Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional, & friendly
Highly recommended!!
J
2 weeks ago
Top knotch service! Very professional.
B
4 weeks ago
The staff is friendly and attentive to your needs. All seem to have what would be considered a great bedside manner in dealing with the patients. By being respectful, you feel able to give them your trust. THE ENTIRE ATMOSPHERE LEAVES YOU WITH THE THAT KNOWLEDGEABLE THE DOCTOR HAS A TRULY EXCELLENT STAFF UNDER WHICH SHE CAN DEVOTE HER ATTENTION TO YOUR CARE.
L
4 weeks ago
thank you
everyone there is fantastic- thank you all so much
K
1 month ago
I find Dr Arnold to be a very thorough, knowledgeable and very caring doctor.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
The only dentist I will ever go to.
Always a great experience. The staff is friendly but professional. Dr. Arnold is always looking out for the best interest of my teeth. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Arnold and her team if you are looking for a good dentist.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you. Your kind words are appreciated. We will continue to do our best for you.
M
2 months ago
Dr Arnold has been my dentist for several years now and I am very happy with her services. Mary is the hygienist that cleans my teeth and she is the best I ever used. All the staff is friendly and professional. 👍
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Mary and I appreciate your positive experiences with our office. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
💕My Dentist
I’ve had seven decades of dental experiences and can honestly say visiting Dr. Arnold’s Office is a treat. Dr. Arnold and her staff provide excellent service, explanations that one can understand, and up to date diagnostic tests. Treat your teeth to a good cleaning with Dr. Arnold and her capable staff.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We all thank you for entrusting your dental care with our office. You are always a delight.
A
3 months ago
You know in life there are all kind of experiences--good/bad, happy/sad, pleasant / unpleasant, From the good standpoint you are informed of the procedure, in my case prep for a crown before during and after said procedure. From the happy/pleasant standpoint you are surronded by happy pleasant people who can get a good laugh from you . More importantly you get excellent professional care. Who would believe it is a good experience!!
W
3 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is professional and personalble. Always a good experience.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We are happy to hear that your experiences at our office continue to be good. We appreciate you.