Dean Dental

Dentist

125 N Franlkin Dr Ste 5

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Thorough exam and explained every procedure.
!Last dentist I went to everyone was pushy and trying to sell you something wether you needed it or not. When I questioned something they made me feel inferior. Couldn’t wait to leave. Dean dental was a totally different atmosphere. Staff was so nice and gave recommendations according to what was necessary. Very satisfied! They have me as a forever client and I will be recommending them to all my friends!
J
3 months ago
Friendly & great service
A great experience! Very friendly and helpful in giving direction and advice.
L
3 months ago
The staff at Dean Dental is always professional & friendly. They make going to the dentist a much more comfortable experience.
W
3 months ago
Everyone very friendly, polite and professional, as always. Service was on time and thorough. A very pleasant experience.
B
3 months ago
Highly recommended
I have nothing but good things to say about Dean Dental. Try them, you will be glad you did.
M
3 months ago
True professionals
I know you have to be accomadating to promote your business, and please forgive me for being skeptical, that was best experience I ever had at not only at a dentists office, but I'm starting to question my experiences at my family doctor, my eye doctor, etc....honestly have never had a better feeling about something I thought I would never do....go back to a dentist....!!! Thanks guys!!!!!!!!
R
3 months ago
Very punctual. No waiting beyond appointment time. Dr. Reihner treats you like family. Spends time with you and makes you feel special.
J
3 months ago
Great with kids!
I took my 4 year old in for her first appointment and everyone was so nice and friendly. She immediately felt comfortable, making everything go smoothly!
L
4 months ago
Love Dean Dental!
By far the best dentists I've ever been to, and I've been to plenty. I was always scared of dentists until I started seeing Stacey Dean. Highly recommend!!!
E
4 months ago
Great experience
They are the best dentist!