Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC

Dentist

111 N Wabash Ave

Suite 1921

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 8:00PM - 3:30PM

deborahbeatydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
OV 062118
I came in because I was getting pain from my wisdom teeth again (already knew I’d eventually need them removed but I kept putting it off cause Dentist offices make me a little uneasy). As soon as I walked in all the staff was very welcoming. They made me feel comfortable and were very helpful in explaining what was going on and what to do next. Wish i could have gotten my techs name, she was great from start to finish!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Tanya, it was truly a pleasure meeting you today. I am glad we were able to put you at ease. I will let Sara know how great she was!
M
2 days ago
Better Than 5 Stars!
There is no dental practice better than Deborah Beaty's in the Chicago area. Dr. Beaty is an artist. And all of her team: the best.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. It is always a pleasure!
S
6 days ago
Top notch service
Dr Beaty and staff make you feel comfortable and special while undergoing top quality dental services.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you Sheryl for the kind words. We do our best to make everyone as comfortable as possible when in for any type of dental work.
T
1 week ago
Best dentistry practice!
From the moment you walk in until the moment you realize you don't want to walk out, you will now love going to the dentist. DB Dentistry's level of patient care, state of the art technology, commitment to cleanliness and their unprecedented pampering is so superb that it will not only raise the bar of dentistry but it will forever change your view of going to the dentist!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Tova, thank you for the best review I have seen yet! We are so glad that we were able to make your dental visits a great experience for you.
B
1 week ago
exceptional service, high quality doctors & staff, on-time, and as far as the procedures go--smooth sailing every time!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you Barry! you are so kind but it's great patients like you that make it "smooth sailing"! We really enjoy seeing you. Enjoy the summer.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a top notch experience
Dr Beaty is just so wonderful to be around. I love the lavender scented neck pillow and the paraffin wax treatment. Going to the dentist has become a treat!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Kelly, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is always such a pleasure seeing you. Enjoy the rest of the summer!
S
3 weeks ago
Extraordinary
Drs. Beaty and Dr. Rhodes have both been highly recommended by careful, particular, respected friends/associates, and I now can see why this is the case!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Had a small filling taken care of; staff very concerned about my comfort; dentist highly skilled at all procedures, simple and complex, and results are always great; no pressure to have more work done than one might want.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I haven't been to a dentist in 10 years because I can't stand it. Yet, I felt so comfortable and well informed while I was at this practice. They set me up with a plan to fix my teeth and now will look forward to going back.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Stephanie, it was a real pleasure meeting you and we look forward to a long relationship working together. Thank you.
G
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Rhodes excels in providing top notch care with a very comfortable and professional bedside manner. She is very thorough, knowledgeble, and patient with addressing all questions and concerns. Every visit whether it be a routine exam or procedure has been pleasant and exceeds expectation. Both Dr. Rhodes and Dr. Beaty are above and beyond your average dentist- highly recommend!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Genna, thank you so much for the great review. It's patients like you who help make our practice such a success.