Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC

Dentist

111 N Wabash Ave

Suite 1921

Chicago, IL 60602

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best dentist experience in Chicago!!
I always look forward to my dental visits. The staff is great. I miss Lauren, but Bethany is equally terrific. Dr. D is always a pleasure to work with. See you all in August.
J
1 week ago
Excellent dental work and caring staff
My experience with Dr. Beaty is always positive. I have had extensive dental work done in the last year and a half. She is very professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She has the latest in dental equipment and can do work that many dentists can't. I am very grateful to her and to her staff who are also friendly, professional and very easy to work with. I give Dr. Beaty and her practice my highest rating.
A
2 weeks ago
Sensitive, thorough, and professional service
Everything, from getting checked in to cleaning, x-rays, and exam was outstanding.
V
2 weeks ago
I have been going DB dentistry for over 10 years now! She is professional and excellent and what she does. She also had a great sense of humor and a helpful and efficient staff!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Verkia, thank you for sharing. We really enjoy having you and your family as a part of our practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I’m very impressed after my first visit here... Dr Beatty explained everything beautifully as did Bethany the hygienist!! They were reasonable with their prices for the royal service they gave me and even took my insurance.... I’m going to tell everybody!(and the Garland building is JUST gorgeous!!)
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Mary, thank you for the great review and kind words. We are so happy we were able to meet your expectations. We do our very best to make each visit as pleasant as possible and look forward to a great partnership.
T
3 weeks ago
Very thorough examination and knowledgeable staff. I’ve been to many dental and specialist dental practices and the professionalism during my first visit really stood out. The customer comfort and service aspects are also outstanding. Very impressive!
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Tim, thank you for the great review. It was truly a pleasure meeting you and we appreciate your kind words.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent place!!
Office was beautiful, staff friendly & efficient. Dr.Beaty is the epitome of warmth & knowledge. I felt well taken care of & very informed of my options.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Thank you Cindy, for choosing DBDentistry for your dental care. We hope to exceed all your expectations and look forward to seeing you soon.
B
3 weeks ago
Always treated right by Dr. Beaty and team
Regular cleaning along with the team providing watch-outs for potential future care
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Bob, thank you for the 5 star review! It is always great to see you!
D
1 month ago
I Love My Dentist
I love my dentist is truly what I say when the topic comes up. It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Beaty and the crew. Thank you for years of excellent service for me and my son.
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Daralyn, we love having you and your son as a part of our practice. We try to make each visit a pleasant one. Thank you for the great review.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, pleasant and professional staff
It's worth a 1 and 1/2 to 2 hour drive
Response from Deborah L. Beaty, DDS, PC
Dolly, Thank you so much. We truly appreciate your loyalty and dedication and always look forward to your visits!