Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC

Dentist

111 N Wabash Ave

Suite 1921

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today By Appointment

deborahbeatydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional and thorough
I love the service and professionalism. I always feel treatment is appropriate and required. The team take great care of me, and everyone on staff is kind, professional and helpful.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you so much for your kind words, it means a lot to us.
S
4 days ago
None better
There's no better office for general dentistry. The entire staff is always thorough, professional, and friendly.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words Stu, it means a lot to us.
A
1 week ago
Professional,listened to my concerns, supportive. I have been coming to Dr. Beaty for years and have highly recommended her to family and friends.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words, it means a lot to us.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Beaty for 15 years and have alwaus been impressed by the professionalism of Dr. Beaty and her staff. Over that time I have had several crowns and one implant which have never given me any problems and continue to sere me well.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words Mr. Gutekunst, it's always nice seeing you.
P
2 weeks ago
Quality Professional Services
I enjoy every visit to see Dr. Beatty and her outstanding professional team. I always feel like family and knowing that I am receiving such excellent professional care is amazing.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words Princeton, it means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Great experience with Dr. Beaty's practice for my quarterly dental visit. The dental hygienist was wonderful - she did a fantastic job on my cleaning and had a wonderful personal approach. She also helped me plan for improving my dental care, including give me supplies to keep in my office during the day. Dr. Bernard did the most thorough dental exam I've ever had and gave me a detailed description of what he found and potential approaches to issues down the road. They were both fantastic and I look forward to continuing seeing them for my dental needs. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words Katrina, it means a lot to us.
N
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Today I unexpectedly saw Dr. Burnard for a cleaning. Great service, very friendly, extremely thorough! It was a pleasure. Thank you for taking care of my teeth today!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for your feedback Nancy, it means a lot to us.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome as usual!!
Dr. Beaty is the best! She's always informative and explains very well on top of her happy, cheerful demeanor. So happy she's my dentist!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for your feedback Denise, it means a lot to us.
L
3 weeks ago
The staff is top notch from the moment you sit in the chair until the time you leave, Message chair, music and neck message it is like being at a spa. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words Mr. Bell, it means a lot to us.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Deb!
I look forward to going to the dentist. The staff is always terrific.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you Caryl, it means a lot to us.