Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Friendly, courteous and professional.
H
5 years ago
Everyone is so nice and make me feel comfortable even Dr Dean.
B
5 years ago
Had my teeth cleaned and checked by Heidi, She was very good and it was a pleasant visit. Dr. Dean also did an exam and was very good. Thank You!
P
5 years ago
I walked in with a dental problem with no appointment they took me right back into a chair. The doctor was right in to talk to me and had me out the door in no time. I will go nowhere else for my dental care.
C
5 years ago
Dr. Dean called me the day after my dental work to see how I was doing. I felt great, as I felt nothing during the hour-long procedure.
M
5 years ago
All was great with my last visit. I especially like the text reminder to help last minute scheduling. Teeth cleaning was excellent. And, the staff was on time, very pleasant and had me out of the office ahead of schedule. Thanks to all for a positive dentist appointment!
J
5 years ago
Service is top of the line. Everyone is very courteous, and makes you feel less stressed. I would highly recommend this office.
C
6 years ago
The girl that cleaned my teeth is wonderful!! I would like to have her every time I get my teeth cleaned!!!!!
S
6 years ago
Great experience today at my visit. Lila is so professional and helps me to understand my problem areas. Thanks for all your help!
S
6 years ago
Great experience today at my visit. Lila is so professional and helps me to understand my problem areas. Thanks for all your help!