Deborah L. Beaty, DDS

Dentist

111 N Wabash Ave.

Ste. 1921

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today By Appointment

deborahbeatydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Exceptional Office
Dr. Beaty’s dental practice is exceptional in every way. The staff is competent, attentive to patient needs, and extraordinarily friendly. Best dentistry office I have ever experienced in my life. Five big stars!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS
Barry, thank you so much for the great review. We always enjoy your visits!
P
3 months ago
Experienced, Professional and Thorough
I have been a patient of Dr. Beaty’s for over 20 years and the quality of this team’s customer-centric service is unprecedented. Dr. Beaty and her highly-skilled team of professionals remain on the leading edge of industry innovations to ensure each client consistently receives the best experience dentistry has to offer. Every member of the team is authentically caring and knowledgeable. I attribute that to the leadership and support of Dr. Beaty. She is amazing. I also want to note that my appointment was right after COVID-19 was raised to pandemic status. I did not hesitate to keep my appointment because I was fully assured that the highest attention to safety would be enforced. Dr. Beaty’s office was one of the first businesses to issue an email response to the growing outbreak, identifying very specific and detailed steps her office had undertaken. I am so appreciative of all they do to take care of me and my dental health.
K
3 months ago
Grateful for your caring dental team
Thank you, Tina for finding a slot for me with such short notice, and of course, thank you to Chase and Dr. Finlay for truly holistic dental care. As I took the train back to work (what a convenience, also), I thought about the blessing of expert dental care, and how Dr. Beaty continues to lead an incredible dental practice with a most palpable goal of always wanting to do what is best for the patient. I mean --- who else is delivering this kind of care? After this dental appointment, I not only have this incredible feeling in my mouth after a careful and thorough cleaning by Chase, but I have so much more information from Dr. Finlay about dental procedures that I have been thinking about, AND I am actually returning to work feeling refreshed, having enjoyed a great view of Millenium Park from the dental chair while being treated to a luxurious neck pillow and a paraffin treatment for my hands!
K
3 months ago
High quality of service, friendly and helpful staff. Very professional and caring!
Dr Beaty is top notch! Very talented, caring and keeps up with all the latest updates in technology and techniques.
T
4 months ago
Fantastic Dental Experience
I had an old crown break off on my bottom right back tooth. Dr FInlay and her assistant Maria did a wonderful job repairing it. They removed the old crown last week and replaced it with a new gold crown today. It fit like a dream and I went on my way pain free. I always leave this office happy and pain free. I would recommend it to anyone that wants pain free dental care.
M
4 months ago
excellent quality service
I have to say, Dr. Beaty and her team are simply the best. If you are in need of a trustworthy dentist, look no further.
L
4 months ago
High Standards Met Plus Some!
While I cannot speak to the cost/insurance/PPO coverage at this time as I only just went yesterday for my yearly, I can tell you that this office is AMAAAAZZZING: caring, thorough, goes the extra mile, comfortable, super clean, friendly, knowledgeable, great views... You will leave feeling very clean & well cared for. I was told this place is like a spa & I can confirm that, yes, this is true! Wonderful service from Chase & Dr. Finlay and everyone else that day. Actually looking forward to going back—I do have a minor cavity to fill & I have never had a cavity except in a baby tooth! Having avoided a dental visit for many years after having extensive orthodontic work as a young-un, I know I’ll get exceptional service from DB Dentistry & will leave feeling relaxed and so very adult. 😁 You won’t regret taking care of yourself via this dental office! Enjoy!
K
4 months ago
Reframed Dentistry as a compelling experience
Can’t say enough about the positivity, professionalism and hospitality that Beaty, Finley and team provide. They are on a mission to make people look forward to going to the dentist.
M
4 months ago
High quality, thorough service
I saw Dr. Finlay for a crown following a root canal. My experience could not have been better! She is extremely attentive, thorough & has a great bedside manner. The hygienist did a great job & I actually learned a few things from him. The entire staff made me feel comfortable & cared for. I’d highly this practice.
D
4 months ago
Where skill, technology and friendliness come together
After many visits to Dr. Beatty's office, I am still amazed at the skill, knowledge, advanced space-age technology and warm friendliness that I find there. While Dr. Beatty, hygienist Bethany or Chris do their work, I am relaxed, letting my thoughts wander, confident in their expertise. This must be the finest dental practice in all of Chicagoland.