Dean L Ramus DDS

Dentist

8920 Wilshire Blvd

Ste 410

Beverly Hills, CA 90211-2004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
The Very Best Dentist in BH
Incredibly wonderful experience for a dental appointment. Profession and extra polite staff. DR. Ramus is the best his work is exceptional.
H
1 month ago
Every time that I have visited Dr Ramus office I am reminded of what an outstanding experience I have had and continue to enjoy. Receptionist Ruth is a gem. She is so welcoming, a pure joy to welcome the patient. The nurses continue this level of greetings and I can't say enough for Dr. Ramus ,a true, warm and caring friend, more then a concerned doctor.
C
2 months ago
The whole staff is so caring and nice! I actually found getting my teeth cleaned enjoyable and super informative! It really was the best experience with the best dentist!
C
2 months ago
Incredibly wonderful experience.
I was amazed at Dr Ramus's and his staff. They were so caring and made my visit memorable. Best dentist I have ever been to.
L
2 months ago
the best dentist
He's the kindest, the most interesting, the most considerate and the most skillful dentist around. He's the best. And he has a terrific staff. All in all, the best experience possible. I keep saying the best....because it's the best.
J
2 months ago
Today I went for a cleaning and the hygienist was perfect, meaning gentle but thorough. Also, she was pleasant to talk to and even laughed at my jokes. Dr. Ramus came in to follow up and is always a good listener. On the way out, Ruth treated me like a king. I even got a goodie bag to take home.
S
3 months ago
I recently saw Dr. Ramus for an initial visit. I have been to many dentists throughout my life and I have never had such a positive experience! His assistant Ruthie could not be more warm and welcoming. Dr. Ramus is a highly skilled dentist with a warm personality. He immediately put me at ease. The dental work was painless and quick! I am so relieved to know I am in the best hands with Dr. Ramus!
S
4 months ago
Caring, Honest, & Talented
I am a big chicken when it comes to dental work. Dr. Ramus and his staff make me feel comfortable and cared for. Dr. Ramus is one of the best dentists I have ever been to. He is meticulous in his work and the cares about his patients.
N
4 months ago
Dean Ramus is a wonderful dentist & a caring man. His entire staff are so sweet & welcoming . Ruth is a doll! They all make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
I love Dr Ramus! He is simply the best dentist I’ve ever had!!!!