Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
I am very pleased with my care. Everyone from the dentist's, techs, to receptionist are excellent. The care from beginning to end is the best quality. Thank you. . .
J
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Dean Dental is so comfortable and reassuring from the moment you walk in the door to when you leave. The people are so friendly and the space is so comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Big Smiles for all
We (Arthur and Candy) are happy with all the hygienists and both Dr Stacy and Dr Jessica. Have been coming to this practice a long time. All the staff get ***** Happy Birthday Heidi!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The staff is amazing and friendly. They make going to the dentist enjoyable. Highly recommend Dean Dental.
K
2 months ago
Great experience. Very professional ,super friendly and polite !!!!
M
2 months ago
I am very pleased with Dental care for myself and my son. Very friendly helpful and efficient.
K
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
Although a dental visit is not everyone’s cup of tea, the team at Dean Dental goes out of their way to make it the best experience possible. The reception area is cozy and well appointed. The staff makes the scheduling process easy and will confirm with a text message if you like. No matter the procedure, they always make sure I am comfortable and communicate what is going on. Thank you Dean Dental.
C
3 months ago
I enjoy going to the dentist!! Very friendly and fast n experience
F
3 months ago
Appointment today 11 25 2019 Taylor did my appointment she does a great job excellent work no pain while working on me and same hours later good work happy to get her Dr reihner did my exam after Taylor was finished told a story or two we all got a good laugh great doctor excellent work no problems thanks
R
3 months ago
Patient
Love you guys! Very nice, professional and personable. Everyone is smiling and makes you feel welcome.