Dean J. Kokinias, DDS

Dentist

6085 Strathmoor Dr.

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kokiniasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great team of friendly professionals
Everyone at this office is smiling and great at their job. Appointment times mean something to them. The setting is quite tranquil, overlooking a pond. Ask about the frieze for a bonus lesson in antiquities!
T
1 month ago
Superior in all ways!
Extremely professional and fantastic staff. One of the best if not the best in our region.
P
2 months ago
20+ years patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Kokinias for over 20 years. He has also seen my children. Dr. Kokinias and his staff have always been polite, courteous and professional. He has performed various procedures beyond cleanings and I have been very pleased with the outcomes. I have beautiful crowns. His referral for orthodontics was spot-on. He is fluent in several languages too!
H
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Kominias and his staff are wonderful to work with. They provide a great service in a timely manner at a fair price.
M
3 months ago
Great staff
S
3 months ago
Dr. Kokinias has been our family dentist for several years now. He is an artist at his craft. The staff are courteous and professional. His office is modern, clean and welcoming. Two thumbs up!!
S
3 months ago
EXCELLENT DENTIST
Dr. Kokinias ia a very caring snd compasionate dentist. I never have to wait and the service is excellent. I feel so very lucky to have such a wonderful friend and dentist.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality service!
Dr. Kokinias and his excellent staff are exceptional professionals. They provide the highest quality dental care available. Also, they respect my time...appointments always start on time and proceed as planned.
E
4 months ago
High quality service
I thought that the laughing gas was bad for my 4 year old, but it turned out good, he was awake and relaxed. Thank you doctor kokinias.
S
4 months ago
Great service!!
Dr. Dean listens to patients concerns, fears of dentistry, and responds with compassion & real solutions for achieving the best results possible! Sherry P Patient for 20 years