Dean L Ramus DDS

Dentist

8920 Wilshire Blvd

Ste 410

Beverly Hills, CA 90211-2004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
If you want to touch stars , please go to Dr. Ramus office ! Quality , Trust , Love ! Stania
J
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Dr Dean Ramus is the best and kindest dentist I have ever been to, and I have been to many Others. He is always cheerful and does his best work while making the patient feel as comfortable as possible. I can’t say enough good things about him and his work.
J
1 month ago
My family and I thank our lucky stars that we were lucky enough to have found Dr. Ramus. He is truly gifted at the fine work he does. More than that he is sweet, patient and kind. We trust him completely. He has such a wealth of experience and we know if he tells us something needs to be done, it indeed does need to be done. We can't say enough as well, about his office staff. The are welcoming, knowledgeable and we truly look forward to seeing them when we are in for our appointments. We feel that his office manager Ruth, the sweetest woman you can imagine, is most of all a true friend.
D
1 month ago
Impressed with the attention to details...their concerned for my comfort. Everyone answers all the questions. Really excellent service.
S
1 month ago
Consistently professional treatment. Front office is exceptionally efficient. Dental services reflect confidence, up to date knowledge and years of experience. There is never a doubt that I am getting the best treatment possible in dental care.
E
2 months ago
Great dentist
They work hard to demonstrate they care about their patients and use very up to date techniques and equipment.
K
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Ramus is top notch.
C
5 months ago
The Very Best Dentist in BH
Incredibly wonderful experience for a dental appointment. Profession and extra polite staff. DR. Ramus is the best his work is exceptional.
H
5 months ago
Every time that I have visited Dr Ramus office I am reminded of what an outstanding experience I have had and continue to enjoy. Receptionist Ruth is a gem. She is so welcoming, a pure joy to welcome the patient. The nurses continue this level of greetings and I can't say enough for Dr. Ramus ,a true, warm and caring friend, more then a concerned doctor.
C
6 months ago
The whole staff is so caring and nice! I actually found getting my teeth cleaned enjoyable and super informative! It really was the best experience with the best dentist!