Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC

Dentist

111 N Wabash Ave

Suite 1921

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 8:00PM - 3:00PM

deborahbeatydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great Cleaning and Exam!
I am always tense and nervous about my dental visits, even cleanings like this one, but to my shock and surprise Bethany was so great I found myseld falling asleep during my cleaning - Dr. Beaty I know you will be shocked by this given how worked up I usually get!! Thanks for a great visit!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Diana, that is high praise. Thank you so much for sharing. Bethany will be so pleased to know she was able to make your visit a pleasant one.
V
1 week ago
Really good, comfortable and the personal is super nice
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Vicente, thank you and it was a great pleasure meeting you.
M
1 week ago
Everyone at the dental office was very professional as usual, and very helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for your vote of confidence!
B
2 weeks ago
I love the practice
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you Brenda, we love having you as part of our practice too!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent and highest quality dental experience.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Chris, thank you so much. It is always a pleasure seeing you.
T
2 weeks ago
Overall fantastic Dentist and staff
Been with Dr. Beaty since the 90s. Love her and the staff. Very caring. Not only does she care about my teeth she cares about me and my family also. Always great advice to keep up good dental care. I always feel comfortable. She is a fantastic dentist and a fun person 😘
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you, Trina. We love having you as a part of our practice. You are family to us!
B
3 weeks ago
Top of the Line Service, With Unmatched Thoroughness and Attention to Detail
I’d heard of this practice through a friend and figured I would give it a try, and I’m so glad that I did! The staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. My hygienist, Chase, was very professional and detail oriented. He explained everything he was doing and I could tell that patient comfort level is very important to him. Dr. Rhodes really shows a passion for her work, and I love the results! I’d absolutely recommend this business to anyone looking, and I know I’ll be back!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Ben, thank you so much for the glowing review. It was a great pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
T
3 weeks ago
Pleased with my cleaning.
After a few years past I made an appointment and was treated like a regular. Great view and a friendly staff made the visit better than I expected.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We do our best to make everyone feel welcome and are very pleased we could make your visit a pleasant one.
E
3 weeks ago
Listen and Trust you Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Beaty for many, many year. I am the "Biggest" chicken in the world when it comes to the dentist. There is no one else I would let perform my dental work. She is patient, caring, funny and will "give it to you straight". She makes you laugh when you truly want to cry. Thank you Dr. Beaty for saving my
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Liz, thank you for the great review. You are a pleasure and we truly enjoy seeing you. We thank you for confidence you have in us.
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding services!
I went to have my 16 year old caps renewed, and was treated like a queen in the chair. I benefited with 2 1/2 hours of attention to detail in a friendly and attentive atmosphere. What more could one ever hope for?
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you Sarah! You deserve to be treated like a queen and we are so happy to have you in our practice.