Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Service is top of the line. Everyone is very courteous, and makes you feel less stressed. I would highly recommend this office.
C
5 years ago
The girl that cleaned my teeth is wonderful!! I would like to have her every time I get my teeth cleaned!!!!!
A
5 years ago
Helpful reminders, fast, extremely friendly, painless cleaning session, top-notch care, true professionals
S
5 years ago
Great experience today at my visit. Lila is so professional and helps me to understand my problem areas. Thanks for all your help!
D
5 years ago
I really liked Dr Dean, she was great. I felt very relaxed. She took the time to explain everything to me and is very personable.
S
5 years ago
Great experience today at my visit. Lila is so professional and helps me to understand my problem areas. Thanks for all your help!
S
5 years ago
Great experience today at my visit. Lila is so professional and helps me to understand my problem areas. Thanks for all your help!
M
5 years ago
Efficient, and friendly.
J
5 years ago
Everyone is friendly and welcoming,almost like family.I actually like going to the dentist!
A
5 years ago
I received prompt, friendly, professional care at my appointment.