Deborah Manos, DDS

Dentist

20176 Mack Avenue

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
So BI ring—High quality service AGAIN 👍
The staff is always friendly, professional and gentle. My daughter recommended Dr Manos to me years ago and I’m hooked.
K
6 days ago
Best Dentist in Grosse Pointe!
My husband and I started going to Dr. Manos a few years ago and are so happy we found such a great dentist with wonderful staff! Dr. Manos does great work and always is so friendly, the same goes for the staff! Highly recommended.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome service!
Cannot ask for a better experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional, very patient, and overall sweet
Dr. Manos was very patient with me as I was extremely nervous. She also is very informative and thorough with explaining what type of treatment she will be performing. Signed a nervous reck! (Logan)
M
1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful service!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and professional
I have been going to Dr Manos for many years. Her and her staff are simply the best.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and professional
I have been going to Dr Manos for many years. Her and her staff are simply the best.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and professional
I have been going to Dr Manos for many years. Her and her staff are simply the best.
A
2 months ago
I always feel confident I'm receiving the best care possible. dr. Manos and staff are always professional.
Response from Deborah Manos, DDS
Thank you Al- have a happy Thanksgiving!! -Megan
M
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional service
I was very happy with my visit to Dr Manos’ office. The staff and Dr Manos we’re very friendly and professional. i was able to get an appointment relatively quick with a small wait time for my appointment.
Response from Deborah Manos, DDS
We very much enjoyed meeting you and are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing our office. We look forward to building a great relationship with you. Have a happy Thanksgiving! -Megan