Deborah Manos, DDS

Dentist

20176 Mack Avenue

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Another pain free dental expérience.
B
2 weeks ago
With all that's going on with Covid-19, I was initially apprehensive about keeping my appointment. After checking the reviews I decided not to cancel. I was impressed and felt very comfortable with the safety processes Dr. Manos has in place as well, the expected exceptional service. *****Five-Star!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Manos is gentle and professional. She explains each step as she goes. I would definitely recommend her for your dental needs.
P
3 weeks ago
highly qualified professional dental care
I truly felt safe with all the the COVID-19 precautions this dental office had in place throughout the entire office. The Doctor and staff were professional and courteous. I highly recommend anyone to Deborah Manos DDS for all you dental care needs!!
E
1 month ago
I love everyone at Dr. Manos' office!! Thank you so much!!Elizabeth
S
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Have been going to Dr. Manos for years! Her staff is warm, friendly, and alway highly professional! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience at Dr. Manos’s Office!
Every possible precaution taken for safety against the Virus. Haven’t been inside anywhere, so this was very important to me! My tooth problem turned out not to be as bad as I thought and was explained to me with care and consideration as to what needed to be done. Dr Manos even took care of a small concern I had. So sweet and professional. Love her and her staff. I have in the past and will continue to recommend Dr. Manas to anyone. They are great people.
T
2 months ago
High quality customer service
Amazing people at this Dentist! Dr. Manos and her colleagues are excellent and beyond friendly!
C
2 months ago
Such wonderful & attentive care for our 91 yr old dad !! Grateful for Dr Manos & ALL her staff !! Even w ALL the EXTRA COVID GEAR on — their twinkling eyes & greetings helped him get his care —- Thank you to Everyone !! Recommending Dr Manos & her staff to EVERYONE !!!
T
2 months ago
👍