and at ease.
P
2 months ago
Great care for first time cleaning.
My son had first cleaning and had great experience.
K
2 months ago
Excellent care!
A
2 months ago
Very nice
They were able to get me in right away during the holidays, tried very hard to get me an appt with a specialist for a root canal same day as well, but got within a week. The staff was very kind, happy, and had a sense of humor which was nice.