Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Dr. Arnold has been my dentist for a long time. No longer live in the area but still make trips back for my care.
M
5 years ago
Friendly, yet professional
My appointment was handled professionally, and in a timely manner. The latest technology was used in the care of my teeth. I have been a patient of Dr. Arnold for many years and plan to continue to be a patient for many years to come.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your continued loyalty and support. It means a great deal to us. We will continue to upgrade our technology as we always have in order to best serve our patients.
R
5 years ago
Best dental care in New Orleans area
Wonderful people with great knowledge and humility. Always professional and caring.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We enjoy caring for you and your family. Thank you so much for being a wonderful patient!
J
5 years ago
Very caring and personal
Very patient and kind to my mother who can be a difficult patient. She was very grateful for all of the individual attention given to her.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you; it is our pleasure to assist your mother with her dental concerns and needs.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Arnold and her staff are competent, professional, and provide an enjoyable experience receiving dental care. I highly recommend them with no reservations.
E
5 years ago
The best dentist!!
I've been going to Dr. Arnold for twenty years. She is an outstanding dentist! She is warm and caring! Her work is right the first time! Your appointments are always on schedule with a minimal wait. Her staff is cheery. The hygentists are top notch!!
S
5 years ago
Thorough and professional
The ENTIRE staff is wonderful! Everyone made me feel as if I had always been a patient there, even though I was new. My teeth were thoroughly cleaned, and, issues were explained clearly.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to taking care of your dental needs.
M
5 years ago
Super dentist; very professional and friendly
Dr Arnold created a new crown for one of my teeth. The crown is beautiful, fits perfectly, and the whole experience was painless, and actually quite pleasant.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your dental care. You are a super patient!
C
5 years ago
Well done
Pleasant, professional, and organized as always
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We enjoy taking care of you and your family. Thank you.
N
5 years ago
Excellent rating for quality, service and friendly.
Dr. Arnold is excellent, fantastic, super, wonderful, very through and I would and will recommend her to anyone I have the chance to in the future.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thanks so much for your compliments and your recommendations to others. You are appreciated.