Dean J. Kokinias, DDS

Dentist

6085 Strathmoor Dr.

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today By Appointment

kokiniasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
They are always polite and try to fit me in that’s best for my schedule dr doesn’t do anything that he doesn’t have to for extra cost
S
3 days ago
Professional and caring!
They truly care about their patients. They listen to your concerns.
M
1 week ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr. Kokinias and his staff always make me feel comfortable and in goods hands. I have been a loyal patient since he opened his office in Rockford and will continue to use his services. Dr. Kokinias takes time to talk to and know his patients. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Great place. I am so happy I picked that place. The staff are great and welcoming . The place is clean. High quality work And efficient.
M
2 months ago
Dr Kokinias and staff are awesome.
C
2 months ago
I could not ask for better service. My issue was fit into my schedule right away because of odd working hours. My problem taken care of and checking on a future piece for my mouth. Feeling great and was able to go to work with no problems. I am so lucky also with the wonderful staff that saw to my emergency care. Dr Kokinias is the best.
T
3 months ago
As soon as you walk into the office you can feel how upbeat and interested the staff is in you personally! Dr. K is a very caring man and a wonderful dentist!
G
3 months ago
Dr kokinias, and staff are very caring and pleasant. You get in and out in a timely manner. Everyone is very good at there jobs. Would recommend to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service in a lovely setting 😊
Beautiful and professional office with a duck-filled pond/creek within view from the exam chair. Peaceful and relaxing. Outstanding staff...bonnie is the bomb! Dr. Kokinias is the consummate professional... caring and thorough.
D
3 months ago
We both have had good experience great office staff and pleasant dental experience recommend this office🤗