Dean L Ramus DDS

Dentist

8920 Wilshire Blvd

Ste 410

Beverly Hills, CA 90211-2004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Wonderful office and excellent dentist
Dr. Ramus is my first new dentist in over 30 years, since my long time dentist recently retired, and I am both relieved and pleased to find someone as thorough, knowledgable, and kind. Everyone working in his office is just as warm, friendly, and positive. Finding someone new, after being with another professional that you know and trust, is always stressful and I am glad that a couple of my friends recommended Dr. Ramus. He lives up to his "billing."
S
2 months ago
The Gentleist Novocaine Shots In The West
Having been through the wringer with horrendous dental care- Dr. Ramus was the ninth DDS I consulted with and the FIRST one who was willing to take me on as a patient. Six years later and a whole new mouth of teeth - I can actually smile now. Without covering my mouth with my hand. Thank you Dr. Ramus and Ruth, Lisa and Frelan- the most caring team in Los Angeles.
S
4 months ago
Professional amazing Dentis
Dr. Ramus and staff are very attentive to my needs very thoughtful and caring... I had my crown replaced and he does a amazing job. I highly recommend Dr. Ramus he’s my new Dentist so glad I was recommend to him!
D
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Ramus is a warm knowledgeable Dentist who really knows how to make even the most fearful patients comfortable. His staff is excellent and it is clear that this is top notch operation. I highly recommend him
H
5 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Ramus for over 5 years. I found him to be very competent, compassionate, caring, a good listener and he is punctual. You won't be kept waiting. Doctor's secretary, Ruth, is the best. Always smiling, friendly and with a deep desire to be helpful. These characteristics are prevalent throughout the staff. This is a 5 Star Outfit. I have no reservations recommending Dr. Ramus as the best in class. Herb Young
J
7 months ago
Wonderful people.
Dr. Ramus listens. He is very knowledgable, but also friendly and respectful. That goes a long way. The office staff talks to me like a friend more than like a patient. Parking not a problem. Always seen at time scheduled. In and out. As easy as going to the dentist could possibly be.
A
9 months ago
Excellence personified
From Dr Ramus to his secretary Ruth to his incredible dental and hygiene staff, you couldn't possibly get better on every level. 5 stars +
D
9 months ago
Great people and highly competent dentist
Dr Ramus is fantastic. He's the best dentist I've seen in my life. I've left every appointment feeling well cared for. Thanks Dr Ramus, Ruth, and Jill!
R
9 months ago
I have special dental needs...
And Ruth and Dr. Ramus and Jill and everyone are so kind, supportive, and make the whole ordeal of having to do to the dentist (Which I'm used to because I started getting special treatments when I was 5 - at this point, I can walk in and say " have a hot tooth" or "I need a root canal": Dr. Ramus knows that I know my mouth because I've been dealing with it for so long) a pleasant experience. And he is the most gentle when administering anything with a needle - epinephrine, Novocain...what have you. And I'm not even needle-phobic, but even I have to admire this talent. He is gentle, wise, concerned if you're comfortable through whatever he's doing, and - god love him - patient. And he's a doggone nice man, too.
T
9 months ago
Dr Ramus & staff made dentist visits something I look forward too!
The entire staff from Ruth to Dr Ramus are beyond pleasant. prior to frequenting this office, dentist visits made me cringe. Somehow they have made teeth cleaning and dental work something I look forward too. They're the best!