Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Simply the best
Meticulous cleaning, friendly and professional care are second nature to Dr Arnold and her staff.
S
5 months ago
Always professional.. Been going to her for 40 years and would not go to anyone else.
S
5 months ago
Always professional.. Been going to her for 40 years and would not go to anyone else.
M
5 months ago
The entire visit was top notch. The professionalism by the entire staff was acceptable in all facets. I can always count on Mary to do an excellent cleaning my teeth.
C
5 months ago
Best NOLA Dentist
The office staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and warm. I was seen on time by an excellent hygienist who expertly cleaned my teeth. I was finally seen by Dr. Arnold who thoroughly examined my teeth, gums, and neck. She’s keeping an eye on a couple of places and has never recommended any procedure that was not needed. In sum, Dr. Arnold and her staff are what an excellent dental practice should look like.
J
5 months ago
It was fun!
Dr. Arnold is the modern "Painless Peter Potter" in action! The patter conducted by Victoria and Dr. Arnold to distract me from the proceedings was fun, but unnecessary, since "Painless Peter Potter" was in action. My only regret is that I can never respond. Joanne Ferriot
R
6 months ago
High quality service and professional
Dr Arnold and her staff are very professional and gentle Great experience and I highly recommend them
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your wonderful recommendation. It is greatly appreciated as are you!
A
7 months ago
First and foremost Dr. Arnold is an exceptionally good Dentist! She explains as she performs her”magic skills “ on your teeth!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for being an exceptionally delightful patient. Signed: Dr. Tooth Hoodini!
L
7 months ago
Very happy with Dr Arnold’s work and enjoy all of her staff. I have been going to this practice for many years. Mary also does a great job on cleaning my teeth. 👍
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We appreciate your happiness with our practice. Thank you.
B
8 months ago
Cream of the crop!
Dr. Arnold is the most professional, conscientious and warm hearted dentist I’ve ever known. She strives to get things perfect and keep you comfortable. Dr. Arnold is a patient centric care provider, and I grateful for her commitment to her profession. She is THE BEST!!