Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC

Dentist

111 N Wabash Ave

Suite 1921

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 8:00PM - 3:00PM

deborahbeatydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
9 hours ago
Very thorough exam and were able to answer all questions in plain English. Appointment was on time and run very efficiently.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for your feedback Ulisses. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, it means a lot. Once again, welcome to our office and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
D
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
They’re very professional and the most customer oriented dentist office I’ve ever gone to.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you Dave. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, it means a lot, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
4 days ago
Great services and expertise
Dr. Beaty is the best dentist I have ever experienced. Professional, offers treatment options and caring. The offices are spotless and have exceptional views!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you Colleen, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, it means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
B
5 days ago
Fantastic as always!
Great service, warm and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended to anybody who needs a dentist. Dr B always remembers me and always personalizes the experience of going to the dentist, which as a generally nervous patient I appreciate. Wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
W
1 week ago
Best dentist in Chicago
Dr. Beaty really is the best. She is very thorough and does top notch care. She is gentle and is understanding about dental anxiety. If you have ever had a bad dental experience, she can turn that around for you. The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable about dental procedures. You will feel very welcome and immediately see the professionalism from everyone who works here.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you so much for your kind words Wendi. It really means a lot and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Going to the dentist for many is not fun at all. Dr. Beaty and her team make the visit as painless and comfortable as possible. They are super friendly, professional and know their craft in and out. On top of it, they really cater to everyone's individual dental needs and are great listeners. Only can highly recommend them!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you so much for your kind words Marius. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, it means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
1 week ago
The best ever dentist and staff!
Dr. Beaty closed a space between two of my back teeth which had been causing me to floss after almost every meal. Dr. B diagnosed and fixed the problem and I am very happy with the results. Staff is very professional. X-rays were explained in detail. Beautiful office with great view of park and lake! Highly recommend Dr. Beaty’s office.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you Cora for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, it means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Simply the best of the best.
While sipping on soup one evening (yes soup) a filling cracked. I called Dr. Beaty during the evening hours and she was so kind and provided me information on what to do that night. I was promptly seen in the office and subsequently scheduled for a follow-up visit to correct/fix the old filling with a crown. Front office staff is super professional, friendly and knowledgeable on insurance, up-front and out of pocket costs. I can't say enough about the efficiency of this practice/office is and the high level of skill these professionals possess.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words Margarita. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, it means a lot. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
2 weeks ago
The best of dental practices
Dr. Beaty and her staff have been caring for my teeth and oral hygiene for more than twenty years. (I must have been one of her first patients, because she took over the practice at suite 1921 of the Garland Building from the man who had been my dentist.) Her practice has always been up-to-date with the science of dentistry and remarkably stress-free from the point of view of patients. Her practice is obviously successful, because her staff and the quarters have grown over the years. But she maintains a friendly and personal approach. Today's visit was to replace an old filling, and the work was done efficiently and almost painlessly. I was particularly impressed with "Chase," the hygienist who administered the anesthetic wonderfully slowly, with no discomfort on my part. I cannot recommend this practice highly enough.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words Mr. Warner. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, it means a lot. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and yes you were one of her first patients :-)
H
2 weeks ago
The entire office is friendly and efficient . You can never really say that going to the dentist is an enjoyable experience but, this is as close as you can get. I really like Bethany, the hygienist, she is thoughtful, considerate and thorough. Dr. Beatty is super too, the best dentist I have ever had.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words Hellen. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, it means a lot. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.