Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High Quality Service Along with Professional & Friendly
As usual an excellent experience. The entire office staff is top notch. I have always trusted Dr Arnold's recommendations. Mary as always was professional & did a great job in cleaning my teeth.
A
3 weeks ago
My teeth enjoyed their visit and left in a happy mood with a big smile!!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
You always bring a smile and your contagious happy mood to all of us. You are a delight. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
The dental office with a personal touch
The entire staff is friendly and professional. In addition to getting the best dental care, Dr. Arnold makes me feel like a person and not a number. That is rare in today's busy world. Thank you for that personal touch.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
You are most welcome. As you are aware, we treat people, not numbers. You can always count on that. Thank you for your high praise. You are appreciated.
T
1 month ago
Simply the best !!
I have been going to Dr Arnold for many years. I can't say enough about her professional work and compassion for her patients. It would be impossible for us, to find a better dentist.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your compliments. They are greatly appreciated. We will always treat you and others as we would like to be treated. Thank you for your loyalty. My best to you all.
S
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service
Not only Dr. Arnold, but also every person on her staff is highly qualified, professional, and committed to giving patients excellent dental care. I drive from Thibodaux to Metairie to keep my appointments. Dr. Arnold's expertise is singular.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We appreciate your loyalty and having the opportunity to take care of your dental health. Thank you for your kindness and consideration.
M
2 months ago
Great job on Impressions
Very professionally done!! Dr.Arnold explained everything clearly, and it all went quite quickly. Can’t wait to get my new device to keep me from grinding my teeth while sleeping!! Thanks Dr.Arnold!!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We continue to strive to meet your dental needs as efficiently and gently as possible. Thank you for your kind words.
J
3 months ago
ENTIRE STAFF PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS AND RESPRCTFUL. THEY KNOW WHAT THEY MAKE A FEARFUL EXPERIENCE EASY
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
How wonderful to hear that your visits are as easy as we can make them. We appreciate you. Thank you.
P
3 months ago
Long time professional dental care
The service and professional operation of the office has not changed in 35 years that I have been going.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
It is our pleasure to continue caring for your dental health. Thank you.
N
3 months ago
Dr Arnold has been my dentist for 30 years and has always done excellent dental work and never have had a painful experience. Highly Recommended.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your kindness and your loyalty. You are a terrific patient.
H
4 months ago
Best Dentist in the Workd
Dr. Arnold is an excellent dentist. She is the best dentist I have ever been to in my life. She keeps up with her profession through study groups. She maintains the latest equipment in her office. She takes pride in her work. All of the office staff is professional and friendly. You will not be disappointed in your visit.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your excellent comments. We will always do our best to take care of you. Please know that you are appreciated.