Dean L Ramus DDS

Dentist

8920 Wilshire Blvd

Ste 410

Beverly Hills, CA 90211-2004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Top notch dental office
Dr. Ramus and staff helped save my husband's mouth a few years ago. He had to have his whole mouth rebuilt and years of neglect. When all the work was done my husband got emotional about such a skilled and wonderful office gave him his mouth back and quality of life...he now takes excellent care of his mouth and sees Dr. Ramus for regular cleanings. I go to Dr. Ramus also....and I work for a dental office.
J
4 weeks ago
Hard to believe...
Normally you don't associate the words 'love' and 'dentist' in the same sentence but that's what I found myself saying this morning as I left Dr Ramus's office: "I love my dentist". I was having a tooth ache situation for the past two weeks and finally made an appointment. My old dentist would have used this opportunity to give me a root canal or pull the tooth, but Dr Ramus said we're going to watch and wait (since my pain was receding over the past few days). He made some adjustments to my bite and sent me on my way. I really respect his judgement and he's just the best dentist I've ever gone to...I highly recommend him.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Ramus is a wonderful guy and a highly gifted dentist. He has done spectacular work for me in the past and I am confident this will continue as I have more work coming. I could not recommend him more highly.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
I had a great experience. Excellent.
M
2 months ago
HE IS THE BEST DENTIST IN LA
Dr. Ramus is a highly skilled, kind and HONEST dentist. He is simply the best and one of the professional I trust in his field. Ruth, his front office assistant, is an absolute delight as well - she always greets her patients with a big smile and kind words.
M
2 months ago
HE IS THE BEST DENTIST IN LA
Dr. Ramus is a highly skilled, kind and HONEST dentist. He is simply the best and one of the professional I trust in his field. Ruth, his front office assistant, is an absolute delight as well - she always greets her patients with a big smile and kind words.
M
2 months ago
HE IS THE BEST DENTIST IN LA
Dr. Ramus is a highly skilled, kind and HONEST dentist. He is simply the best and one of the professional I trust in his field. Ruth, his front office assistant, is an absolute delight as well - she always greets her patients with a big smile and kind words.
M
2 months ago
HE IS THE BEST DENTIST IN LA
Dr. Ramus is a highly skilled, kind and HONEST dentist. He is simply the best and one of the professional I trust in his field. Ruth, his front office assistant, is an absolute delight as well - she always greets her patients with a big smile and kind words.
M
2 months ago
HE IS THE BEST DENTIST IN LA
Dr. Ramus is a highly skilled, kind and HONEST dentist. He is simply the best and one of the professional I trust in his field. Ruth, his front office assistant, is an absolute delight as well - she always greets her patients with a big smile and kind words.
F
2 months ago
Best Staff and Best Care!
Went in for bi-annual denture adjustment but the fit has always been perfect, it's me doing the changing! It's a real pleasure going to see Dr. Ramus and staff. Everyone on staff, is top flight and seemingly, that's everyone's estimation as well. The accolades are well deserved and I've had 5 star patient care, since day one. Dr. Ramus had to create both upper and lower dentures and by the time I was referred, he had no prior history, of how I looked with a full set of teeth. Without ever seeing the placement of my teeth, or bite pattern, meant it was pure artistry, when creating the dentures (it's not always science). Long story short, I can't begin to tell you--in this short review--what it meant to get my smile and my confidence handed back, it was a life-changer. Pretty amazing he created such a perfect fit and correct facial look, from the get go. Being the son of a dentist, I have a special place in my heart, for the doctor and his staff. I'd be more than happy to give them all 10 stars, if only I could.