Dean J. Kokinias, DDS

Dentist

6085 Strathmoor Dr.

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today By Appointment

kokiniasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
WOW
What an amazing team!!!!! From the front end to the back end, every person was friendly, professional, and highly skilled. I walked in in my first visit today and felt like I’d known everyone for decades!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly Service
I have been going to Dr. Kokinias since I was a child. I drive down from Milwaukee for cleanings and like that the people in the office know me personally. I would recommend his practice to anyone looking for a high quality dentist in the Rockford area and beyond.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Dean is my guy!
I’ve been a patient of for more years than I can remember. I live just outside of Chicago and drive 76 miles for a visit because Dr Dean is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He has a great staff, caring and highly professional. You’ll be lucky to call him your dentist too!
K
1 month ago
Routine cleaning and check up
I live in Boston and still keep Dr. Kokinias as my dentist scheduling appointments twice a year when I come to see my folks. I can’t think of a better recommendation than that!!!
B
2 months ago
Routine cleaning and checkup appt.
The experience I had at my dental appointment was the best I've ever had. The staff was exceptional. The hygienist was professional, thorough, and very gentle. Dr. Kokinias is the best dentist I have ever had. I recommend him as top in the profession.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning and X-Rays Always well done and professional. Close attention to welfare of patients.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning and X-Rays Always well done and professional. Close attention to welfare of patients.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning and X-Rays Always well done and professional. Close attention to welfare of patients.
L
3 months ago
Great knowledgeable kind
Dr Kokinias is a wonderful dentist. His staff is top notch. Can always get in quickly if we need to. Very understanding and wants what is best for the patient.
M
3 months ago
Gold standard service
I have been going to Dean for 2 years and have had a lot of dental work done there. You won’t find a better Dr or staff anywhere. They are honest, fun, professional and caring.