Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
I look forward to my 6 month dental visits with such a friendly, caring, and pleasant staff. A dental cleaning with Kim is like visiting a friend, while providing excellent dental care in a gentle manner. I have been a patient of Dr Reihner's for over 30 years and would not change a thing about the practice. Linda at the front desk is very efficient with insurance issues as well as scheduling.
M
5 years ago
I felt like I was in competent hands. Everyone was friendly and professional. Just recently recommended this Practice to a relative who has already followed through with making a visit. Particularly, was pleased with the care I received from Sara, the hygentist.
T
5 years ago
Best Dentists EVER!!!!
I've had a bad experience with a dentist when I was younger, so I'm always scared and nervous. Dr. Reihner is awesome he calmed my fear and nerves after I gave him a chance. I also love Dr. S. Dean as well....she is great too! Great dentists, dental assistants, hygentist....the entire staff is awesome. Ice referred several people to them because I believe in them so much! I'm always nervous when I go because of my past experience, but I'm not scared....I know I'm in good hands and will be well taken care of!
D
5 years ago
My children and I were taken for our cleanings on time. I appreciate the relaxed atmosphere and not feeling as if we are being rushed in and out.
J
5 years ago
Excellent quality service and professionism.
Sarah did an excellent job checking and cleaning my teeth. She was very personable. I enjoy my visit.
J
5 years ago
Cleaning
Always excellent service from all employees.
K
5 years ago
From a kid's perspective
They actually don't mind coming to the dentist office.
C
5 years ago
Patience with patients!
The patience that everyone exhibited to make sure that my crown fit comfortably was appreciated!
D
5 years ago
Always very friendly and welcoming
The lady that cleaned my teeth could not have been nicer. I felt like I've known her for years even though this was the first time we met. I have sent four new people here because I liked the whole experience and am confident recommending it.
M
5 years ago
Very friendly staff. Great experience.
First time patient. Did not feel rushed or just another number. Dr took his time asking questions and checking out my teeth. Will definitely recommend to friends.