Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC

Dentist

111 N Wabash Ave

Suite 1921

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 8:00PM - 5:00PM

deborahbeatydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Excellent service and always friendly!
Dr Beaty’s office is like a spa! Warm neck wraps, Netflix, and a back massager made a long appointment feel like a treat day! Friendly staff and excellent providers make you comfortable knowing you’re receiving the highest quality of care. Thanks!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you Nikki, for sharing your experience. We are glad to know that it was as pleasant for you as it was for us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
D
1 week ago
Consistent excellence
The thorough, detailed cleaning and comprehensive exam I received combined skill and professionalism with the latest technology in a cordial, friendly atmosphere. I'm glad I switched to Dr. Beaty and her team several months ago.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Donald, thank you for yet another positive review. We are so glad you have chosen to be a part of our practice.
A
1 week ago
Excellent experience!
Really great experience end to end. Super friendly and welcoming professionals, the extras made the experience so much more pleasant, and left feeling like I had been given a very thorough examination from clear experts. Will absolutely return regularly to this practice.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Arjun, thank you for choosing DBDentistry and taking the time to leave such great feedback. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to a long, healthy relationship.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience as usual
Courteous, efficient, professional staff. Dr Beaty is the most competent and thorough dentist I have known and I have had a fair amount of dental work in my life! Had an old filling replaced yesterday. Was waiting for some discomfort after the anesthesia wore off...and there was none. It was done in a speedy and efficient manner so that my discomfort was as minimal as possible. Love new shiny white filling.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Sonia, thank you for sharing your experience and the great endorsement. We truly enjoy having you as a part of our practice.
W
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in Chicago
If you are looking for a dentist, please go to see Dr. Beaty. She is an excellent doctor and she will give you the best care. I have been her patient for 20 years and I will be so upset when the day comes that she retires. Call now so you can get the best dental care in Chicago!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you Wendi, you are so sweet. Thank you for the vote of confidence!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff and Excellent Work Provided
Love, Love, Love coming to the Dentist -- especially to see Dr. Beaty and her amazing team. They do awesome work and CARE -- really CARE about you. Thank you!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Margaret, we love, love, love seeing you! Thank you so much for the great review!
E
2 weeks ago
Very high-quality service, very professional very caring, love the atmosphere !
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Eve, thank you for sharing. It was a great pleasure seeing you!
R
2 weeks ago
Most professional Exam
My appointment was on time and there was no waiting. But more important, the cleaning and exam was professional and extremely detailed - teeth, gums, palate, tongue, cheeks, and lymph nodes were all examined. Been a satisfied customer since the beginning.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you Rudi. We try our best to be on time and still give great attention to detail at each visit. We appreciate your confidence in our practice.
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff, excellent work! Love coming to see the team at this office. The work is outstanding and the staff, amazing.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you Margaret! You are the amazing one with your thoughtful gifts and great smile! We love seeing you!
A
1 month ago
Professional friendly and outstanding care!
Dr Beaty and her staff are outstanding. They are caring, friendly and provided the best dental care.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Arlene, thank you for the high praise. We always look forward to your visits.