Dean J. Kokinias, DDS

Dentist

6085 Strathmoor Dr.

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kokiniasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
As soon as you walk into the office you can feel how upbeat and interested the staff is in you personally! Dr. K is a very caring man and a wonderful dentist!
G
1 week ago
Dr kokinias, and staff are very caring and pleasant. You get in and out in a timely manner. Everyone is very good at there jobs. Would recommend to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service in a lovely setting 😊
Beautiful and professional office with a duck-filled pond/creek within view from the exam chair. Peaceful and relaxing. Outstanding staff...bonnie is the bomb! Dr. Kokinias is the consummate professional... caring and thorough.
D
3 weeks ago
We both have had good experience great office staff and pleasant dental experience recommend this office🤗
S
4 weeks ago
GREAT DENTIST
Dr. Kokinias and his staff are so nice and caring. Dr. Kokinias is a excellent dentist.
D
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Friendly, painless dental care.
T
2 months ago
Professional - Dentistry Practice
I have been going to Dr Kokinias for years. My family and I have always had a positive experience with this practice. Dr. Kokinias has always gone out of his way with follow-up care, even calling in the evening to make sure his patient is doing alright after a procedure. I don’t know if he does this any longer but he once even visited my aunt in her nursing home when she was no longer able to make it to his office.
D
2 months ago
What a dentist should be!
Fast, efficient, caring, pain free, professional, reasonable priced dental professional! Everything a dentist should be! I've never had a bad experience!
P
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Kokinias for over 20 years.. he is a kind caring person and has always done great work on my teeth 🦷
E
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Kokinias since 2000. He is the best and he speaks Spanish too, that makes me more comfortable and trusted. Dios bendiga a mi doctor y nos lo deje muchísimos años más!!😁