Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Cap
Did a great job. Pleasant, proficient, and Technically advanced.
M
5 years ago
Cap Repair
All went better than expected. Pleasant and effective. Neat digital technology.
C
5 years ago
Filling
Dr. Rheiner did a great job today! I felt no pain, which is a big plus! The people are very friendly and it is a comfortable place to go.
K
5 years ago
After Dr Drewitz's practice closed, I didn't know where to take my family. My son had a great first experience with your office and I am so relieved to have found our new dental home.
A
5 years ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE
My kids and myself LOVE it here!! They do AMAZING work!!
J
5 years ago
6 month check up
Sarah was wonderful....as always. She does a great job and is very professional.
M
5 years ago
Great first visit
Other than receiving conflicting appointment times by mail, my visit/experience with staff, hygienist, and dentist was efficient, courteous, and friendly. Explanations of steps in the exam and procedures were provided at every turn by caring professionals.
G
5 years ago
Quickly determined what the problem was and referred me to an oral surgent who agreed with Dr. Dean's diagnosis. I am very pleased with the service and professionalism.
C
5 years ago
Right on time
I appreciate the fact that my appointment was on time and pleasant.
A
5 years ago
this is a whole different world than my last dentist (who I had for over 30 years!) Love all of you! recommended my hubby to start going to you - he has his 1st appt in Nov!