Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC

Dentist

111 N Wabash Ave

Suite 1921

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 8:00PM - 5:00PM

deborahbeatydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Always great service!
I've been going to Dr. Beaty (and her staff) for about 20 years now. They are always on-time (today I literally waited for 30 seconds after arriving before they took me to the back), friendly, and very professional. Bethany did my cleaning/assessment and then I saw Dr. Beaty. Always SO thorough and a pleasure to see. All the extra comfort, fun stuff is really nice too! The front office staff is always very helpful and friendly. This is one doctor appt I don't mind going to! See you in 6 months! Thank you for my nice teeth!
S
4 days ago
First Visit
Okay...how many times do you really say you loved going to a dental appt?!? My first visit and they were so thorough and took all the time needed to explain everything...from current dental health, how dental health impacts overall health, to outlook of possible procedures in future and things you can do to help prevent serious dental issues. I’m 60 in a week and understand my dental health is possibly way different than someone 20-30 yrs old. I have been going to the dentist 2X / year for a very long time, but don’t think I’ve ever had an appt where I felt completely informed. Very professional without being stuffy. Thank you, Dr Beaty and staff.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Susan, it was a great pleasure meeting you. Thank you for sharing your first visit experience with everyone. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations and hope you will enjoy all your future visits as well.
C
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff is knowledgable and friendly. Exams are very thorough and extra comfort options are nice touch!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Cindy, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
H
1 week ago
All wonderful 4 stars
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you so much. It was so good to see you again. Your continued confidence in us means so much.
T
1 week ago
Great Experience!
My teeth feel and look great thanks to the expert cleaning I received. It's totally worth it to come for a cleaning three times a year instead of just two. Every one in the office is amazing and so much fun!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Tavia, wonderful patients like you are what make our office so much fun! Thank you so much for the review!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional but cordial high quality service
I’ve had some negative experiences with two other dentists in the past and I also received excellent care from two other dentists in the past. The oral exam and teeth cleaning I had in Dr Beatty’s ranked with the best. I was somewhat apprehensive starting with a new dentist given the poor treatment I had received previously, but it was obvious from the start of this appointment that it would go well. To begin with they asked for my medical and dental history online when the appointment was scheduled . It was clear that they had reviewed that info because they asked specific questions about it. Also, both the hygienist and dentist examined my teeth and gums thoroughly. They commented on previous work and gave suggestions as to how to maintain my good dental health. I’m so happy to have found this dental practice.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Pat, thank you. We understand how difficult it can be to switch providers and do our best to make it a good, positive experience as well as thorough and informative. We are please to know you you were happy with your visit.
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
My visit with Dr. Finlay and Chase was pain-free and impressive! They completed a very thorough cleaning, exam and X-rays. My comfort was their primary concern. Dr. Finlay was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They were also wonderful and patient with my young sons. My sons loved the treasure chest and can’t wait for their next visit too. Thanks!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Erin, thank you for your kind words. It was great meeting you. Your sons were a treat to have in the office and we look forward to their next visit as well!
R
2 weeks ago
My experience in this office is one of complete trust. This dentist knows what I need and treats me with absolute care and respect. Today I had a cavity filled and I am grateful for the care.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Raleigh, thank you for the strong vote of confidence. We truly appreciate and value the trust you have placed in us for your dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Timely and Terrific
The team was great. Tina was hugely helpful in getting me in right away and in dealing with the paperwork. Dr. Finlay was very professional. And the outcome was great.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
John, thank you so much. It was truly a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
D
2 weeks ago
Skill And Comfort Combine
Can having dental work done be relaxing and pleasant? Well, I found it to be so for me during my very recent session with Dr. Beaty and her team. A well-coordinated, 3-stage process was carried out smoothly, efficiently and painlessly.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We do our best to make each and every visit as smooth and pleasant as possible.