Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Love everything about Dr. Arnold and her staff.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you; we love you also!
G
10 months ago
Over 20 years of excellent care
Dr. Arnold has been taking care of my family for over 20 years. Very caring and professional, none better.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your confidence and your loyalty. It is a pleasure to take care of you and your family.
L
10 months ago
AWESOME staff and Dr. Arnold is a wonderful dentist!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We thank you!
R
10 months ago
Dental visit
Professional, courteous and extremely competent. Wouldn’t switch for anything. Don’t know what I’ll do when Dr Arnold retires?
R
10 months ago
Dental visit
Professional, courteous and extremely competent. Wouldn’t switch for anything. Don’t know what I’ll do when Dr Arnold retires?
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your loyalty; you are appreciated. I don't use the "R" word (retirement), as I am not ready to retire any time soon. I truly enjoy delivering good dentistry and taking great care of wonderful people like you!
M
10 months ago
Dr. Arnold is an extremely qualified dentist. She is friendly and personable but very professional. She is able to explain in detail the needs of my teeth. She and her staff are always on time.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your praises. We appreciate it.
S
11 months ago
Great Service and extremely friendly
No pain. Always professional. Very Efficient
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We appreciate you! It is our pleasure to take care of you and we thank you.
M
11 months ago
High Quality Service Along with Professional & Friendly
As usual an excellent experience. The entire office staff is top notch. I have always trusted Dr Arnold's recommendations. Mary as always was professional & did a great job in cleaning my teeth.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Many thanks to you!
A
12 months ago
My teeth enjoyed their visit and left in a happy mood with a big smile!!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
You always bring a smile and your contagious happy mood to all of us. You are a delight. Thank you!
J
1 year ago
The dental office with a personal touch
The entire staff is friendly and professional. In addition to getting the best dental care, Dr. Arnold makes me feel like a person and not a number. That is rare in today's busy world. Thank you for that personal touch.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
You are most welcome. As you are aware, we treat people, not numbers. You can always count on that. Thank you for your high praise. You are appreciated.