Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
I so appreciated the sincere manner in which I was treated yesterday, during my first visit. I feel confident that I received a thorough exam, and during a procedure that I had been dreading, I was treated with such kindness and care. I left the office feeling so much better. This confirmed for me that I was in the best of hands. Thank you for accepting me as a new patient! Thank you for accepting my family, as well!
D
5 years ago
I like that you are always in and out in a timely manner. I like that you are always courteous and kind. Everyone in the office is very friendly.
D
5 years ago
I don't know if I'm the only one, but I enjoy going to the dentist. The staff are always very friendly, helpful, and smiling. Dr Dean is fantastic and encouraging with my entire family. We highly recommend Dean's Dental.
A
5 years ago
Emily said, "My teeth were never this white!"
T
5 years ago
Everyone is friendly and concerned about your comfort. Visits always have positive results. No complaints. I'm happy to be a patient at Dean Dental
J
5 years ago
Friendly, courteous and professional.
B
5 years ago
Had my teeth cleaned and checked by Heidi, She was very good and it was a pleasant visit. Dr. Dean also did an exam and was very good. Thank You!
H
5 years ago
Everyone is so nice and make me feel comfortable even Dr Dean.
P
5 years ago
I walked in with a dental problem with no appointment they took me right back into a chair. The doctor was right in to talk to me and had me out the door in no time. I will go nowhere else for my dental care.
C
5 years ago
Dr. Dean called me the day after my dental work to see how I was doing. I felt great, as I felt nothing during the hour-long procedure.