Deborah L. Beaty, DDS

Dentist

111 N Wabash Ave.

Ste. 1921

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deborahbeatydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Dr. Beaty and team are great
I have been with Dr. Beaty for over 20 years. I think she and her team do a wonderful job and I am happy with her work.
P
1 week ago
High quality service, very enjoyable.
It took 3 hours but it was very worth it.
P
1 week ago
High quality service, very enjoyable.
It took 3 hours but it was very worth it.
P
1 week ago
High quality service, very enjoyable.
It took 3 hours but it was very worth it.
P
1 week ago
High quality service, very enjoyable.
It took 3 hours but it was very worth it.
P
1 week ago
High quality service, very enjoyable.
It took 3 hours but it was very worth it.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS
Pamela, thank you for sharing and the 5 star review. Welcome to the practice!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional & extremely patient focused
Dr. Beaty’s entire staff is very highly skilled and trained, and focused on ensuring that they meet the needs of the patient. I recently had my teeth cleaned and a cavity filled. The procedures were quick and easy. The entire staff was great to work with!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS
Dennis thank you for sharing your experience. It was a great pleasure seeing you and we look forward to future visits.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Services and professional
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS
Thank you Brenda! We love having you as part of our practice!
E
3 weeks ago
1st time patient. Great experience. Everyone was so nice, so professional.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS
Eddie, thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to future visits.
C
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL
Where else can you go and get spa treatment, paraffin hands, warm neck pillow, soothing 🎶 music....all to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Love, love, love, ♥️ Dr. Beaty and her entire staff. They treat you like family. 🙏🏼
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS
Thank you Cindy! You ARE family! We love seeing you!