Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Dental visit
Professional, courteous and extremely competent. Wouldn’t switch for anything. Don’t know what I’ll do when Dr Arnold retires?
R
1 year ago
Dental visit
Professional, courteous and extremely competent. Wouldn’t switch for anything. Don’t know what I’ll do when Dr Arnold retires?
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your loyalty; you are appreciated. I don't use the "R" word (retirement), as I am not ready to retire any time soon. I truly enjoy delivering good dentistry and taking great care of wonderful people like you!
M
1 year ago
Dr. Arnold is an extremely qualified dentist. She is friendly and personable but very professional. She is able to explain in detail the needs of my teeth. She and her staff are always on time.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your praises. We appreciate it.
S
1 year ago
Great Service and extremely friendly
No pain. Always professional. Very Efficient
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We appreciate you! It is our pleasure to take care of you and we thank you.
M
1 year ago
High Quality Service Along with Professional & Friendly
As usual an excellent experience. The entire office staff is top notch. I have always trusted Dr Arnold's recommendations. Mary as always was professional & did a great job in cleaning my teeth.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Many thanks to you!
A
1 year ago
My teeth enjoyed their visit and left in a happy mood with a big smile!!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
You always bring a smile and your contagious happy mood to all of us. You are a delight. Thank you!
J
1 year ago
The dental office with a personal touch
The entire staff is friendly and professional. In addition to getting the best dental care, Dr. Arnold makes me feel like a person and not a number. That is rare in today's busy world. Thank you for that personal touch.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
You are most welcome. As you are aware, we treat people, not numbers. You can always count on that. Thank you for your high praise. You are appreciated.
T
1 year ago
Simply the best !!
I have been going to Dr Arnold for many years. I can't say enough about her professional work and compassion for her patients. It would be impossible for us, to find a better dentist.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your compliments. They are greatly appreciated. We will always treat you and others as we would like to be treated. Thank you for your loyalty. My best to you all.
S
1 year ago
High Quality, Professional Service
Not only Dr. Arnold, but also every person on her staff is highly qualified, professional, and committed to giving patients excellent dental care. I drive from Thibodaux to Metairie to keep my appointments. Dr. Arnold's expertise is singular.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We appreciate your loyalty and having the opportunity to take care of your dental health. Thank you for your kindness and consideration.
M
1 year ago
Great job on Impressions
Very professionally done!! Dr.Arnold explained everything clearly, and it all went quite quickly. Can’t wait to get my new device to keep me from grinding my teeth while sleeping!! Thanks Dr.Arnold!!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We continue to strive to meet your dental needs as efficiently and gently as possible. Thank you for your kind words.