Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Absolutely love this place! Great people!
P
5 years ago
I appreciate the punctuality when visiting your office and the great treatment you always provide. You make visiting the dentist a pleasure.
A
5 years ago
Tremendously polite staff that provided me with an excellent examination. That makes me feel much more relaxed about what's going on in my mouth that I can't see.
A
5 years ago
Was in pain for two years due to improper work done by another dentist. Dr. Dean diagnosed the problem teeth, then referred me to a specialist who corrected the issues. All visits to this office have gone well. I highly reccomend them and their team. Honest, quality people and work.
C
5 years ago
I DIDNT REALIZE HOW PLEASING A CLEANING COULD BE VERY PROFESSIONAL KUDOS TO DR DEAN AN STAFF!!!
R
5 years ago
They were very quick on getting me back to be seen. Very informative on letting know what they were going to do, (step by step).
A
5 years ago
So glad I switched dentists. Dr. Dean and staff are great.
L
5 years ago
This has been the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. Everyone was very friendly and personable. I was able to go right back to get my fill and it was pretty painless. I highly recommend Dean Dental!
J
5 years ago
I gave an "excellent" rating because the hygenist was on time (I didn't have to wait), she was very welcoming and friendly but didn't waste time, she explained that a year had gone by since my last x-rays and asked my permission to take them at this time, and the cleaning was very thorough - my teeth felt great when she was finished. The office itself is clean, attractive and very efficient.
D
5 years ago
Kim was excellent. Thank you