Dean Family Dentistry

Dentist

24805 Pinebrook Rd Ste 212

South Riding, VA 20152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
54 minutes ago
Very high quality service
Would highly recommend. Staff is pleasant and helpful.
J
4 days ago
Very professional, courteous service
I can always rely on Dr. Dean and his staff to provide professional and courteous service. Today's dental cleaning was no exception. The cleaning was very effective and painless. It was conducted in a very comfortable and thorough manner. I am confident that the cleaning was complete. I especially appreciated the spot-on advice, as it made perfect sense. Thank you Dr. Dean and your staff.
L
5 days ago
Not so afraid!!!
I am not a very good dental patient. Super sensitive teeth and have never had good dental experiences. Today that changed.... Melissa was so kind and understanding of my sensitivity and STILL did a thorough cleaning. Dr. Dean was also very thorough and gave me a detailed explanation of how they were going to address my jaw issue and proceed with getting my teeth back into good shape. Thank you Dean Family Dentistry!
P
1 month ago
Above and beyond with a smile
I had a minor dental emergency that I needed to take care of before leaving town for a week. Dr. Dean met me early Monday AM and resolved my issue before anyone else was in the office. Even though this was an unplanned repair he took the time make sure it was done correctly so I can comfortably enjoy my plans for the week.
C
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
My family has been seeing Dr. Dean twice/year for about 7 years. In addition to a friendly staff, I always notice the hygienist are "soft-handed" while being thorough for the cleaning. After the cleaning, Dr. Dean does a great job of simplifying and breaking-down the technical view for me. A+
P
2 months ago
Dr. Dean has been our family dentist for over 9 years now. He always takes the time to listen and truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Dean!
P
2 months ago
Professional
Dr Dean is great
E
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Dr Dean is professional and listens to my concerns with respect and understanding. He explained plan of care and options available for my dental care without pressure. His dental staff are friendly and helpful in my decision making. This is highly appreciated.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Dean is an amazing, companionate, talented and kind dentist
I feel so lucky to have Dr. Dean as part of my 11 year old son's dental team. My son had to have an emergency root canal and Dr. Dean saw him afterwards and was kind and funny and made my son feel truly comfortable. Dr. Dean put a filling on top of the tooth where the root canal happened and we will be back to see Dr. Dean when it is time for my son to get a permanent crown. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Dean and how wonderful he has been with my child.