Dean J. Kokinias, DDS

Dentist

6085 Strathmoor Dr.

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today By Appointment

kokiniasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Great Service
Dr. Kominias and his staff are wonderful to work with. They provide a great service in a timely manner at a fair price.
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kokinias has been our family dentist for several years now. He is an artist at his craft. The staff are courteous and professional. His office is modern, clean and welcoming. Two thumbs up!!
S
4 weeks ago
EXCELLENT DENTIST
Dr. Kokinias ia a very caring snd compasionate dentist. I never have to wait and the service is excellent. I feel so very lucky to have such a wonderful friend and dentist.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, high quality service!
Dr. Kokinias and his excellent staff are exceptional professionals. They provide the highest quality dental care available. Also, they respect my time...appointments always start on time and proceed as planned.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
I thought that the laughing gas was bad for my 4 year old, but it turned out good, he was awake and relaxed. Thank you doctor kokinias.
S
1 month ago
Great service!!
Dr. Dean listens to patients concerns, fears of dentistry, and responds with compassion & real solutions for achieving the best results possible! Sherry P Patient for 20 years
G
2 months ago
Dean Is a great dentist
I am so glad we were able to renew our relationship with Dean when we moved back to the area Dean is great technically and explains any issues found in plain English In addition to his technical capabilities, Dean also takes a personal interest in his patients, which makes me very comfortable In what is normally not something we look forward to.
M
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY PROFESSIONALS AND SERVICE.
Dr. Kokinias and his excellent staff have treated me in an excellent manner for over 20 years. I value his advice and respect the fact that he has my best interests in mind. I highly recommend his services!
C
2 months ago
So happy he’s my dentist
Dr. Kokinias and his staff are kind, informative, and most importantly, gentle and painless! No more fears of the dentist.