Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and great with kids!
We love Dean Dental! My kids are excited to go to the dentist even after having a few teeth worked on in the past! They are so gentle and make sure you are comfortable. All the staff is so friendly and professional! The office is cozy and clean!
G
2 months ago
A pleasant dental visit. All professional and thorough.
R
2 months ago
John has always did super work for my mom and I
K
2 months ago
I lost a filling. Dean’s dental got me in the day I called and redid the filling in no time at all. No pain, and the way that they did it, I did not need any nova cane.Very pleasant and understanding. Thank You Dean’s Dental !!
C
2 months ago
Easy Peasy!
Just had a filing replaced and it was pain free and quick. Dr. Stacey and staff are always friendly, professional and compassionate. Toss in a few laughs and it was a breeze!
T
3 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office
This was my first time going to Dean Dental and it was the best experience I’ve had at a dentist office. The staff there was super friendly and helpful.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Care by Professional and Friendly People
I have been a patient at Dean Dental for three years and have not left this office unhappy, displeased or in pain once! They have a very well maintained facility staffed by very caring, competent, and friendly people who are very accommodating with great hours of operation. There is no comparison to my previous provider. THE best!
K
3 months ago
Great dental practice!
I always receive high quality care at Dean Dental. Informs me of every step of my procedure. The doctors and staff put me at ease and are very kind.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful Place
Very friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff! Beautiful office! Quick and efficient service!
R
3 months ago
Friendly and quick
Besides the dumbness (drool) a little pain, they do an excellent job of explaining the procedure and following up with whatever you need.