Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
As always it's a great experience on my visit. Everybody always upbeat. Your office truly cares for your patients well being.
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dental hygienist was very gentle, Dr. Arnold is easy to talk to and explains all options.
J
2 months ago
As always a pleasant experience with Dr Arnold and her friendly staff.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Have been going to Dr. Arnold for more years than I care to admit. She always takes the time to go over all aspects of my dental care and I really appreciate her kind and professional manner.
L
4 months ago
Prompt and great service for an unscheduled patient difficulty; very caring, friendly and professional. I was very happy with my care as always. By far the best and most knowledgeable dentist I've ever been to. Thanks!
P
4 months ago
awesome as usual. the staff is courteous and prompt and Dr. Arnold is great!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you. It is our pleasure to see you and take care of you. Dr. A and staff.
E
4 months ago
the best a trip to the dentist can be
I have been a patient for well over thirty years with lots of problems. I use all superlatives to describe any aspect of every one of my visits. Thank you so much.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We love superlatives! By the way, you are a SUPERLATIVE patient. We thank you.
L
6 months ago
Excellent at all levels
This is without a doubt the best dental office I have ever been to- thank you all for your professional and fun nature.
M
7 months ago
Excellent, professional service
Dr. Arnold and her staff are professional, highly qualified, and friendly.
R
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, and above all very competent Doctor & assistants.
Dr. Arnold is the best, most knowledgeable, and thorough dentist I have ever experienced in all my 60-something years. Couple that with her more than competent assistant Lizzie and there is no better option for your dental care. And Karen at the front desk couldn't be more helpful, friendly, and accommodating when it comes to an appointment.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your praise. We really appreciate your wonderful comments and always enjoy seeing you. Take care, Dr. A and Staff.