Dean J. Kokinias, DDS

Dentist

6085 Strathmoor Dr.

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today By Appointment

kokiniasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Service was and has been excellent.
I've been with Dr Kokinias since he started his started his practice here. He has made all procedures as comfortable as possible. Since then all work done has lasted with no redo's. Bone lose that I was experiencing has been monitored and slowed to almost a stop. Went today and felt as good about my dental as always. Thanks.
M
5 months ago
Dr . Kokinias is by far the Best ! He also has a great staff - I highly recommend him.
M
6 months ago
Dr Kokinias has been my dentist for the past 17 years. Always professional, always personable, always great service from him and his staff. Very satisfied. Highly recommend him.
L
6 months ago
Great experience
Great dental work . Thank you 🙏
J
6 months ago
Dr Kokinias is excellent with his professional skills. He is a very pleasant man as well. All his staff that I dealt with measures to the highest standard of professionalism.
J
6 months ago
They are always polite and try to fit me in that’s best for my schedule dr doesn’t do anything that he doesn’t have to for extra cost
S
7 months ago
Professional and caring!
They truly care about their patients. They listen to your concerns.
M
7 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr. Kokinias and his staff always make me feel comfortable and in goods hands. I have been a loyal patient since he opened his office in Rockford and will continue to use his services. Dr. Kokinias takes time to talk to and know his patients. Thank you!
L
8 months ago
Great place. I am so happy I picked that place. The staff are great and welcoming . The place is clean. High quality work And efficient.
M
9 months ago
Dr Kokinias and staff are awesome.