Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Cream of the crop!
Dr. Arnold is the most professional, conscientious and warm hearted dentist I’ve ever known. She strives to get things perfect and keep you comfortable. Dr. Arnold is a patient centric care provider, and I grateful for her commitment to her profession. She is THE BEST!!
K
1 month ago
Best dentist , professional , superior quality outcome
Dr. Arnold is both personable and professional. She puts you at ease, explaining every procedure. Her work is superior - she will complete your visit until you are 100% satisfied.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We are happy to hear of your good experience and your 100% satisfaction with your treatment. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Dr.Arnold is the best. She is always professional and takes her time to go over all of your dental needs.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you. We appreciate you and your trust.
J
1 month ago
Professional staff, great service
I have been an patient of Dr. Arnold's for many years. She and her staff are always professional, always watching out for the best interest of the client. I highly recommend her as a dentist for anyone looking.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your recommendation. We always treat our patients as we would like to be treated. Our best to you.
L
1 month ago
The Best
It is the best care ever- consistent monitoring of my status, careful to keep me fully informed and to know what the plan and timing is for resolving my issue. Thankful that I have someone so thorough and careful with me as a patient.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for relating your positive experience. We strive to take good care of our patients. We appreciate you!
J
1 month ago
Continued excellent service
I am a 20 year patient of Dr. Arnold. Service by her and excellent staff is above par for sure.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thanks for your appreciation of our service and commitment to our patients over the past TWENTY years! We look forward to many more!!!!!
L
2 months ago
As always fantastic- the office was closed and I left a message. Within a short time I got a call back from Dr Arnold and an appointment to see her
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you! We look forward to continuing your care to maintain your dental health.
P
2 months ago
professional,friendly and amazing
I lost a crown and Dr. Arnold was amazing, it was not a simple procedure and her patience with the process and ME was incredible. Pat Howard
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your appreciation and patience with the process. It is our pleasure to care for you.
G
2 months ago
Great,professional office , wonderful Dentidt
Great job No pain Timely work Couldn’t have been performed any better! Highly recommend!!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for relating your positive experience. We certainly appreciate the opportunity to care for you.
J
5 months ago
Always Professional and Helpful
I am a timid dental patient but Dr. Arnold and her staff always put me at ease with using the latest dental techniques to keep my teeth and gums in great shape.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your reinforcing comments. We appreciate you!