Dean J. Kokinias, DDS

Dentist

6085 Strathmoor Dr.

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kokiniasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Thank you for your amazing staff! Painless & great results!
Always kind, positive and values your time for being there! Thank you again!!
L
4 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable
Great office. Very nice and Dr Kokinias explains everything and is always making sure you’re comfortable with whatever procedure is being done.
T
1 month ago
Professional, Understanding, Generous with his very busy schedule
Dr. Kokinias is simply the Best Dentist I have ever experienced. Thanks, for always being there when our family needed you!
A
1 month ago
Very polite and very professional, but on the other hand I did understand what she was trying to say . care for me what the dentist was doing and why he was doing it did not leave me hanging anytime and I'm very appreciated that
C
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!!
I could not be more pleased! Kind & professional! Great service from the moment I checked in until the moment I left! Looking forward to many more years of clean & healthy white teeth!
J
3 months ago
Great team of friendly professionals
Everyone at this office is smiling and great at their job. Appointment times mean something to them. The setting is quite tranquil, overlooking a pond. Ask about the frieze for a bonus lesson in antiquities!
T
3 months ago
Superior in all ways!
Extremely professional and fantastic staff. One of the best if not the best in our region.
P
4 months ago
20+ years patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Kokinias for over 20 years. He has also seen my children. Dr. Kokinias and his staff have always been polite, courteous and professional. He has performed various procedures beyond cleanings and I have been very pleased with the outcomes. I have beautiful crowns. His referral for orthodontics was spot-on. He is fluent in several languages too!
H
4 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Kominias and his staff are wonderful to work with. They provide a great service in a timely manner at a fair price.
M
5 months ago
Great staff