Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Fit me in for a same day emergency.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a Professional and Pleasant Visit
During these trying times, Dr. Arnold and her staff made me feel very safe while still doing an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Arnold to anyone looking for a professional and caring dentist.
H
4 weeks ago
Always great care
Great experience Very professional Great value
L
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff
All the best dentist I’ve ever Gone to
H
1 month ago
In good hands!
Literally. It has been 20 years now, that I have trusted Dr. Arnold with taking care of my dental health. I highly recommend her services.
D
1 month ago
Superior Dentist
Dr. Arnold is a perfectionist. She takes great care to explain every procedure in a detailed way. The office itself is extremely clean and hygienic. I had two fillings done on this particular day but have had other work done in the past. Of course, everything was painless. I could pay less by using a dentist in my health plan but I choose to go her because of the quality of her work. She has a very pleasant and friendly manner as does all of her staff.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, competent staff, responsive to questions, take care to minimize your discomfort, all around professional service. Good teachers and patient explainers. I’m fully satisfied, a patient since 2006.
H
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Arnold is an excellent dentist. She is surrounded by an extremely professional staff. She is almost extremely precise with her work. She stays up on the latest practices. Her office is following all of the CDC’s rules and regulations for COVID-19 in the pandemic. You never have any pain when she works in your mouth.
J
2 months ago
Precise in technique, process, cleanliness
Compassionate, knowledgeable, exact. I trust her judgment.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly atmosphere
We have been patients of Dr. Arnold for about 30 years. She and her staff are very professional and personable. Dr. Arnold is gentle and kind.