Deborah A. Himelhoch, DDS, MS, MMSc

Dentist

550 Worcester Rd. Route 9 Eastbound

Framingham, MA 01702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Had a wonderful visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Dentist Visit Review
Appointments at Dr. Himelhoch's office are always on time and the staff is very friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Patient and soothing a scared toddler
Our 4 yr old son had to have a filling and was obviously frightened and worried. Dr. H and her team put him at ease and made him feel safe. They gave him breaks when needed for a quick cuddle, then kept moving at a quick pace to get things done with as little stress as possible. He recovered quickly with no anxiety about returning to the dentist. Dr. H and her entire team were amazing. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
We have been with Dr.H for over 15 years. As always, loved their service.
A
1 month ago
great bedside manor with little kids!
Dr. H (and her staff) are great with nervous (or scared) little kids! And not afraid to call out parents on kids needing a little more adult input with brushing. :)
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My son very much appreciated Dr H explaining, in detail, about her care and procedure.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
My daughter likes to visit this office. Doctor is kind and knowledgeable. She always has smiles and patience. Other staffs in the office are friendly and helpful. Glad to have them helped my daughter in the past years!
C
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Dr. Himelhoch is always pleasant informative and friendly. Her staff shares in all her qualities as well.
C
4 months ago
Pleasant as always
My daughter really likes going to Dr. Himelhoch's office. The waiting room is always welcoming and the staff is always pleasant.
S
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and comprehensive.
Dr Himelhoch and her staff made sure our child felt contains she stayed calm. She did a complete and comprehensive assessment of both her dental and orthodontic status. Most importantly, she answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns.