Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Always pleasant staff, immaculate offices, and feel safe and confident about germ free treatment. Professional.
J
5 years ago
Professional service always
Had a permanent crown fitted at this appointment and Dr. Arnold is a perfectionist when it comes to making sure everything fits and is aligned perfectly.
F
5 years ago
Awesome dentist, but doesn't accept insurance
Dr. Arnold is an excellent dentist--the best, really--but I had to stop going to her because she doesn't accept insurance. I just can't afford to shell out $200 to get my teeth cleaned when I can get the same procedure done at no cost by so many other dentists who accept insurance.
J
5 years ago
Great Professional Service
Was in the dental chair for 3 hours having a crown repaired and was kept comfortable while the work was being performed.
L
5 years ago
Friendly abd efficient;liked visiting a friend's house
Great as always!
G
5 years ago
Excellent! Did not wait. Very thoughtful about every concern.
M
5 years ago
Cleaning and xrays with Mary!!
Great cleaning and xrays with Mary!! As usual, my cleaning was thorough, but also very gentle, which is extremely important to me. Mary is always professional and knowledgeable, and she will answer any questions that I might have.
H
5 years ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Arnold is the best dentist I have ever been to in my life! She is very caring and friendly as is her staff. I would love to work there but I do not have the needed skills. Dr. Arnold keeps u in the field of dentistry and has the latest dental equipment in her office.
B
5 years ago
Friendliest Service
Dr. Arnold office is one of the nicest dental experiences I've ever had. They are also friendly and put you at ease. Before you know it your cleaning or filling experience it is finished. Unlike most dentists, they don't recommend just getting a cavity filled every time to make money. I've had plenty of Dentist do that in the past. This office seems to help you preserve your teeth as long as you can. I just love these people!
J
5 years ago
Outstanding service as usual and a be can always rely on!