Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
You know in life there are all kind of experiences--good/bad, happy/sad, pleasant / unpleasant, From the good standpoint you are informed of the procedure, in my case prep for a crown before during and after said procedure. From the happy/pleasant standpoint you are surronded by happy pleasant people who can get a good laugh from you . More importantly you get excellent professional care. Who would believe it is a good experience!!
W
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone is professional and personalble. Always a good experience.
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Service
My mom was treated by Dr. Arnold's staff for a dental cleaning. She needs special handling and is always treated with great care. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Quality work!
Dr.Arnold does nothing but the highest quality work. Not to mention, painless, friendly service. You'd be lucky to get her.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
Conservative approach to dental care. Dr Arnold lets you know all your options and usually goes with the least invasive/expensive option first, as appropriate. Always have a good experience.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service Along with Professional & Friendly
My appointment with Dr Arnold was a great experience. She always makes you feel comfortable & explains what she plans on doing to make you feel at ease.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Arnold and her staff are very professional and just wonderful to deal with. Her hygienist is the most gentle I have ever had. Before I met Dr. Arnold I was absolutely terrified to go to the dentist, but my experiences with her have totally changed that. Recently, I needed 3 implants and 3 crowns. Dr. Arnold guided me through that whole process with absolutely no problems at all, with precise and thorough work. By far the best... the most gentle, knowledgeable, and considerate dental facility I have ever frequented. I will most certainly continue to recommend Dr. Arnold's office to family and friends.
J
4 months ago
Yes, yes and yes
Dr. Arnold and her staff are top notch. Very professional with a soft touch. The hygienist is so gentle. You will not find a more caring denist. We drive in from out of town and have for a number of years. Very competent group.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your kindness, confidence, and support. J & J, it is our pleasure to have you in our lives.
K
5 months ago
I find Dr. Arnold to be a very gentle, skilled and thorough dentist. I am in the process of having implants and am very comfortable under her care.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your comfort with our care. It offers great positive reinforcement for our dental treatment.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful Service - Professional & Cordial
Dental appointments aren't high on my list of favorite things to do, but I'm a long-standing patient of this office who needed a dental procedure. I live a busy life, particularly on workdays. This was well-planned for me and well-provided in every way. Appointment was convenient for my schedule. Day of.... the service was provided timely, all was in order and ready, wonderfully completed in 1 hour. Staff cheerful and competent, patient-oriented. Dr. knows her stuff, steady, deliberate, thoughtful, gentle. Couldn't ask for better experience, if you have to have a dental procedure......
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We are appreciative of your wonderful comments. Thanks for your support of our treatment values.