DeBonis Family Dentistry

Dentist

467 Lincoln Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

debonisdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very prompt, courteous and professional.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I have avoided the dentist for a few years after going to a negative office for many years. Dr. Debonis and his staff were absolutely fantastic from the moment you walk in. They all made sure you were comfortable every step of the appointment. Extremely pleased and highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional very high tech service good people
My appointment was for a general cleaning and not only did I get a wonderful hygienist with a lovely personality but I also got visited by the dentist who looked at all of my teeth gave me a truthful evaluation some recommendations on some cosmetic improvements all done without any pressure in a very professional way
R
3 weeks ago
Filling replaced.
My latest visit was to get a 40 year old filling replaced. I waited hardly any time before I was seated. The Novocain shot, not my favorite thing, was performed quickly and painlessly. The doctor and his staff, as usual were friendly, professional and kept me at ease the entire time. There’s a reason my family has been seeing Dr. DeBonis for over 20 years. I always recommend him.
A
1 month ago
High quality, professional service in a comfortable atmosphere
I am always pleased with how kind and helpful each member of the staff is - every person you encounter provides the highest level of individual attention and courtesy. Of course, Dr. Debonis is friendly and extremely thorough. A great experience every time!
B
2 months ago
Professional, caring person
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Would never go elsewhere. They are the best
N
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and extremely Qualified
I have been with Dr. DeBonis for about five years. I have always had a positive experience with his office, and the team he has assembled there now is top notch!
J
2 months ago
The best dentist ever. Thank you for making my smile better
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Response from DeBonis Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words, Mr. Tony! Your a wonderful patient.