Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Great,professional office , wonderful Dentidt
Great job No pain Timely work Couldn’t have been performed any better! Highly recommend!!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for relating your positive experience. We certainly appreciate the opportunity to care for you.
J
3 months ago
Always Professional and Helpful
I am a timid dental patient but Dr. Arnold and her staff always put me at ease with using the latest dental techniques to keep my teeth and gums in great shape.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your reinforcing comments. We appreciate you!
T
3 months ago
Professional and caring
This was my first visit with Dr. Arnold and she made me feel completely comfortable, she explained every single thing she did and took her time I was very impressed with her. This is coming from somebody who is very nervous when I go to the dentists.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
I am glad to hear that you felt comfortable at your very first visit! We strive to maintain your comfort at all visits and look forward to taking good care of you.
N
4 months ago
High quality service with a very personal care.
Always a very positive dental experience with Debbie.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Dear N., Thank you for your much appreciated feedback. It is our pleasure to care for your continued good dental health.
E
5 months ago
you all do excellent work...!! Ed
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your patronage; we appreciate you!
J
6 months ago
As always a pleasant experience with friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We appreciate you and thank you for your kindness and good nature. Your visits are always fun.
R
6 months ago
Been using Dr. Arnold for 40 years. The best! Great work, sees you on time and verry caring. Dr. Arnold has done work on me praised by other prominent professionals in her field. I can not say enough great things about her and her staff who are also the best.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We think that you are the best! We always enjoy your visits and your great attitude and sense of humor. THANK YOU!
J
6 months ago
Dr. Arnold is extremely competent, sensitive and responsive. She takes excellent care of her patients and makes time for urgent appointments. Her staff are skilled and friendly. Dr. Arnold and her staff go the extra mile.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your kind words and for being a patient in our practice. Please know that we will always do our best for you. You are a delightful person to care for and to know. Geaux Saints!
E
7 months ago
Fantastic as always
You have been our dentist forever and we always recommend you! As a renowned coward she is the only dentist l have ever used.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We appreciate your loyalty. Please know that we will always do our very best to care for your dental needs in the most gentle manner possible. You are the BEST! Thank you.
P
7 months ago
Love everything about Dr. Arnold and her staff.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you; we love you also!