Dean Family Dentistry

Dentist

24805 Pinebrook Rd Ste 212

South Riding, VA 20152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Stellar Dentist and Staff
As always, I receive the best in dental care.
N
1 week ago
Great experience. Dr. Dean and Melissa were both very friendly and thorough, my teeth look and feel great. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality job
Skilled Dr and does a through job.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I love the dental practice of Dr. Henry Dean where I have been a patient for two and a half years. The office staff are friendly, professional and kind. Dr. Dean takes time to carefully review plans for upcoming dental procedures, and he is an expert at dental implants as well as routine dental care. I highly recommend the practice of Dr. Henry Dean!
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Dean is terrific. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Quality service from entire staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning...slow start
I showed up at 750am for an 8am appointment. I didnt hit the dentists chair until 9am. Two staff members were running late I heard. I was the 3rd customers of the day and they were already an hour behind. However, the cleaning was great and the staff was polite and professional.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Dean and staff are always great. Extremely friendly and welcoming. Best dentist I've ever had!
M
1 month ago
Excellent!
J
2 months ago
Excellence services
Hygienist provided great service however at the end she is in hurried as she has another client and she forgot to rinse my mouth at the end of the service. Dr. Dean always provides an excellent service to the patient.
S
2 months ago
Profesdional
The nurse/dental hygienist who worked on me was extremely polite and caring. She explained me everything in detail.