Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Love Dr. Stacy Dean!!! She is an amazing dentist and is so compassionate and patient with our 9 year old daughter who came to Dr. Dean deathly afraid of dentists!!! I recommend her dental practice to anyone and everyone who I come In contact looking for a dentist!!!
P
4 years ago
Very professional and personable
Stacy and Jessica are great and very personable. It makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. I have recommended them to my friends and family.
L
4 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
I look forward to my 6 month dental visits with such a friendly, caring, and pleasant staff. A dental cleaning with Kim is like visiting a friend, while providing excellent dental care in a gentle manner. I have been a patient of Dr Reihner's for over 30 years and would not change a thing about the practice. Linda at the front desk is very efficient with insurance issues as well as scheduling.
M
4 years ago
I felt like I was in competent hands. Everyone was friendly and professional. Just recently recommended this Practice to a relative who has already followed through with making a visit. Particularly, was pleased with the care I received from Sara, the hygentist.
T
4 years ago
Best Dentists EVER!!!!
I've had a bad experience with a dentist when I was younger, so I'm always scared and nervous. Dr. Reihner is awesome he calmed my fear and nerves after I gave him a chance. I also love Dr. S. Dean as well....she is great too! Great dentists, dental assistants, hygentist....the entire staff is awesome. Ice referred several people to them because I believe in them so much! I'm always nervous when I go because of my past experience, but I'm not scared....I know I'm in good hands and will be well taken care of!
D
4 years ago
My children and I were taken for our cleanings on time. I appreciate the relaxed atmosphere and not feeling as if we are being rushed in and out.
J
4 years ago
Excellent quality service and professionism.
Sarah did an excellent job checking and cleaning my teeth. She was very personable. I enjoy my visit.
J
5 years ago
Cleaning
Always excellent service from all employees.
K
5 years ago
From a kid's perspective
They actually don't mind coming to the dentist office.
C
5 years ago
Patience with patients!
The patience that everyone exhibited to make sure that my crown fit comfortably was appreciated!