Dream Smile Family Dentistry

Dentist

24805 Pinebrook Rd Ste 212

South Riding, VA 20152

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Great experience
The dental hygienist was very friendly and thorough. The Dentist took plenty of time to explain a short and long term plan for my teeth. This was a great experience, I will recommend this Dentist office to my friends and family.
C
1 month ago
Great Service, Very Professional
Dr. Rejintala was great, kind and very knowledgeable as well as the entire team! It was a positive experience and the entire family will be going there for the foreseeable future! I really liked Dr. Rejintala's explanation of treatment plan - felt finally we found a nice dentist close to home. Strongly recommend Dr. Rejintala...!!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Rejintala was very thoughtful and kind. She did two fillings and a crown for me which was totally painless. I have always received very good service from Dr. Dean as well.
B
2 months ago
High level of service
Great work from Dr Dean and his team, they do a great job helping with preventative health.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Dean and his practice are a very professional team! They are always responding back promply and can get me an appointment as soon as possible! I would recommend Dr. Dean's dental office to everyone!
L
2 months ago
The best dentist ever!
We love Dr. Dean! He takes time with each patient. He is thorough and thoughtful with his exam and recommendations. He goes above and beyond to try to accommodate his patient's needs and schedule. His staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him!!
S
2 months ago
Prompt and professional
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I've been to Dean Family Dentistry for years because of how well they treat my teeth. Love this place.
M
3 months ago
Fantastic Service
I have always had great experience with dr. Dean's staff, my appointments have always been on time and I'm very happy with the overall office and their professionalism
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr.Dean is a great and caring dentist. He has always made me feel like his only patient. The is the BEST dentist in Loudoun County! Paul Bradford