Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Very caring and personal
Very patient and kind to my mother who can be a difficult patient. She was very grateful for all of the individual attention given to her.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you; it is our pleasure to assist your mother with her dental concerns and needs.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Arnold and her staff are competent, professional, and provide an enjoyable experience receiving dental care. I highly recommend them with no reservations.
E
4 years ago
The best dentist!!
I've been going to Dr. Arnold for twenty years. She is an outstanding dentist! She is warm and caring! Her work is right the first time! Your appointments are always on schedule with a minimal wait. Her staff is cheery. The hygentists are top notch!!
S
4 years ago
Thorough and professional
The ENTIRE staff is wonderful! Everyone made me feel as if I had always been a patient there, even though I was new. My teeth were thoroughly cleaned, and, issues were explained clearly.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to taking care of your dental needs.
M
4 years ago
Super dentist; very professional and friendly
Dr Arnold created a new crown for one of my teeth. The crown is beautiful, fits perfectly, and the whole experience was painless, and actually quite pleasant.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your dental care. You are a super patient!
C
4 years ago
Well done
Pleasant, professional, and organized as always
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We enjoy taking care of you and your family. Thank you.
N
4 years ago
Excellent rating for quality, service and friendly.
Dr. Arnold is excellent, fantastic, super, wonderful, very through and I would and will recommend her to anyone I have the chance to in the future.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thanks so much for your compliments and your recommendations to others. You are appreciated.
C
4 years ago
Always Professional, Excellent Care
Dr. Arnold is the ultimate professional with a caring, thorough and gentle manner. You know you are in good hands when she is in charge. I recently had 2 crowns and a gum problem that have been resolved and am completely satisfied with her work. She has been our family dentist for over 25 years and has always provided the highest quality treatment. Simply the best!!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We appreciate your loyalty and your trust in our dental care. Thanks so much for thinking of your dental team.
L
4 years ago
Thoroughly professional service while I feel like I am visiting with friends!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
That's how we feel about you, our friend of many years. Thank you.
M
4 years ago
Excellent professional service.
I have been a patient with Dr Arnold since 1979. The doctor has always been professional in all aspects of her practice. The staff in her office has been friendly & professional also. In the past if I had an emergency situation with an issue she would always find a way to fit me into her schedule to see me. She truly cares about her patients welfare.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your kindness and loyalty since 1979. We appreciate you!