Deborah L Schusler DDS, PA

Dentist

506 Park Hill Ct

Ste 3

Hendersonville, NC 28739-4333

Open Today By Appointment

dentistdebi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great job. Al Beers
B
4 days ago
I have been thankful for my friend who recommended Dr. Schusler to me several years ago. I never dread a dental appointment with her and her staff. They are dedicated to keeping my teeth and smile in good shape and the work they do is top notch . I happen to be a senior senior so my mouth holds the work of several dentists along the years and none "hold a candle" to Dr. Debi and her staff. I feel my well being and comfort are of prime interest to them and I so appreciate that. It is always a pleasure to speak with the receptionist as well as the assistants and the doctor and to have them care for me.
S
1 week ago
Excellent staff
From front desk to the rest of the staff, friendly and thorough.
S
2 weeks ago
Family friendly
The office was able to schedule all 3 of my children quickly, they acquired their records from their previous dentist same day and the check up was quick and easy. The assistant was so kind and took time to show my daughter photos of the upcoming procedure and explain the whole process. The front desk staff was SUPER nice and didn't even blink at my noisy restless brood! Thanks for welcoming my entire family as new patients.
R
2 weeks ago
My appt. was very helpful and informative. The hygienist was very considerate and cautious.
L
3 weeks ago
Staff very personable
Compton is the best front desk coordinator! She always keeps in touch with me regarding my appointments and is always pleasant and accomodating! Dental staff listens to any concerns I have and are friendly.
A
4 weeks ago
One tooth felt more sensitive to cold food and sensitive to pressure than others
Prompt, excellent treatment resolved the issue
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
M
1 month ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient of Dr. Schusler for several years. Dr. Schusler, the dental hygienists, and receptionist are professional, efficient and pleasant. I have a lifetime of ongoing dental issues and Dr. Schusler and her staff have maintained and improved my oral health by making repairs (replaced old filings) , addressing new issues (necessary crowns) , and providing preventative care (checkups and fluoride treatment). I am a "white knuckle" patient when it comes to dentists and I am pleased that Dr.Schusler and her staff are understanding, gentle and work efficiently. There have been a few occasions when I needed work done immediately ( lost filling) and the office worked me into their schedule quickly.
A
2 months ago
Clean Teeth
Everything about my experience at this dentist was professional, friendly and thorough. Compton was delightful and friendly.