Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
High quality service with a very personal care.
Always a very positive dental experience with Debbie.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Dear N., Thank you for your much appreciated feedback. It is our pleasure to care for your continued good dental health.
E
3 weeks ago
you all do excellent work...!! Ed
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your patronage; we appreciate you!
J
2 months ago
As always a pleasant experience with friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We appreciate you and thank you for your kindness and good nature. Your visits are always fun.
R
2 months ago
Been using Dr. Arnold for 40 years. The best! Great work, sees you on time and verry caring. Dr. Arnold has done work on me praised by other prominent professionals in her field. I can not say enough great things about her and her staff who are also the best.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We think that you are the best! We always enjoy your visits and your great attitude and sense of humor. THANK YOU!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Arnold is extremely competent, sensitive and responsive. She takes excellent care of her patients and makes time for urgent appointments. Her staff are skilled and friendly. Dr. Arnold and her staff go the extra mile.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your kind words and for being a patient in our practice. Please know that we will always do our best for you. You are a delightful person to care for and to know. Geaux Saints!
E
2 months ago
Fantastic as always
You have been our dentist forever and we always recommend you! As a renowned coward she is the only dentist l have ever used.
P
2 months ago
Love everything about Dr. Arnold and her staff.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you; we love you also!
G
2 months ago
Over 20 years of excellent care
Dr. Arnold has been taking care of my family for over 20 years. Very caring and professional, none better.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your confidence and your loyalty. It is a pleasure to take care of you and your family.
L
2 months ago
AWESOME staff and Dr. Arnold is a wonderful dentist!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We thank you!
R
3 months ago
Dental visit
Professional, courteous and extremely competent. Wouldn’t switch for anything. Don’t know what I’ll do when Dr Arnold retires?