Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Everyone is so nice and friendly there
K
4 years ago
Everyone was great my daughter had a great experience and liked the staff better than previous dental office
D
4 years ago
The Best
After many years of dental work, this is the first "best" experiences I have had.
J
4 years ago
Wonderful
Met 2 more staff at today's appt. Very nice professionals. Very pleased.
B
4 years ago
You couldn't find a better staff and Doctors.
J
4 years ago
Will recommend.
I hate to go to the dentist or doctors normally. Bad experience & bad bed side manor, from past appointments, have helped to cause this anxiety. A friend of mine, that has major stress attacks, upon going to dentist. Recommended Dean Dental. So when I got sudden terrible tooth & mouth pain, I remembered her recommendation. I am extremely pleased with all of the staff at Dean Dental. Everyone is very pleasant & caring. They were all patient & eager to help relieve my pain. Thank you all so much.
M
4 years ago
Looking forward to my appointment this month
The staff if friendly and i feel very welcomed. This was my first time being a new patient in this office and it was a good experience. staff was extremely knowledgeably and amazing!
B
4 years ago
thank you!
Had a tooth filled, Jess was very gentle and everything went well. Thank you!
J
5 years ago
A Great Relief
My visit to Dr. Dean's office was an emergency visit to replace a crown that had come out. It was an old crown, and although it looked to be in good condition to me, I was worried that replacing it would require an expensive, multi-visit procedure. The hygenist and Dr. Dean assured me that it was indeed in good condition and proceeded to clean it and re-cement it back in place. Compared to what I was dreading, it turned out to be relatively inexpensive, and I walked out in less than an hour with my crown back in place.
K
5 years ago
My child had no problem with getting his first filling. The staff made him comfortable, although, he said he will be brushing better from now on.