Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC

Dentist

111 N Wabash Ave

Suite 1921

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 8:00PM - 5:00PM

deborahbeatydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Exceptional Service
As always I get exceptional service. I highly recommend Dr. Beaty and her staff is top notched. They are always pleasant and professional.
M
7 days ago
Best Dental Practce in chicago
I've been coming to this practice for 20 years and would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for the great endorsement! It's loyal patients like you that make our practice a success.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist for both maintenance and cosmetic
Dr. Beaty is the 5th dentist I’ve had in my life and I hope I never have to have another because the bar has now been set. After 3 sets of just-ok veneers from other dentists, Dr. Beaty finally gave me a smile I love. I actually look forward to my cleanings because the staff are like old friends, there are little pampering touches to help with comfort, the hygienists are expert and Dr. Beaty’s exam is like a mini neck massage. I lucked out when I found this practice.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Kelly, thank you for the great review. It is great having you as a part of our practice. WE are the ones who lucked out when you found us!
D
2 weeks ago
Super star dental practice
Chase did my cleaning as usual. He is terrific -- careful, thorough, user-friendly. A total professional. Then I had a wisdom tooth re-filled by Dr. Beaty. She is fabulous in every respect -- no wonder she's built this powerhouse dental office!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
David, thank you for the great review. We try our best to make every visit a great one.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Beaty and her practice are the most professional group I have ever had the pleasure of being a patient. I would highly recommend her for all your dental needs as I have been a patient of hers for over 25 years and I still have a smile when I leave the office.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Bejan, thank you for the praise! We love having you as a part of the practice and do our best keep everyone smiling.
T
3 weeks ago
Best in the city!
Everyone is very,skillled, professional and clean.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for sharing!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Beaty is the best!!!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for the high marks!
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Had a wonderful experience getting my teeth cleaned and checked. Chase made me feel very comfortable. He did a through job and sent me on my way. I will definitely come back here again.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to future visits.
B
4 weeks ago
Consistently exemplary work
Dr. Beaty and her staff consistently provide exemplary work. My appointment was for a general checkup. They are thoroughly professional and knowledgeable. I have a complicated dental history and have been a patient of Dr. Beaty since she took over this practice in 1994. She provides the most advanced techniques and materials. She has given me sound advice for my many dental issues (including choosing to obtain implants), and I'm sure I still have restored natural teeth due to her expertise. She is organized and punctual and explains procedures to let you know what to expect. The best recommendation I can provide is that I willingly travel about 100 miles round trip to see Dr. Beaty, and she is worth the aggravation of traffic on the Eisenhower.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Barb, your continued loyalty and dedication is a testament in itself and we are so grateful to have you as a part of our DB family. We always look forward to seeing you and enjoy every visit.
S
4 weeks ago
Quality never falters
I've seen Dr. Beaty for decades. Her current staff remains as good as ever. Thorough, careful, gentle, absolutely trustworthy.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Stu, we love having you as part of our practice and thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to share.