Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Just the Best!!!
We moved to the Washington area back in 2014 and had to find a new dentist. I googled and found Dean Dental! From the first time we came in to today they have been nothing shy of amazing. The staff is very friendly and welcome. The services are quick and thorough. My kids actually love coming to the dentist. Dr. Stacy and Dr. Jessica are absolutely wonderful!!
J
3 months ago
Very Impressive! Friendly & Thorough service!
All 3 employees that I met greeted me with a smile, handshake, & introduction! It was as if I was attending a social gathering. Dr. Stacy Dean asked me several questions to get to know me & my dental history. Dr. Dean was very thorough in explaining every little step. She locked eyes & spoke at a pace that was not rushed. I am 62 years of age, started going to the dentist as a young child, and have been to a few dentists over the decades. Nothing comes close to the warmth, courtesy, & genuine concern of my health and my understanding as this first visit to Dean Dental! I am so happy that my son & daughter-in-law recommended them! Dean Dental service was superb!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I greatly appreciate Dean Dental. Everyone there is extremely nice and very professional. I have been going there for over 20 years and would highly recommend them to anyone. They are top notch.
D
3 months ago
Highly professional dentistry with a friendly twist.
Did I say friendly, I sure did! The Dean staff provides you with outstanding dentist services. Your not in the office very long before you realize these people are special. Their special treatment starts at the front desk and carries on to the technicians that provides the various dental services that you require. The friendly, almost family like treatment you receive makes your visit a pleasant time rather than one filled with stress and anxiety. My thanks and appreciation to all at Dean Dentistry. Keep up the good work! Djr.
T
3 months ago
Great staff
I’ve had dental anxiety my entire life. Since I’ve started coming here, it’s pretty much gone. Friendly, professional staff. On time appointments, not sitting and waiting. Dr.s Stacey and Jessica are great!!!
N
3 months ago
Happy Smile
I love the stafff. All of the ladies are awesome and very professional. I would and recommended them to everyone
J
3 months ago
At my age, I've seen quite a few dental offices, with a variety of ratings from poor to top flight. Dean Dental gives new meaning to top flight. They provide high quality, professional service. What sets them above others is their genuine caring attitude which goes far beyond just being friendly. My visit was for routine checkup, cleaning and -rays. They consistently go above and beyond answering questions and/or solving any problems. They set the bar for other practices to strive to reach.
C
3 months ago
Exceptional!!
The bonding that my daughter has on her two front teeth due to a childhood bike accident came off while she was in school. Dean Dental fit her in right away to fix her teeth and did a beautiful job!! The Deans are wonderful! My daughter was so self conscious about her smile and they made her feel so much better and made her teeth look better than before the bonding came off. Thank you Dean Dental!!
K
3 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Jessica was very informative and spent a lot of time explaining everything to me. I will definitely be going back!
V
4 months ago
Always a good experience! Dentist is very gentle! Understands I don’t do well at the dentist, but they make sure I am comfortable .