Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
Best NOLA Dentist
The office staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and warm. I was seen on time by an excellent hygienist who expertly cleaned my teeth. I was finally seen by Dr. Arnold who thoroughly examined my teeth, gums, and neck. She’s keeping an eye on a couple of places and has never recommended any procedure that was not needed. In sum, Dr. Arnold and her staff are what an excellent dental practice should look like.
J
7 days ago
It was fun!
Dr. Arnold is the modern "Painless Peter Potter" in action! The patter conducted by Victoria and Dr. Arnold to distract me from the proceedings was fun, but unnecessary, since "Painless Peter Potter" was in action. My only regret is that I can never respond. Joanne Ferriot
R
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
Dr Arnold and her staff are very professional and gentle Great experience and I highly recommend them
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your wonderful recommendation. It is greatly appreciated as are you!
A
1 month ago
First and foremost Dr. Arnold is an exceptionally good Dentist! She explains as she performs her”magic skills “ on your teeth!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for being an exceptionally delightful patient. Signed: Dr. Tooth Hoodini!
L
2 months ago
Very happy with Dr Arnold’s work and enjoy all of her staff. I have been going to this practice for many years. Mary also does a great job on cleaning my teeth. 👍
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We appreciate your happiness with our practice. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Cream of the crop!
Dr. Arnold is the most professional, conscientious and warm hearted dentist I’ve ever known. She strives to get things perfect and keep you comfortable. Dr. Arnold is a patient centric care provider, and I grateful for her commitment to her profession. She is THE BEST!!
K
3 months ago
Best dentist , professional , superior quality outcome
Dr. Arnold is both personable and professional. She puts you at ease, explaining every procedure. Her work is superior - she will complete your visit until you are 100% satisfied.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We are happy to hear of your good experience and your 100% satisfaction with your treatment. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
Dr.Arnold is the best. She is always professional and takes her time to go over all of your dental needs.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you. We appreciate you and your trust.
J
3 months ago
Professional staff, great service
I have been an patient of Dr. Arnold's for many years. She and her staff are always professional, always watching out for the best interest of the client. I highly recommend her as a dentist for anyone looking.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your recommendation. We always treat our patients as we would like to be treated. Our best to you.
L
3 months ago
The Best
It is the best care ever- consistent monitoring of my status, careful to keep me fully informed and to know what the plan and timing is for resolving my issue. Thankful that I have someone so thorough and careful with me as a patient.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for relating your positive experience. We strive to take good care of our patients. We appreciate you!