Dean L Ramus DDS

Dentist

8920 Wilshire Blvd

Ste 410

Beverly Hills, CA 90211-2004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
The whole staff is so caring and nice! I actually found getting my teeth cleaned enjoyable and super informative! It really was the best experience with the best dentist!
C
3 days ago
Incredibly wonderful experience.
I was amazed at Dr Ramus's and his staff. They were so caring and made my visit memorable. Best dentist I have ever been to.
L
2 weeks ago
the best dentist
He's the kindest, the most interesting, the most considerate and the most skillful dentist around. He's the best. And he has a terrific staff. All in all, the best experience possible. I keep saying the best....because it's the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Today I went for a cleaning and the hygienist was perfect, meaning gentle but thorough. Also, she was pleasant to talk to and even laughed at my jokes. Dr. Ramus came in to follow up and is always a good listener. On the way out, Ruth treated me like a king. I even got a goodie bag to take home.
S
3 weeks ago
I recently saw Dr. Ramus for an initial visit. I have been to many dentists throughout my life and I have never had such a positive experience! His assistant Ruthie could not be more warm and welcoming. Dr. Ramus is a highly skilled dentist with a warm personality. He immediately put me at ease. The dental work was painless and quick! I am so relieved to know I am in the best hands with Dr. Ramus!
S
2 months ago
Caring, Honest, & Talented
I am a big chicken when it comes to dental work. Dr. Ramus and his staff make me feel comfortable and cared for. Dr. Ramus is one of the best dentists I have ever been to. He is meticulous in his work and the cares about his patients.
N
2 months ago
Dean Ramus is a wonderful dentist & a caring man. His entire staff are so sweet & welcoming . Ruth is a doll! They all make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
I love Dr Ramus! He is simply the best dentist I’ve ever had!!!!
S
5 months ago
Highly recommending Doctor Ramous and his office.
I visited Dr. Ramous twice during the past 6 months, witnessing in action a miracle of knowledge amplified by experience and talent. Never feel so comfortable visiting a dentist. The office stuff is very friendly and caring. Highly recommending Doctor Ramous and his office.
M
5 months ago
The Best Dentist EVER!!!!
I cannot say enough about Dr. Ramus and his entire office staff. I interviewed three other dentists before selecting Dr. Ramus. I had just completed treatment for breast cancer and had some major dental work ahead of me! Dr. Ramus and his staff not only were sensitive to what I had been through, they were patient and provided excellent dental care. Dr. Ramus is a true artist and he does beautiful work! He is caring, sensitive and takes the time needed to make sure your outcome is perfect. I get compliments all the time because my teeth look so natural and pretty! If you have a difficult case or simply in need of teeth cleaning and dental hygiene, he's your man!!