Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Always professional and considerate
Very focused on patient safety. I always trust Dr. Arnold to make the correct recommendation for dental services.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Arnold's for years and have had plenty of dental work performed by her. She, and her staff, go out of their way to meet your needs in a very compassionate and caring way. I would highly recommend her and her staff. Will not go to another dentist.
J
2 months ago
professional, respectful service and a few smiles
I feel comfortable my care covered all needs were met.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
This is so good to hear. We always enjoy your visits and your wonderful outlook on life. Thank you and take care.
J
6 months ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Arnold and her staff are great at making you feel at ease while you are getting your dental work done. They are very professional and always follow up with their work. I have been a patient of hers for many years.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
It is reinforcing to hear that you feel at ease during treatment. We hope to continue the dental relationship for years to come. Thank you.
D
6 months ago
Professional and thorough
Very thorough baseline examination. Friendly, gentle, comfortable environment.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We enjoyed meeting you and are happy to hear that you felt comfortable during your visit. Thank you.
B
6 months ago
Excellent highly professional care.
Unquestionably the best Dentist I have ever had.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you. We appreciate you!
M
7 months ago
Very high quality service.... Friendly and professional
Dr Arnold is the best dentist in New Orleans. Would not go to anyone else.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your trust and loyalty. You are terrific.
L
7 months ago
High quality service
I am extremely pleased with the dental care I receive at Dr. Arnold's office. Dr. Arnold's staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Arnold is a skilled and compassionate dentist.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We enjoy your visits and look forward to continuing to provide you with skilled and compassionate care.
R
7 months ago
Very Best
Have seen Dr Arnold for around 35 years I do not have the words to say how excellent she and her staff have been I would recommend her to everyone regardless of age I always leave her office smiling She is the best, period
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you. We always strive to take good care of our patients. You are a delightful person to treat.
P
8 months ago
Hygiene Appointment
Thorough cleaning and exam. Very attentive to my needs and concerns
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We strive to meet everyone's needs and concerns. Thank you.