Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
Very high quality service.... Friendly and professional
Dr Arnold is the best dentist in New Orleans. Would not go to anyone else.
L
1 week ago
High quality service
I am extremely pleased with the dental care I receive at Dr. Arnold's office. Dr. Arnold's staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Arnold is a skilled and compassionate dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Best
Have seen Dr Arnold for around 35 years I do not have the words to say how excellent she and her staff have been I would recommend her to everyone regardless of age I always leave her office smiling She is the best, period
P
1 month ago
Hygiene Appointment
Thorough cleaning and exam. Very attentive to my needs and concerns
J
1 month ago
I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else
Dr. Arnold and her staff are always professional and courteous. My teeth stay healthy thanks to this team!
K
2 months ago
High quality professional dental care.
Mary is a wonderfully gentle hygienist. Dr. Arnold is very thorough with her exam and takes time making sure patients understand treatment options. Everyone is friendly.
W
2 months ago
Excellent job!
D
3 months ago
Caring, Gentle, Trustworthy and Extremely Knowledgeable
I have been seeing Dr. Arnold for over 25 years. She has always been the kindest, most gentle, caring doctor I have ever been treated by. She teaches dentistry so she knows about all of the cutting edge techniques, but she also knows the old school basics as well. I'm so thankful that I found her so many years ago. She has never shamed me or hurt me in any way. She will do whatever it takes to help her patients and give us the most excellent care available. I highly recommend Dr. Arnold. If you are afraid to go to the dentist but need dental care, make an appointment with her today. You will not be sorry.
R
3 months ago
Great Doctor and staff. Been client since 1978. Would highly recommend to everyone.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Arnold provides excellent care. She and her staff are very professional and gentle.