Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Lpve Dean Dental
Everyone is friendly, they keep on schedule respecting your time, procedures are done quickly and professionally with your comfort in mind. I recommend them highly.
R
3 months ago
Excellent on all levels!
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and worked hard to make us feel welcomed. Best cleaning in years! Thank you Kim and Dr. Stacey!!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
They take care of their patients in the most timely and friendly manner I have ever seen at a doctor’s office.
T
3 months ago
Fabulous
This is the place to go if you want a perfect, healthy mouth! The team is professional, friendly, welcoming and hilarious! I felt so comfortable and know my mouth is in great hands!! Special thanks to Stacy, Kim and Sarah! My teeth feel and look amazing!
C
3 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere, friendly and professional staff
It's a pleasure going to Dean Dental! The staff is always friendly and professional. Both Dr. Stacey and Dr. Jessica and the hygienists make me feel at ease, and are gentle and caring. I've never had to wait at the office, and they're very accommodating when scheduling or changing appointments. I highly recommend Dean Dental!
G
3 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and personable
J
3 months ago
I started going to see Dr. Jessica Dean after a friend had recommended Dean Dental to me. I have had multiple dental surgeries in the past with multiple implants. Dr. Jessica Dean and her staff have made me feel so comfortable since day one. The personal connection that the staff is able to make really settles someone that is nervous to get dental work done. The front office staff is able to work around your schedule and they give a warm welcome to you each time you come in. I have worked with Dr. Jessica Dean but have also had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Stacy Dean and would highly recommend them for any dental needs! I will be staying with Dean Dental from here on out!
L
3 months ago
Love Dean Dental!!
In for my 6-month cleaning today. Kim always does an amazing job!! Dr. Stacy and Dr. Jessica both came in to check my teeth. These are the most caring dentists I have ever meet!
T
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Thorough exam and explained every procedure.
!Last dentist I went to everyone was pushy and trying to sell you something wether you needed it or not. When I questioned something they made me feel inferior. Couldn’t wait to leave. Dean dental was a totally different atmosphere. Staff was so nice and gave recommendations according to what was necessary. Very satisfied! They have me as a forever client and I will be recommending them to all my friends!
J
3 months ago
Friendly & great service
A great experience! Very friendly and helpful in giving direction and advice.