Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
I had to get several fillings during my visit. The staff here is always very friendly and make sure that you are comfortable. Dr. Stacy Dean did a great job. I have had many fillings in the past from other providers and there is always some pain associated. I had no pain this time and was very comfortable the whole time and my bite feels just like it did before the procedure. The staff is fantastic at this office and the office itself is clean and inviting.
J
8 months ago
I finally found a dentist I enjoy going to. Very good about explaining all the details to you. Staff is very friendly, professional and courteous. Minimal wait time. Thank You to All!!
M
8 months ago
Wow ... What a relief to find a good dentist..... First visit... and I would recommend them to everyone.... Felt comfortable.. everything is explained before they start... I worked very hard to maintain my teeth .. and I'm sure Dean Dental is just a added plus......
M
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Competent
First class in every way. On time, courteous, jovial, efficient, and effective in providing preventative dental care. Thanks Kim...
R
9 months ago
Timley
Couldn't have been better, took me early and explained everything that they were doing Very pleased
J
9 months ago
Cap on front tooth
Thanks for taking care of me so quickly for my front tooth broke off. You done a wonderful job and I appreciate it very much. Very professional and caring.
C
9 months ago
Best office ever!!!
Kim was the best with my child!!!! All the staff is awesome!!!!
M
9 months ago
Best service ever!!!!
The people at Dean dental are the most caring and experienced people you could have take care of your teeth!! Why go anywhere else!
P
9 months ago
Professional and accommodating
I was a little nervous about my crown. I had no real reason, but just had myself a little bit stressed thinking about it ahead of time. Dr. Dean and her assistant immediately put me at ease and talked me through each step. They made me feel comfortable and took good care of me knowing i was a little nervous. They worked efficiently, but took time to make sure everything was done properly.
G
9 months ago
Very professional and courteous. A very nice personality and very gentle. Did not have to wait took me a little ahead of time. Very satisfied. Thank you.