Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Very fast and friendly. Emily likes going to the dentist.
E
6 years ago
As usual, the staff was pleasant, friendly & knowledgeable. The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth did a wonderful job and asked important questions for my dental exam to be successful. My two kids that are 8 & 4 had their exams at the same time as I did and I had no worries that they were being taken care of. Each of my kids enjoy going to the dentist because of the caring atmosphere at Dean Dental. Thanks!
B
6 years ago
Great staff!
R
6 years ago
The staff are kind and professional; John has always been the best dentist! Office staff pleasant. Appointments run on time. Aside from a winning lottery ticket being provided, I don't know how one would make the visit better....Smiles
J
6 years ago
I so appreciated the sincere manner in which I was treated yesterday, during my first visit. I feel confident that I received a thorough exam, and during a procedure that I had been dreading, I was treated with such kindness and care. I left the office feeling so much better. This confirmed for me that I was in the best of hands. Thank you for accepting me as a new patient! Thank you for accepting my family, as well!
D
6 years ago
I like that you are always in and out in a timely manner. I like that you are always courteous and kind. Everyone in the office is very friendly.
D
6 years ago
I don't know if I'm the only one, but I enjoy going to the dentist. The staff are always very friendly, helpful, and smiling. Dr Dean is fantastic and encouraging with my entire family. We highly recommend Dean's Dental.
A
6 years ago
Emily said, "My teeth were never this white!"
T
6 years ago
Everyone is friendly and concerned about your comfort. Visits always have positive results. No complaints. I'm happy to be a patient at Dean Dental
J
6 years ago
Friendly, courteous and professional.