Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Super dentist!
Just had three fillings in under 40 minutes. Efficient, professional care. Works to offer conservative treatment when possible. Could not be more pleased...unless I had no cavities.
B
3 months ago
Great Office
Very polite, professional staff from the front desk to the dentist and everyone in-between. Everyone is friendly and strive to satisfy you.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful!
D
3 months ago
Continues to Impress
After the 3rd visit, this time for fillings, I remain extremely pleased with the quality of service mixed with just the right amount of personality. I have 0 pain and 0 sensitivity from the two fillings received today. No discomfort during the numbing process by injection I showed up with no pain and left with no pain ; ) Keep up the good work! See you next week.
B
3 months ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly. Excellent work and compassionate care. The office is decorated beautifully and very clean. Would highly recommend this practice.
B
3 months ago
Can’t I give 6 stars??
I can’t imagine visiting any other dentistry. This staff is the friendliest and most professional I have ever encountered. I live 40 minutes from this office, and am surrounded by at least a half dozen dentist offices; however, wouldn’t even consider visiting anywhere else. Give Dean Dental a try, you will not regret it!
R
3 months ago
I am very pleased with the quality care I receive at Dean Dental . I only wish I had gone to them several years ago. All of the personnel are friendly and kind. I appreciate all they are doing for me. Thank you
B
3 months ago
I would recommend your office in a heart beat. Although you are not on our "approved" list for Aetna Coventry dental insurance and we are not able to use the allotted amount of money for dental both Bill and I feel that your staff (friendly and attentive), your office (clean and bright) and the level of care just can't be compromised. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Great experience and the nicest staff.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Love Dean Dental. The staff is super friendly and they make you feel comfortable.