Dean L Ramus DDS

Dentist

8920 Wilshire Blvd

Ste 410

Beverly Hills, CA 90211-2004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and knowledgeable.
Can’t be more empathetic and caring!
F
4 days ago
Great Experience of Five Star Dental Care!
I had a great experience in Dr. Ramus office when I was there for a crown of my tooth. The staff friendliness and professionalism help you feel you are in right place. Dr. Ramus is a real gentleman with years of experience in aesthetic dentistry who offers the most up to date treatments for his patients. He always considers all the details in his procedures and obsessively finishes his jobs with highest standards. His kindness along with experience and knowledge give you peace of mind, understanding you are in a right hand. I fully recommend Dr Ramus Dentistry office. Farhad Naiji, MD
F
4 days ago
Great Experience of Five Star Dental Care!
I had a great experience in Dr. Ramus office when I was there for a crown of my tooth. The staff friendliness and professionalism help you feel you are in right place. Dr. Ramus is a real gentleman with years of experience in aesthetic dentistry who offers the most up to date treatments for his patients. He always considers all the details in his procedures and obsessively finishes his jobs with highest standards. His kindness along with experience and knowledge give you peace of mind, understanding you are in a right hand. I fully recommend Dr Ramus Dentistry office. Farhad Naiji, MD
S
2 months ago
Dr. Ramus offers exceptional service. He is thoroughly professional, efficient, knowledgeable and totally open to the patient's preferences and needs. The office provides A+ service starting from the front desk to every dental hygienist I have ever had who works there.This is a dentist who represents the best in his profession.
S
2 months ago
perfect fit
Always a great experience at Dr. Ramus', from longtime receptionist Ruth, who makes everyone feel welcome, to the staff, and Dr. Ramus himself. Solid dental science behind everything. Made me a new bridge piece which fits perfectly! You can't go wrong here.
S
4 months ago
If you want to touch stars , please go to Dr. Ramus office ! Quality , Trust , Love ! Stania
J
4 months ago
Quality Service
Dr Dean Ramus is the best and kindest dentist I have ever been to, and I have been to many Others. He is always cheerful and does his best work while making the patient feel as comfortable as possible. I can’t say enough good things about him and his work.
J
5 months ago
My family and I thank our lucky stars that we were lucky enough to have found Dr. Ramus. He is truly gifted at the fine work he does. More than that he is sweet, patient and kind. We trust him completely. He has such a wealth of experience and we know if he tells us something needs to be done, it indeed does need to be done. We can't say enough as well, about his office staff. The are welcoming, knowledgeable and we truly look forward to seeing them when we are in for our appointments. We feel that his office manager Ruth, the sweetest woman you can imagine, is most of all a true friend.
D
5 months ago
Impressed with the attention to details...their concerned for my comfort. Everyone answers all the questions. Really excellent service.
S
5 months ago
Consistently professional treatment. Front office is exceptionally efficient. Dental services reflect confidence, up to date knowledge and years of experience. There is never a doubt that I am getting the best treatment possible in dental care.