Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Everyone very friendly, polite and professional, as always. Service was on time and thorough. A very pleasant experience.
B
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I have nothing but good things to say about Dean Dental. Try them, you will be glad you did.
M
2 months ago
True professionals
I know you have to be accomadating to promote your business, and please forgive me for being skeptical, that was best experience I ever had at not only at a dentists office, but I'm starting to question my experiences at my family doctor, my eye doctor, etc....honestly have never had a better feeling about something I thought I would never do....go back to a dentist....!!! Thanks guys!!!!!!!!
R
2 months ago
Very punctual. No waiting beyond appointment time. Dr. Reihner treats you like family. Spends time with you and makes you feel special.
J
2 months ago
Great with kids!
I took my 4 year old in for her first appointment and everyone was so nice and friendly. She immediately felt comfortable, making everything go smoothly!
L
2 months ago
Love Dean Dental!
By far the best dentists I've ever been to, and I've been to plenty. I was always scared of dentists until I started seeing Stacey Dean. Highly recommend!!!
E
2 months ago
Great experience
They are the best dentist!
H
3 months ago
Great environment, Great Hygienist
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist office ever!
The girls at Dean Dental are the best! They always take time to make sure you are comfortable while they are working. They are always cheerful and willing to help if you do not understand something. I recommed them to anyone looking for a great Dentist!
P
3 months ago
Everyone was so nice & happy to b around-however, my teeth do not feel really clean, bottom front has still plague that could of been removed. Thanks so much- Sincerely, Paula.