Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Very friendly staff. Great experience.
First time patient. Did not feel rushed or just another number. Dr took his time asking questions and checking out my teeth. Will definitely recommend to friends.
M
5 years ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
I had a very enjoyable experience for my first visit.. Heidi was exceptional and I felt very comfortable with Dr. Dean. Can't wait for my next checkup which speaks volumes because i have somewhat of a fear of Dentists!
M
5 years ago
Wonderful as usual
C
5 years ago
Pleasant experience
Heidi did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very friendly and made a trip to the dear pleasant!
T
5 years ago
My service from Dean Dental on Tuesday was the best ever. Everyone was very receptive to my wishes. I was running late and the gals were very accommodating. I made my next appointment on time with a bright shiny smile thanks to all of you. Thank you so much.
J
5 years ago
Everyone at Dean's Dental was truly professional. You are treated,with the most care possible, checking on you to make sure everything was done right. The hygienist,the dentist, and the ladies at the front desk were all terrific.
L
5 years ago
Always a nice visit with all of the staff.
J
5 years ago
definitely great service
I now love going to the dentist.Everyone is so nice and friendly.
K
5 years ago
Awesome dentist office!
M
5 years ago
Friendly, carefree dental experience
Heidi is very personable and thorough in her care, Dr. Reihner is also warm, yet professional in his meticulous evaluation. Highly recommend this practice.