Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great staff! Quick ,thorough, thoughtful, and helpful!
W
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly people
G
2 months ago
Very Caring staff , knowledgeable.... takes the time to explain process and doesn’t rush you on answering questions
E
2 months ago
Professional and caring service.
Dr. Jessica was very professional and worked very efficiently. She and Alicia, the assistant, worked well as a team. I needed a lot of work and I was finished before I knew it.
B
3 months ago
Professional
Great people and very professional
H
3 months ago
Professional team
Great experience with top professional individuals.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very pleasant, professional and thorough. Always a good visit!
G
3 months ago
Absolutely the best!!
Went in for my cleaning today. The staff does an amazing job. I can't say enough good things about Dean Dental...
R
3 months ago
Great experience. Very relaxed professional atmosphere. Kim was very efficient n always does an excellent job.
N
3 months ago
quick response
Over the last week I developed an intermittent tooth ache which persisted and was aggravated by both cold and pressure. I couldn't be sure of the specific tooth nor could I be certain that the situation was getting worse...or just being intermittent. I called mid-day on Monday and was given an appointment promptly for first thing on Tuesday. I was examined promptly, an xray was taken, and every effort was made to assess the situation. Of course, my problem had essentially disappeared overnight and nothing definitive could be diagnosed. I was offered a referral to a specialist, but after discussion of alternatives and possibilities, I declined. I was assured that, should problems return, I should call immediately and further steps would be taken. Thus reassured, I went on with my day (and no further flair up of the tooth pain). I appreciate the prompt attention, thorough exam, and clear presentation of alternatives. I will certainly continue to patronize this office.