Dean J. Kokinias, DDS

Dentist

6085 Strathmoor Dr.

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today By Appointment

kokiniasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
They are very nice and kind and they make me feel well come every time I go and they take good care of u.
M
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Dean Kokinias it’s a very good Dentist!.. I am going on 19 years that I’ve been in his office high quality service friendly staff and an awesome dentist I will surely recommend him to anyone and everyone ! Thank You Madeline!!
C
2 months ago
Fast Service Indeed!
Thanks Dr. K for seeing me so quickly, after my crown popped off while eating dinner last night. Always a great experience at your office.
D
2 months ago
Dr. K is the best. Been with him 22 years. Talented dentist and caring.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my second time in to Dr Kokinias for general cleaning and check up. His staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Kokinias is professional and explains everything very well.
B
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
Doc was able to get me in very quickly with a cracked tooth! Very welcoming staff as well.
S
3 months ago
He is a fabulous dentist. Always makes sure I am comfortable . His staff is great. Everyone is so friendly.
C
4 months ago
Thank you for your amazing staff! Painless & great results!
Always kind, positive and values your time for being there! Thank you again!!
L
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Great office. Very nice and Dr Kokinias explains everything and is always making sure you’re comfortable with whatever procedure is being done.
T
5 months ago
Professional, Understanding, Generous with his very busy schedule
Dr. Kokinias is simply the Best Dentist I have ever experienced. Thanks, for always being there when our family needed you!