Dean L Ramus DDS

Dentist

8920 Wilshire Blvd

Ste 410

Beverly Hills, CA 90211-2004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Dean Ramus is a wonderful dentist & a caring man. His entire staff are so sweet & welcoming . Ruth is a doll! They all make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I love Dr Ramus! He is simply the best dentist I’ve ever had!!!!
S
3 months ago
Highly recommending Doctor Ramous and his office.
I visited Dr. Ramous twice during the past 6 months, witnessing in action a miracle of knowledge amplified by experience and talent. Never feel so comfortable visiting a dentist. The office stuff is very friendly and caring. Highly recommending Doctor Ramous and his office.
M
3 months ago
The Best Dentist EVER!!!!
I cannot say enough about Dr. Ramus and his entire office staff. I interviewed three other dentists before selecting Dr. Ramus. I had just completed treatment for breast cancer and had some major dental work ahead of me! Dr. Ramus and his staff not only were sensitive to what I had been through, they were patient and provided excellent dental care. Dr. Ramus is a true artist and he does beautiful work! He is caring, sensitive and takes the time needed to make sure your outcome is perfect. I get compliments all the time because my teeth look so natural and pretty! If you have a difficult case or simply in need of teeth cleaning and dental hygiene, he's your man!!
M
3 months ago
terrific dental care
Outstanding dental care. very responsive office and staff. Dr Ramus is exceptional as are his dental assistants. Definite recommendation. My entire family has been going to see him for about 10 years now. So we have needed him for all sorts of dental needs.
L
3 months ago
THE BEST
Tried many offices before I found Dr. Ramus. He is very very good - I had a lot to do ;) He and his staff are so genuine. I’ll never see anyone else.
D
3 months ago
So very pleased!
I just left Dr. Ramus’ office and I will say this is the most professional and warmest dental practice I’ve ever encountered. I arrived with a little trepidation from a previous experience and the minute I walked in to the office from the minute I left, I felt relaxed and well taken care of. I highly recommend you. Thank you Dr. Ramus and your team.
M
6 months ago
Wonderful office and excellent dentist
Dr. Ramus is my first new dentist in over 30 years, since my long time dentist recently retired, and I am both relieved and pleased to find someone as thorough, knowledgable, and kind. Everyone working in his office is just as warm, friendly, and positive. Finding someone new, after being with another professional that you know and trust, is always stressful and I am glad that a couple of my friends recommended Dr. Ramus. He lives up to his "billing."
S
7 months ago
The Gentleist Novocaine Shots In The West
Having been through the wringer with horrendous dental care- Dr. Ramus was the ninth DDS I consulted with and the FIRST one who was willing to take me on as a patient. Six years later and a whole new mouth of teeth - I can actually smile now. Without covering my mouth with my hand. Thank you Dr. Ramus and Ruth, Lisa and Frelan- the most caring team in Los Angeles.
S
8 months ago
Professional amazing Dentis
Dr. Ramus and staff are very attentive to my needs very thoughtful and caring... I had my crown replaced and he does a amazing job. I highly recommend Dr. Ramus he’s my new Dentist so glad I was recommend to him!