Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Been using Dr. Arnold for 40 years. The best! Great work, sees you on time and verry caring. Dr. Arnold has done work on me praised by other prominent professionals in her field. I can not say enough great things about her and her staff who are also the best.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Arnold is extremely competent, sensitive and responsive. She takes excellent care of her patients and makes time for urgent appointments. Her staff are skilled and friendly. Dr. Arnold and her staff go the extra mile.
E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic as always
You have been our dentist forever and we always recommend you! As a renowned coward she is the only dentist l have ever used.
P
2 weeks ago
Love everything about Dr. Arnold and her staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Over 20 years of excellent care
Dr. Arnold has been taking care of my family for over 20 years. Very caring and professional, none better.
L
3 weeks ago
AWESOME staff and Dr. Arnold is a wonderful dentist!
R
3 weeks ago
Dental visit
Professional, courteous and extremely competent. Wouldn’t switch for anything. Don’t know what I’ll do when Dr Arnold retires?
R
3 weeks ago
Dental visit
Professional, courteous and extremely competent. Wouldn’t switch for anything. Don’t know what I’ll do when Dr Arnold retires?
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your loyalty; you are appreciated. I don't use the "R" word (retirement), as I am not ready to retire any time soon. I truly enjoy delivering good dentistry and taking great care of wonderful people like you!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Arnold is an extremely qualified dentist. She is friendly and personable but very professional. She is able to explain in detail the needs of my teeth. She and her staff are always on time.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your praises. We appreciate it.
S
2 months ago
Great Service and extremely friendly
No pain. Always professional. Very Efficient
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We appreciate you! It is our pleasure to take care of you and we thank you.